×

Belfast Cosmo Parking reviews

Belfast Cosmo Parking logo

We strongly encourage our customers to give feedback and share their experience of parking at Belfast International. If you have used Belfast Cosmo Parking and would like to tell others about it, please submit your review. Thank you!

Here are some comments that our customers have made about Belfast Cosmo Parking

Showing 1 to 30 of 108 1 3 4
5
Review stars

"Good being able to leave car at office door and short bus transfer to airport terminal. Quick pick up on return with car near office great not having to walk 10 minutes with suitcases trying to find car. Very polite and helpful staff."

May 7, 2018
5
Review stars

"Great service, friendly and very helpful staff. We didn't have to wait at all to be served or for transport to and from airport. Would definitely recommend this company."

January 6, 2018
2
Review stars

"This is a combination of a 1?for skyparksecure ( the company I booked on line with) and a 3?for cosmos. The 1 was given because it would have been 15% cheaper just to drive in and pay as opposed to booking through skyparksecure. The 3 was given to cosmos because the transfer driver couldn't wait 30 seconds as he drove off as I was walking out of the office to the minibus"

December 20, 2017
5
Review stars

"Very content with service"

December 13, 2017
5
Review stars

"Highly recommend this carpark.lovely staff. Car always ready to go.prompt pickup to go and comeback. Always use cosmos .They are very courteous. Thanku Cosmos "

November 7, 2017
5
Review stars

"Didn't have to wait for bus once I'd left keys in office. Only had to wait for a few minutes on return. Car was near to office so didn't have far to walk with suitcases "

November 5, 2017
2
Review stars

"I have given this 1only because they did manage to let me park my car. No problem going out. Coming back when I approached the van the driver left, this in the heavy rain. When he did return us to the office some 15 minutes later they could not find the keys for my car, the dispatcher told me l had given him the wrong ticket. He also told me l had not returned from Faro but Alicante. I have used this firm for twenty years but because of the attitude of the employees this year I will never do so again. As a footnote check the price for 2 weeks with the others before booking."

October 31, 2017
5
Review stars

"1st clasd service.. Went without hitch. And I surprised to see my car waiting outside office when I returned from London. Thank you I will use agaon"

October 30, 2017
4
Review stars

"all ok , except I had to enter the car via the boot to get it out of the car park. it was difficult to squeeze past the car never mind opening the door . not what a 76 year old should have to do !!!!"

October 25, 2017
1
Review stars

"Currently waiting for car. Missed the shuttle bus which had no cosmo branding on it and because we were at the wrong taxi queue - not informed there were different taxi ranks. Walked with two small children and all luggage across a busy road to the reception. Full bus load in the queue bing slowly processed. Poor start. "

August 3, 2017
5
Review stars

"Great service Cosmos thank you"

March 7, 2017
5
Review stars

"Cosmo has always been a very courteous and reliable firm and the perfect place to leave a car whilst on holiday, Very quick to deliver to and collect from the airport terminal."

March 6, 2017
5
Review stars

"Service was perfect no problems whatsoever. Will certainly be availing of this service again ????"

January 5, 2017
5
Review stars

"Excellent."

December 21, 2016
5
Review stars

"Excellent service and polite..."

December 9, 2016
5
Review stars

"Easy payment. Best price (even at last minute). Would definitely be using this service again. (You can edit this out. Only downside was visibility of booking at car park. Gentleman behind counter had to 'take my word for it' when I was leaving my car off as he had no record of booking). "

November 29, 2016
5
Review stars

"No hassle and bus waiting when we arrived. Will use this service again"

November 25, 2016
4
Review stars

"The only thing was when I drove in to leave my car, I found the place a bit congested!! I was lucky to find a spot to park. That said, the transfer bus to airport was waiting to take me across as it was when I arrived back from my holiday. "

October 17, 2016
5
Review stars

"Excellent service. Have used many times and always great service."

October 15, 2016
4
Review stars

"This carpark is convenient and shuttle is efficient. Had issue with reception staff who couldnt find booking and didn't seem interested in locating it. This was done through sky park and if we hadn't had our booking reference it would not have been found. Member of staff not interested in trying to help very bad personality "

June 18, 2016
5
Review stars

"Pleasant and very efficient staff made our holiday "

April 3, 2016
5
Review stars

"Perfect"

March 3, 2016
5
Review stars

"Did the job as expected. "

January 31, 2016
5
Review stars

"First class service"

December 6, 2015
5
Review stars

"Excellent"

September 30, 2015
5
Review stars

"Close to terminal. Prompt bus service and car parked at door when we got back. Couldn't fault the place"

December 7, 2014
5
Review stars

"Excellent service."

December 2, 2014
5
Review stars

"excellent, prompt and friendly service "

November 8, 2014
5
Review stars

"A very prompt service with friendly helpful staff"

November 3, 2014
5
Review stars

"The only complaint that I have was that our return flight time was changed to an earlier arrival time which meant I had paid for an extra days parking which wasn't required I did not get a refund"

October 25, 2014