×

Heathrow Good to Go Park and Ride (Terminals 2 and 3) reviews

Heathrow Good to Go Park and Ride (Terminals 2 and 3) logo

We strongly encourage our customers to give feedback and share their experience of parking at Heathrow. If you have used Heathrow Good to Go Park and Ride (Terminals 2 and 3) and would like to tell others about it, please submit your review. Thank you!

Here are some comments that our customers have made about Heathrow Good to Go Park and Ride (Terminals 2 and 3)

Showing 1 to 30 of 82 1 3
1
Review stars

"Paid up front on trying to exit car park barrier would not go up machine showed told that I had £185 out standing no one in the customer service office to help. Had to communicate over gate intercom which was a bad line difficult to understand what was being said. After several minutes of silence barrier raised."

June 19, 2018
1
Review stars

"I dont know how their good scores have come from. My experience is - 1. No one there really meet and greet us when we arrive at airport. A desk in T4 showing mobile number, we have to call them and wait for them to come. Another company's counter next to theirs works 7/24. 2. When we arrived, our reg and name were not in their job list. It takes time to go back the office and find the car key. 3. The person returned the parking ticket we got when we entered T4 before departure, but he didn't tell us it will not automatically allow us to pass through the barrier. You need to dail Help and tell them your booking ref. 4. Funny enough, we were looking for Good to Go in the car park, and I asked someone where it was. The man didn't bother to talk with us. Fine, he is busy. And then we found Good to Go desk, he WAS the guy working for Good to Go! 5. The website saying the price is from GBP 4.80 per day, it is never like this. I found it is GBP 4.60 / day today. It is cheating. for this kind of 'Service', one time is enough. Next time we will park by ourselves. "

February 22, 2018
4
Review stars

"despite my reg no being incorrectly read this caused no problems so we were very happy with the service"

January 24, 2018
3
Review stars

"We went in but the barrier never went up so had to take a ticket now we are still away but panicking as it said don't take a ticket, there was nobody to ask anything so we are hoping we don't get charged as we booked, nobody answers emails even though they profess to be there all the time. "

December 31, 2017
5
Review stars

"Amazing service! Parked really easily, quick transfer to airport. Even dropped my phone to me before I got on the plane when I forgot it in the car!! Nothing was too much trouble. Highly recommend ????????"

October 3, 2017
5
Review stars

"overall, I had good experience, would use it again. recommend."

August 24, 2017
4
Review stars

"The service is good. However, two things I have to say, it's not as easy finding the car park and the GPS took me in circles. Also the bus times display is not anywhere near accurate. I was panicking and about to call Uber because it showed the next bus in 20 minutes, which turned up out of the blue in about 5 minutes. Please sort this out and I will use again. "

August 21, 2017
5
Review stars

"Very easy to find and busses every 10 minutes. So easy and a great price would use again"

August 1, 2017
5
Review stars

"Excellent. All as it said on the tin, easy parking, short wait for the bus, no fuss, no problem."

July 25, 2017
4
Review stars

"nous n'avons pas reçu des explications comment procéder lors de la rentrée/sortie du parking avec le pré paiement. On a du chercher car il n'y avait personne. En réalité il faut rentrer dans le parking en prenant le ticket et lors de la sortie vous donnez votre code via le parlophon et on vous ouvre la barrière. Pour le reste rien à signaler."

July 20, 2017
5
Review stars

"Easy to find, very close to airport and buses very regular both ways. All in all an excellent service."

July 16, 2017
1
Review stars

"Not very pleased as came home from holiday to find my car has been scratched down the driver and rear passenger doors. Customer service on site not very helpful. Asked to fill in a form and hope someone contacts me. No cctv coverage in these car parks either. "

July 9, 2017
4
Review stars

"Seamless service. Transfer buses to and from airport came within minutes. Very happy."

July 6, 2017
4
Review stars

"Car park was very easy to find and it was a smooth experience, bus driver was slightly rude when we got on the bus, other than that would happily use this car park again. "

July 3, 2017
5
Review stars

"No problems with parking, found car park easily and bus arrived 5 minutes after parking. Short trip to the terminal, would definitely use again."

June 18, 2017
4
Review stars

"Everything went smoothly . Liked the idea of parking my own car and taking my keys with me. Would certainly use this service again "

June 18, 2017
4
Review stars

"Easy access and relatively short bus trip to T2. No problems coming home but poor signposting within the airport terminal means that you look around to find the Lon stay signs."

June 7, 2017
3
Review stars

"The email instructions I received for parking my car at Heathrow T3 Good to Go Park and Ride was simple and straightforward. However, on returning from my holiday, I followed the email instructions which was to go to Bus stop 16 at Heathrow T3 and wait for a bus to take us back to the car park. There was confusion because there was no Bus stop 16. There were only bus stops 1 - 13. My family and I walked around looking for Bus stop 16. We asked staff for directions but they didn't seem too sure themselves. Finally, one staff member said the information we received from Good to Go was wrong and that we should wait at Bus Stop 11 for the Long Stay car park, which we did and finally got on the bus. So I just want to let you know that there is no Bus Stop 16, as printed on my email instructions."

June 5, 2017
4
Review stars

"On return, quite a long wait for bus to car part - 10-15 minutes. Apart from that all good."

June 3, 2017
4
Review stars

"Good"

June 2, 2017
5
Review stars

"Very good would recommend to anyone body"

May 27, 2017
5
Review stars

"Perfect place close to the airport T 2&3. Good price and very helpful staff. Excellent "

May 25, 2017
5
Review stars

"Our only issue was on arrival, our paperwork told us to go to bus stop 16 - there wasn't one! Bus stops were only up to 13. After finding an airport person they told us we needed bus stop 11. Otherwise parking was a dream "

May 25, 2017
5
Review stars

"Easy to use, with a really good price, couldn't be better. Thank you."

May 23, 2017
4
Review stars

"ANPR doesn't seem to work. On both visits in the last month, the barrier has tried to charge me to leave, despite pre-booking. It is always resolved quickly via the intercom but there is no excuse for this, seems like a ploy to get more money. You obviously have ANPR, my registration is on the ticket, why does it not know I have pre-paid?"

May 22, 2017
5
Review stars

"Very easy to find Quick service on return No fuss no hassle "

May 21, 2017
5
Review stars

"Good car park and easy to find - shuttle bus to the terminal was very quick - will definitely use again"

May 20, 2017
5
Review stars

"Quick and easy, all went well. Will use sgain.Thanks."

May 17, 2017
5
Review stars

"Everything went perfect thanks."

May 12, 2017
5
Review stars

"We used the Good to Go Park and Ride for two weeks April/May 2017 and would recommend the facility as good value and convenient. We booked on line which was very straight forward and the arrival and departure instructions were very clear. Everything worked as promised resulting in a hassle free stay. Will definitely use again in the future. "

May 10, 2017