Belfast Cosmo Parking reviews

Belfast Cosmo Parking logo

We strongly encourage our customers to give feedback and share their experience of parking at Belfast International. If you have used Belfast Cosmo Parking and would like to tell others about it, please submit your review. Thank you!

Write a Review

Here are some comments that our customers have made about Belfast Cosmo Parking

Showing 1 to 30 of 119
1
Nicola

Terrible customer service. Husband made an honest mistake, apologised to staff at counter and got a mouthful of cheek back. Will not use these again or recommend to friends or family.
March 14, 2019

3
Mandy Mcclean

I have used this service several times but last night I was very disappointed. There must have been 6 of us waiting to be picked up from airport . We waited over 15 mins before 1 of had to ring to ask for the bus. McCauslands had 4 buses over in this time as did the pink company. Also my car had not been brought forward for me, so I had to wait until everyone else had left to get my car and I had been first it to get me key
March 9, 2019

2
Tim Lewis

Everything seemed excellent until I discovered that someone had driven my car 15 miles. You hand over your key and you do not expect staff to make use of the car while you are away. This has been a serious breach of trust.
January 21, 2019

5
Paul McCallion

Excellent was exactly as advertised. All staff are very customer focused
January 15, 2019

5
George Elliott

Best price, very helpful and quick pick up and drop off.
December 31, 2018

5
William Stewart

No problem, just book your car in, drop it off and staff transfer you to the airport. On return you are picked up from airport and your car is waiting for you. Brilliant service and staff always friendly,
November 20, 2018

5
TH

I found the service provided by Cosmos to be fast, efficient and effective.
November 15, 2018

5
Caroline Quigg

Very pleased and happy with everything.
November 14, 2018

5
Philip Hewitt

Quick, efficient and courteous - and also better value than the airport long stay car aprk.
November 13, 2018

5
Raymond Lang

Very good no delays bus running frequently
November 10, 2018

5
Marie McKee

Very smooth service. No waiting. Very friendly and helpful staff.
November 9, 2018

5
Lorraine Osborne

Good being able to leave car at office door and short bus transfer to airport terminal. Quick pick up on return with car near office great not having to walk 10 minutes with suitcases trying to find car. Very polite and helpful staff.
May 7, 2018

5
Sarah Fisher

Great service, friendly and very helpful staff. We didn't have to wait at all to be served or for transport to and from airport. Would definitely recommend this company.
January 6, 2018

2
Pip Arthur

This is a combination of a 1?for skyparksecure ( the company I booked on line with) and a 3?for cosmos. The 1 was given because it would have been 15% cheaper just to drive in and pay as opposed to booking through skyparksecure. The 3 was given to cosmos because the transfer driver couldn't wait 30 seconds as he drove off as I was walking out of the office to the minibus
December 20, 2017

5
Barry Todd

Very content with service
December 13, 2017

5
Jeannette Mcguinness

Highly recommend this carpark.lovely staff. Car always ready to go.prompt pickup to go and comeback. Always use cosmos .They are very courteous. Thanku Cosmos
November 7, 2017

5
Claire Harte

Didn't have to wait for bus once I'd left keys in office. Only had to wait for a few minutes on return. Car was near to office so didn't have far to walk with suitcases
November 5, 2017

2
Frank jackson

I have given this 1only because they did manage to let me park my car. No problem going out. Coming back when I approached the van the driver left, this in the heavy rain. When he did return us to the office some 15 minutes later they could not find the keys for my car, the dispatcher told me l had given him the wrong ticket. He also told me l had not returned from Faro but Alicante. I have used this firm for twenty years but because of the attitude of the employees this year I will never do so again. As a footnote check the price for 2 weeks with the others before booking.
October 31, 2017

5
Martin Rushbrooke

1st clasd service.. Went without hitch. And I surprised to see my car waiting outside office when I returned from London. Thank you I will use agaon
October 30, 2017

4
Robert Espie

all ok , except I had to enter the car via the boot to get it out of the car park. it was difficult to squeeze past the car never mind opening the door . not what a 76 year old should have to do !!!!
October 25, 2017

1
Chris Nichols

Currently waiting for car. Missed the shuttle bus which had no cosmo branding on it and because we were at the wrong taxi queue - not informed there were different taxi ranks. Walked with two small children and all luggage across a busy road to the reception. Full bus load in the queue bing slowly processed. Poor start.
August 3, 2017

5
Breige Mccaughey

Great service Cosmos thank you
March 7, 2017

5
Romilly Burrowes

Cosmo has always been a very courteous and reliable firm and the perfect place to leave a car whilst on holiday, Very quick to deliver to and collect from the airport terminal.
March 6, 2017

5
M Morrison

Service was perfect no problems whatsoever. Will certainly be availing of this service again ????
January 5, 2017

5
H Morton

Excellent.
December 21, 2016

5
Margaret Potter

Excellent service and polite...
December 9, 2016

5
Peter Fox

Easy payment. Best price (even at last minute). Would definitely be using this service again. (You can edit this out. Only downside was visibility of booking at car park. Gentleman behind counter had to 'take my word for it' when I was leaving my car off as he had no record of booking).
November 29, 2016

5
Gordon Campbell

No hassle and bus waiting when we arrived. Will use this service again
November 25, 2016

4
M Pratt

The only thing was when I drove in to leave my car, I found the place a bit congested!! I was lucky to find a spot to park. That said, the transfer bus to airport was waiting to take me across as it was when I arrived back from my holiday.
October 17, 2016

5
Mr J Patterson

Excellent service. Have used many times and always great service.
October 15, 2016