Luton Long Term Parking reviews

We strongly encourage our customers to give feedback and share their experience of parking at Luton Airport. You can see all Luton Long Term Parking reviews below. These reviews are submitted by verified customers after they have completed their trip, so you can be sure that they are genuine experiences of the car park.

Read reviews

Genuine Luton Long Term Parking reviews submitted by our customers

Overall Rating
3.5 / 5 from 861 reviews
Filter reviews by rating:
5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
2
Beata Godlewska

25 min wait for the bus was 'a bit' long!
September 7, 2018

1
Stefan Olariu

Worst service I 've been just kicked out from the bus along with another persons by a rude driver who said that another bus is coming in 10 min
August 6, 2018

2
Paul Thornton

Arrived back early hours of a Sunday morning, had to wait about 20 minutes for a bus to arrive, frustrated driver who had been pulled from other duties. He then had to do other drops before going to long term car park, only to find his bus did not have authorisation to enter, finally got in but on exit couldn’t get out as barriers were not working properly. Absolutely shocking. Felt sorry for the driver who was doing his best.
July 8, 2018

1
Liviu

It is ideal when you pick up or drop off someone within two hour. But if you stay 1 minute over you have to pay £27.
June 27, 2018

3
G Fitzgerald

Very impressed when we arrived at the car park early on Tuesday morning. Entry was easy, plenty of spaces and the transfer to the air port was excellent. The following Tuesday it took over 30 minutes to get a bus from the airport back to the car park. The bus driver was lovely especially dealing with tired and frustrated passengers. Then when put ticket into machine to leave was told had to pay £188 parking fee. Soon sorted but after all delays could have done without the hassle.
June 14, 2018


Find prices for this car park
4
E Przytarska

When we came to long term Luton car park we were looking for a place to leave our car in safe place . We were driving and on our way was car who blocked our way to go further . Someone left his car into middle of the road . We were thinking that maybe someone is staying and looking for a space but not. The car was definitely parked because there wasn't any driver and the automatic mirrors had been closed down. We were surprised and we turned back to looking our free safety space. After few days we came back and our car was exactly the same like we left it . Everything was ok.
June 13, 2018

3
Ms Barnett

There were not enough buses as the first one was full and the second was a tight squeeze. You know how many flights are scheduled and how many people you are servicing so put on more buses. Because of the traffic situation around Luton and the fact that we couldn't get on the first bus, arrival at the car park to arrival St the terminal took nearly an hour. Very stressful and not good enough.
June 8, 2018

1
Matthew Harper

We had to wait 25 minutes for a bus because the bus driver decided to lap the carpark until he had enough passengers. This resulted in an overload bus with no concern for safety. Lots of people were still left behind. We had a toddler and an infant with us in pushchairs and there was no safe space on the bus. Then the bus took 35 minutes to get to the airport because cars were driving in the bus lane. We ended up missing our flight. If you do use this carpark. Give yourself 3 hours before your flight and prepare for an hour journey from car park to terminal. Terrible service
June 5, 2018

1
Robert John Allen

Booked a week's parking. Just before setting out realised that I had put in the wrong exit time of 1700 instead of 1900 as intended. Tried to amend online only to get a message 'no availability at this site' whatever that means. E-mailed them to ask them to change the time. They didn't. Just sent an e-mail saying I had 2 hours grace so 1700 would be fine. Well it wasn't. The flight was delayed and then the Long term parking bus which travels at about walking pace and stops at bus stops on the way to the parking got stuck at the entrance because a broken down car was blocking the very narrow road into the car park. Everybody had to get out and walk to their car from the entrance, Ours was at the completely opposite end. We dragged our cases to the car and totally exhausted got out with a couple of minutes to spare. The Admin, the car park and the bus are the pits. Although I live only a 25minute drive from Luton this experience coupled with the shambolic way the whole airport is run, (worst check in experience for years) I will never use Luton again. They should send a delegation to Stansted, Gatwick and Heathrow to get some idea about how a real airport and car parking system should be run.
May 21, 2018

5
W Grabinski

Great service....
April 14, 2018