Belfast Killead Airlodge Car Park - CLOSED reviews

We strongly encourage our customers to give feedback and share their experience of parking at Belfast International. If you have used Belfast Killead Airlodge Car Park - CLOSED and would like to tell others about it, please submit your review. Thank you!

Write a Review

Here are some comments that our customers have made about Belfast Killead Airlodge Car Park - CLOSED

Showing 1 to 30 of 79
4
Miss T Parks

I received an email from your company to explain that Killead parking had stopped trading from 1st May so I had to rebook with another parking company
May 12, 2015

5
Mr I Mckissick

All good would use again
April 20, 2015

4
Ms S Mc Ateer

Great service and great value altogether
March 15, 2015

5
Mr C Nicol

Quick Efficient Friendly On Time Good Value..... Both at 05:00 and at 20:30 !
March 7, 2015

4
Mr N Alexander

Fast and efficient service, got transferred to airport immediately & only had to wait about 10 mins for pick up on arrival.
March 6, 2015

5
Miss J Snoddy

Great service, friendly staff and fast pick up from airport. We will def use this company every time we travel from Belfast from now on. Very reasonable rates too.
February 17, 2015

5
Mrs C Anderson

Fast efficient service no waiting about either way. Would highly recommend.
February 17, 2015

5
Mr S Bailie

Hassle free and friendly service. Would use service again next time up at International. 10/10
February 10, 2015

5
Mr W Park

Convenient and good service.
January 26, 2015

5
Mr K Smyth

Worked very well, no problems.
January 20, 2015

5
Mr R Robert

Very good and prompt pick up. Friendly staff.
December 25, 2014

5
Charmaine Foster

Quick and courteous services have used before and will definitely use again.
December 14, 2014

5
Henry Graham

Very good experience, will use this method again.
September 29, 2014

5
Jim Howell

Excellent service.
September 19, 2014

5
Thomas Wright

Great service at brilliant prices
July 14, 2014

5
Hugh Carville

The service was professional, reliable, efficient and friendly - much better and cheaper than staying in the airport car park.
February 11, 2014

5
James Rice

First Class,my car was even warmed-up and demisted when I arrived to collect it. Oh and they washed it for me too.
January 13, 2014

5
Ian Mills

Quick and courteous service right to the terminal door. Service was prompt without delays. I would definitely use this service again at Killead Parking Lodge
August 27, 2013

5
brenda long

very good,pleasant staff,and reliable
August 1, 2013

5
Jenny

First class service could not fault it, all staff very friendly and accommodating.
June 3, 2013

5
Anna Cooper

Excellent and friendly service. Bus very prompt on return.
May 17, 2013

5
John McGarvey

Very easy booking process, all details and directions very clear. We were travelling in the middle of the night, outward, and found the staff to be very alert and cheerful, which was more than I was. Drop-off and collection went like clockwork, with no appreciable waiting time coming home. Great service.
October 18, 2012

5
wendy park

1st ever time to park car at airport. Will be using again.Great service quick transfers freindly staff
September 24, 2012

5
M Woods

First class!
August 25, 2012

5
Enda Kilpatrick

An Excellent service well polite staff.
August 18, 2012

4
Adrian Duffy

Overall very pleased with service, friendly staff, very little waiting time on transfers, secure place and location, very easy to find as very well sign posted.
July 1, 2012

5
Gavin Patterson

Very good efficient service Polite staff Quick drop off and collection. Couldn't ask for any better and of course best price.
June 30, 2012

5
Jerome Quinn

Great job, I used this service for the first time and found it very reasonable. We all tend to want to park right next to the airport but really it's only 5 minutes difference so you can plan it and save a few quid. One tip though- don't call them to collect you until you are at the baggage area. They are quick to get to the collection point!
June 17, 2012

5
stephen vint

Very impressed with the overall service and well priced i will recommend your buisness to my customers as i am a taxi driver in newtownards thanks
June 15, 2012

4
Teresa chester

prompt service, no waiting around and took 5 minutes
June 11, 2012