×

Belfast Killead Airlodge Car Park reviews

We strongly encourage our customers to give feedback and share their experience of parking at Belfast International. If you have used Belfast Killead Airlodge Car Park and would like to tell others about it, please submit your review. Thank you!

Here are some comments that our customers have made about Belfast Killead Airlodge Car Park

Showing 1 to 30 of 79 1 3
4
Review stars

"I received an email from your company to explain that Killead parking had stopped trading from 1st May so I had to rebook with another parking company "

May 12, 2015
5
Review stars

"All good would use again "

April 20, 2015
4
Review stars

"Great service and great value altogether"

March 15, 2015
5
Review stars

"Quick Efficient Friendly On Time Good Value..... Both at 05:00 and at 20:30 ! "

March 7, 2015
4
Review stars

"Fast and efficient service, got transferred to airport immediately & only had to wait about 10 mins for pick up on arrival."

March 6, 2015
5
Review stars

"Great service, friendly staff and fast pick up from airport. We will def use this company every time we travel from Belfast from now on. Very reasonable rates too."

February 17, 2015
5
Review stars

"Fast efficient service no waiting about either way. Would highly recommend."

February 17, 2015
5
Review stars

"Hassle free and friendly service. Would use service again next time up at International. 10/10"

February 10, 2015
5
Review stars

"Convenient and good service."

January 26, 2015
5
Review stars

"Worked very well, no problems."

January 20, 2015
5
Review stars

"Very good and prompt pick up. Friendly staff."

December 25, 2014
5
Review stars

"Quick and courteous services have used before and will definitely use again."

December 14, 2014
5
Review stars

"Very good experience, will use this method again."

September 29, 2014
5
Review stars

"Excellent service. "

September 19, 2014
5
Review stars

"Great service at brilliant prices"

July 14, 2014
5
Review stars

"The service was professional, reliable, efficient and friendly - much better and cheaper than staying in the airport car park."

February 11, 2014
5
Review stars

"First Class,my car was even warmed-up and demisted when I arrived to collect it. Oh and they washed it for me too."

January 13, 2014
5
Review stars

"Quick and courteous service right to the terminal door. Service was prompt without delays. I would definitely use this service again at Killead Parking Lodge"

August 27, 2013
5
Review stars

"very good,pleasant staff,and reliable"

August 1, 2013
5
Review stars

"First class service could not fault it, all staff very friendly and accommodating."

June 3, 2013
5
Review stars

"Excellent and friendly service. Bus very prompt on return."

May 17, 2013
5
Review stars

"Very easy booking process, all details and directions very clear. We were travelling in the middle of the night, outward, and found the staff to be very alert and cheerful, which was more than I was. Drop-off and collection went like clockwork, with no appreciable waiting time coming home. Great service."

October 18, 2012
5
Review stars

"1st ever time to park car at airport. Will be using again.Great service quick transfers freindly staff"

September 24, 2012
5
Review stars

"First class!"

August 25, 2012
5
Review stars

"An Excellent service well polite staff."

August 18, 2012
4
Review stars

"Overall very pleased with service, friendly staff, very little waiting time on transfers, secure place and location, very easy to find as very well sign posted."

July 1, 2012
5
Review stars

"Very good efficient service Polite staff Quick drop off and collection. Couldn't ask for any better and of course best price."

June 30, 2012
5
Review stars

"Great job, I used this service for the first time and found it very reasonable. We all tend to want to park right next to the airport but really it's only 5 minutes difference so you can plan it and save a few quid. One tip though- don't call them to collect you until you are at the baggage area. They are quick to get to the collection point!"

June 17, 2012
5
Review stars

"Very impressed with the overall service and well priced i will recommend your buisness to my customers as i am a taxi driver in newtownards thanks"

June 15, 2012
4
Review stars

"prompt service, no waiting around and took 5 minutes"

June 11, 2012