Airport Parking and Coronavirus: Latest Updates

Heathrow NCP Flightpath - Terminals 2 and 3 reviews

We strongly encourage our customers to give feedback and share their experience of parking at Heathrow Airport. You can see all Heathrow NCP Flightpath - Terminals 2 and 3 reviews below. These reviews are submitted by verified customers after they have completed their trip, so you can be sure that they are genuine experiences of the car park.

Read reviews
Other On Airport car parks at Heathrow Airport

Read genuine Heathrow NCP Flightpath - Terminals 2 and 3 reviews submitted by our customers

Overall Rating
4.0 / 5 from 231 reviews
Filter reviews by rating:
5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
2
Robert

The car park was easy to find but the shuttle bus wasn't running and we had not been advised prior to making the journey. Nobody in the office, nobody answering the phone and nobody answering the call for help button. Had to get a £21 taxi to the airport and the same again on the way back. Other than that, car safe and no damage caused while away but made it a lot more expensive than it should've been.
October 20, 2020

3
roy wilde

On return no transport to car park available and no one attending your phone lines for help.Transfer to car park was quoted as free but paid taxi £10 to return to car park. Not particularly the money but the principle and lack of someone to communicate with was erksome.
August 21, 2020

4
John Murphy

The signs to ring for a taxi could be more prominent but otherwise an efficient service.
July 24, 2020

5
Marisa Bow

Great service, easy to book and good value for money. Regular buses to the terminal which is very convenient.
February 22, 2020

5
Samuel Donkoh

Was quick and able to get the quotes that suit my budget.
January 15, 2020


Find prices for Heathrow NCP Flightpath - Terminals 2 and 3
5
Alexandra

Great service, convenient location!
October 21, 2019

2
Di Allen

It took much longer than advertised times waiting for transfer bus. Over an hour on way in, from my arrival and 55 minutes on way back. I rang to ask why and got a disinterested, "its on its way". I asked others waiting who had the same experience of long waits. Wouldnt recommend.
October 8, 2019

5
Paul Rogers

Buses were timely and efficient, and the car was fine. One of the reasons that I selected this car park was the ability to hold on to our keys. Easy to access Terminal 2, both on arrival and departure, in circa 15 minutes. Paperwork and email communication was excellent. The cost was perfectly reasonable and comparable to other sites. I would suggest that prospective customers use Street View to check out the site location before travelling. Once you know what to look for (the Park Inn Hotel, basically) getting there was easy. Without this 5 minute preparation, you might struggle to find the site!
June 23, 2019

5
Cliff Gosling

Very good . I left my parking details in my car I made a phone call to your centre after landing asking which number bus stop I should go to , the lady on the phone was very helpful and directed me to the right bus stop . Thank you.
May 31, 2019

3
Jacqueline Davis-Smith

Was easy to access and bus service good however am not happy as we arrived back 4 hours late (all within the same day) and at exit were charged an extra £14.
May 13, 2019