Belfast Cosmo Parking reviews

Belfast Cosmo Parking logo

Here are some comments that our customers have made about Belfast Cosmo Parking

Showing 1 to 30 of 93 1 2 3 4 ... >>
5

"Easy payment. Best price (even at last minute). Would definitely be using this service again. (You can edit this out. Only downside was visibility of booking at car park. Gentleman behind counter had to 'take my word for it' when I was leaving my car off as he had no record of booking)."

November 29, 2016
5

"No hassle and bus waiting when
we arrived. Will use this service again"

November 25, 2016
4

"The only thing was when I drove in to leave my car, I found the place a bit congested!! I was lucky to find a spot to park. That said, the transfer bus to airport was waiting to take me across as it was when I arrived back from my holiday."

October 17, 2016
5

"Excellent service. Have used many times and always great service."

October 15, 2016
4

"This carpark is convenient and shuttle is efficient. Had issue with reception staff who couldnt find booking and didn't seem interested in locating it. This was done through sky park and if we hadn't had our booking reference it would not have been found. Member of staff not interested in trying to help very bad personality"

June 18, 2016
5

"Pleasant and very efficient staff made our holiday"

April 3, 2016
5

"Perfect"

March 3, 2016
5

"Did the job as expected."

January 31, 2016
5

"First class service"

December 6, 2015
5

"Excellent"

September 30, 2015
5

"Close to terminal. Prompt bus service and car parked at door when we got back. Couldn't fault the place"

December 7, 2014
5

"Excellent service."

December 2, 2014
5

"excellent, prompt and friendly service"

November 8, 2014
5

"A very prompt service with friendly helpful staff"

November 3, 2014
5

"The only complaint that I have was that our return flight time was changed to an earlier arrival time which meant I had paid for an extra days parking which wasn't required I did not get a refund"

October 25, 2014
5

"Excellent service. Great value, will definitely use again. A*****"

July 24, 2014
4

"No problem with this company, will use them again."

June 12, 2014
4

"Very efficient service."

January 25, 2013
4

"Friendly staff and good service. Only one drawback - our plane was delayed and the courtesy coach had to be phoned to take us to Cosmo Carpark. Although it only took a few minutes the weather was cold and after stepping off a plane from Spain one would have preferred not to be kept waiting.However Cosmos is very close to the airport and I would use their service again."

October 20, 2010
5

"We were very pleased with the service at Cosmos car park. It is very convenient to the main airport and the shuttle service was fast and prompt. Staff were friendly."

July 23, 2010
5

"Very pleased with Cosmo will definately use them again, right beside airport prompt picp-upon return, excellent."

February 20, 2010
5

"The service was exactly as described, and very quick & efficient. I had been a little anxious as to how long the transfer to the terminal would take, but it couldn't have been any faster, and if that's their usual performance, I won't hesitate to use them every time.
Thanks."

April 15, 2009
5

"Very friendly staff makeing our journey to and fron airport fast,plesent and safe. Thank you."

March 20, 2009
5

"We have used your facilities many times and are always happy with the service."

March 9, 2009
4

"Functional. Only comment is that he place could do with a face lift, very poor condition."

March 2, 2009
4

"the carpark was very good and service to airport was very prompt , i would like to make a complaint though about the price i was charged by your company, a companion on mine was travelling using the exact same parking service and time and was only charged £20 were i paid £20 plus you booking fee , when you are booking online you are led to believe that your are saving money whereas i should have just arrived and paid there and then without booking thus saving myself time online and the extra booking fee it makes sense for me to just arrive and pay in the future

Paul"

November 11, 2008
5

"EXCELLENT AND RELIBLE SERVICE"

October 29, 2008
5

"We had a trouble free time from start to finish and car park facilities were A1. Top marks to allconcerned"

October 23, 2008
5

"Have used this service before. Much prefer it to parking in the aiprort Long Stay Ccar park. It is cheaper, quicker and they don't forget my details when I pre-book!"

October 13, 2008
5

"WE ALWAYS USE COSMO CAR PARK AS MY HUSBAND SAYS THERE RELIABLE AND SAFE."

August 4, 2008