Find the best Airport Parking prices from over 100 Car Parks at Gatwick, Heathrow, Manchester, Stansted and Luton

We are now searching the UK's top 7 Airport Parking providers.

This may take up to 20 seconds

Manchester PPS Meet and Greet reviews

Manchester Airport  ::  Manchester PPS Meet and Greet

Excellent 4.9 (114 reviews)
Here are some comments that our customers have made about Manchester PPS Meet and Greet
You are about to report this comment for breaching our policy, which can be found here.


Are you sure?   Yes No
Showing 1 to 50 of 114 1 2 3 ...

Outstanding

This is the second time I have used this company and it definitely wont be the last. They were waiting at the terminal for us to drop the car off and when we had a 1 hour delay waiting for baggage, it only took them a couple of mins to drop the car off on the return journey. I have used another meet and greet service which was appalling, they could learn a lot from this company Good Service = many return customers. Well done and thank you PPS
Report Review Posted by Janet Dunn, 30th December 2013 at 02:29pm
Poor

Report Review Posted by Kate Bisset, 14th October 2012 at 08:40pm
Outstanding

Excellent service. Prompt, efficient and great value for money. Will definitely use again
Report Review Posted by Richard Barber, 1st September 2010 at 09:21pm
Outstanding

This was the first time I have used the meet and greet service having either parked off site or used a taxi connections company to take us to the airport in the past. I have to say in all honesty using the meet and greet was the best thing I have done. After feeling a little apprehensive, will they be there when I arrive, will my car be ok, will the car have lots of additional miles on the clock etc etc I need not have worried in the slightest. I cannot recommend this company highly enough, they are superb and we will definately be using the in the future for their first class service.
Report Review Posted by Kay Nunns, 29th August 2010 at 02:28pm
Outstanding

Having used this service again I have to say that it can't be faulted. We were early arriving at Manchester and were met straight away. We were also a little early arriving home and didn't have to wait for our car. An excellent service which we will definitely use again - thanks!!
Report Review Posted by Teresa Hughes, 24th August 2010 at 03:23pm
Outstanding

Report Review Posted by Mike Lawton, 16th August 2010 at 01:07pm
Outstanding

Found this service very reliable and would highly recommend this to anyone . Thanks
Report Review Posted by Steven Robinson, 16th August 2010 at 11:15am
Outstanding

This service was excellent from start to finish and I can wholly recommend it for everybody. The cars were punctual and the drivers courteous and very helpful - nothing was too much trouble. We will certainly be using them next time!
Report Review Posted by Sally-Ann Wallace, 13th August 2010 at 02:54pm
Outstanding

excellant service,no problems at all.lovely staff a credit to the company,will use again.THANKYOU
Report Review Posted by Jonathan Booth, 8th August 2010 at 05:36pm
Outstanding

excellent service. Was met promptly both on departure and arrival. No damag to car. The men were professional and efficent and make our holiday easier.
Report Review Posted by Mrs Vucky Hanson, 1st August 2010 at 01:22pm
Outstanding

The service was FIRST CLASS at a very competitive rate,I can not think of any part of the transaction that was not 100%PLUS
No hesitation on recommending - Long may it operate
Report Review Posted by Kevin Bibby, 13th November 2009 at 11:56am
Outstanding

Superb service (have used you before).
Your reps professional, friendly and efficient.
One point we noticed on our return from Santorini (30 degrees C) to Manchester (cold) was that that the car's heating had been turned on - nice touch!
Thanks again
Report Review Posted by Michael Geaney, 16th September 2009 at 11:19am
Outstanding

Used the Manchester PPS Meet & Greet - excellent service all round - we were running late on getting to the airport and they were very understanding - upon our arrival home the car was ready and waiting as promised - just what you need when you get back to windy rainy UK after leaving the sun jsut a few hours before. Would fully recomment using them and we certainly will in the future,
Report Review Posted by J Mahon, 30th August 2009 at 08:40pm
Outstanding

This is the second time we've used PPS Meet and Greet and yet again they were outstanding. I'll certainly use them again and have no hesitation in recommending them to anyone.
Report Review Posted by Ian Warburton, 28th August 2009 at 01:38pm
Outstanding

Having recently used the services of Manchester Meet and Greet I would like to take this opportunity to express my sincere thanks for a brilliant and efficient service.
The online booking was a doddle.
The communication with the driver and the Company was flawless.
Overall I would say that I could recommend this service to anyone.
I look forward to using the service again.
Many thanks
Report Review Posted by Brian Green, 3rd May 2009 at 09:50pm
Outstanding

It's the second time I've used PPS Meet and Greet, the first time being last October/November and it makes life much easier if you're travelling alone. Everything went very smoothly on both occasions, polite, helpful and no
problems even when I was 10 mins early arriving at M/C for my departure. I have already recommended the service to others and will use it again myself.
Report Review Posted by Mary, 24th March 2009 at 02:05pm
Outstanding

I would like to say that the service we received was excellent, it was so easy. We have kids and just been drop off and picked up at the airport doors was fantastic. The car was defrosted and warm when we arrived back in the UK and no mess getting on and off buses with all the luggage. The best thing of all was the price it was excellent value and for now on we will only use this service next time we go abroad . What more can i say except 10/10
Report Review Posted by Alison Barker, 19th February 2009 at 06:05pm
Good

I found the service first class although i did have a b 30 minute wait on the departure part. However they did wash my vehicle for my return. I will definately use them and recommend them to friends,
Report Review Posted by John Timpany, 10th February 2009 at 10:12pm
Outstanding

Excellent service. Even though our flight was delayed by nearly two hours our car was still there within minutes and delivered with a smile. Will be using them again.
Report Review Posted by Richard Stevens, 9th February 2009 at 02:24pm
Outstanding

As in the past, the service I received from Manchester Meet and Greet was excellent. The driver, when phoned said he would be 5 minutes arriving and he was! I felt perfectly secure despite the fact that it was just my daughter and I travelling, and it was so nice getting straight into a warm car and being able to drive off immediately without having to wait for a transfer bus to some remote carpark then to find the car! I throughly recommend them.
Report Review Posted by Wendy, 3rd November 2008 at 04:22pm
Outstanding

Absolutely brilliant service. The driver was ready and waiting for us with a luggage trolley when we arrived at the airport. On our return, the car was there in under 10 minutes of us ringing as we came through customs. We shall never use the carparks and shuttle buses ever again. It was also cheaper than we have payed for the normal car parking!!
Report Review Posted by Susan Barker, 27th October 2008 at 07:21pm
Outstanding

Excellent service. Prompt, helpful and friendly. Much better than messing about with transit buses from the car park.
Report Review Posted by Shirley Muir, 20th October 2008 at 10:17am
Outstanding

Very smooth, someone waiting for us when we arrived with luggage trolley. Coming back, again someone waiting for us with our car. Clear instructions where to meet and overall an excellent service, we won't use anybody else in future.
Report Review Posted by Gary Heywood, 16th October 2008 at 09:52am
Outstanding

I am very pleased with the Manchester PPS meet and greet service, when we were an hour early for our booking in slot,the staff went out of their way to accomodate our early arrival.On our return it was a cold morning,when we got to our car,the heater was going which was great for our young children.This is the second year I have used PPS and I cannot fault the service.
Report Review Posted by Sue Kelly, 4th October 2008 at 08:19pm
Outstanding

I was very pleased with your company, very understanding and very helpful indeed. Looking forward to my next trip, thank you.
Report Review Posted by Fred, 30th September 2008 at 03:33pm
Outstanding

Wonderful service, never used you before but will certainly use you again. We go overseas several times a year and know you will be very useful.
Report Review Posted by Tony Hallatt, 29th September 2008 at 08:09pm
Outstanding

excellent service. they were there within minutes. Service was freindly and courteous even after a one hour baggage delay. Much better than the minibus type service to and from securs parking, as quicker and no messing about transfering luggage from one vehicle to another etc
Report Review Posted by John Cooke, 27th September 2008 at 12:30pm
Outstanding

Best way to deal with parking at Manchester by far. No waiting around, worked better than any others i've tried. Highly recommended.
Report Review Posted by Robert Walker, 26th September 2008 at 11:52am
Outstanding

Excellent service. Driver was very polite and only a five minute wait on both departure and arrival from Manchester Airport. The driver waited until we had fully loaded the car before leaving us. He even purchased the exit ticket saving us from a lengthy queue I would highly recommend this company.
Report Review Posted by Tracy Blaber, 24th September 2008 at 08:44pm
Outstanding

Excellent service both ways. Your representative was friendly and easy to find. We certainly will be using your service again. Cheers
Report Review Posted by Derek, 23rd September 2008 at 08:39am
Outstanding

The whole experience was extremely pleasant and good value for the money. I will not hesitate to use this service again.
Report Review Posted by PJF, 19th September 2008 at 05:16pm
Excellent

Airport Parking Shop was a good and efficient way to start our holiday. The gentleman arrived at the airport at the destination stated, the downside was that he did not get a trolley for our suitcases. This sounds a bit petty but when you arrive at Manchester airport, the security is astoundingly
high and intimidating, so you have to stop and get your bags out of the car and go straight away, so a trolley was important to be next to the car ready to go. The service when we arrived back again was efficient and friendly, the lady was at the stated place quickly and we were away within minutes with an apology for the car not being washed due to the problems with the EXL crash.
Report Review Posted by Caroline, 18th September 2008 at 08:45am
Outstanding

This is the second time we have used your service and everything was excellent again. We landed early and your driver was still there to meet us. Thank you, hope to see you again soon.
Report Review Posted by Wendy, 18th September 2008 at 08:39am
Outstanding

A fantastic and very professional service. I would recommend their service to anyone.
Report Review Posted by Tony Greig, 16th September 2008 at 11:07am
Outstanding

Excellent service would definitely use it again and recommend it to friends
Report Review Posted by Margaret Hawke, 16th September 2008 at 09:32am
Outstanding

First time we have used this type of service. Would highly recommend it. Lots of friends were sceptical saying i wouldn't get my car back or it would have loads of extra milage on it obviously none of this happened. It has highly professional, efficient and courteous. Travelling with a 3 year old we have previously used the park and ride but having to 'faff' about taking baggage on and off buses and then doubling back on the sky rail seemed pointless. The meet and greet did exactly what they said. Met us at the departures entrance, confirmed return flight number and times and then we just went striaght into checking.On return we rang them on clearing customs and they arranged to meet us in 5 mins outside with car nice and warm, we were half way home by the time it would have taken us to park and ride. Will definetly use again even if it costs that little bit more.
Report Review Posted by Sarah Stabon, 13th September 2008 at 10:26pm
Outstanding

Report Review Posted by Steve Shipman, 12th September 2008 at 10:37am
Outstanding

Great team, great service, great price
Report Review Posted by Phil Poulter, 10th September 2008 at 09:40pm
Outstanding

Great service. On the trip down I realised that I was going to be an hour and a half early. That was no problem to them and they accommodated my request.

On arriving back at Manchester, I phoned on going through customs and I was met in less than 4 minutes outside the terminal.

Keep up the good work.
Report Review Posted by Tom McCallum, 10th September 2008 at 06:52pm
Outstanding

Excellent service - we always use meet and greet but had not tried PPS until this trip and have to say they were the best so far. The chap was waiting for us with a trolley from the car and helped to unload the cases from the car. On return he parked in area where we could make a hasty exit and not be trapped in with all the cars trying to exit. Would definitely recommend this company.
Report Review Posted by Gill Barker, 7th September 2008 at 02:22pm
Outstanding

Excellent service. Because we were staying at a hotel the noght before trvel, the driver met us at the hotel and took the car away. His timing was excellent and as we checked in at the hotel he arrived. Coming home we had about 5 mins to wait and the car arrived oposite arrivals at T2 Manchester.
Excellent service, well worth the money, will definately use again.
Report Review Posted by Paul Winter, 7th September 2008 at 02:07pm
Outstanding

Excellent meet and greet service. On time, friendly and polite.
Report Review Posted by Chris Keen, 6th September 2008 at 04:40pm
Outstanding

Great- the driver was waiting for us at T2 on departure and despite our return flight being 2 hours late, pouring rain and 1a.m. was there within the sheltered short stay car park within 5 minutes of return. Nice and helpful man. We will undoubtedly use this service again.
Report Review Posted by Matthew Perry, 6th September 2008 at 11:59am
Outstanding

Prompt, freindly, courtious, efficient.

Stress free start and end to the holiday.
Report Review Posted by Mark O'Shea, 4th September 2008 at 09:15pm
Outstanding

This is a brilliant service. Dropped our car outside the door of the airport. Within 5 minutes of phoning on our return the car was delivered back to the airport. Will definately use this service again.
Report Review Posted by A.C. Morton, 1st September 2008 at 05:44pm
Outstanding

So efficient, friendly and accomodating. Would definately use again.
Report Review Posted by Pamela Harrop, 1st September 2008 at 05:30pm
Outstanding

We used the meet and greet service and will definitely do so again. Even though our return flight was early, as soon as we phoned someone was there with our car to meet us within a few minutes. The staff were friendly and I would have no hesitation in recommending this service.
Report Review Posted by Patricia Barker, 1st September 2008 at 05:30pm
Outstanding

Very convenient, efficient service, especially when travelling with young children
Report Review Posted by Nick Moore, 31st August 2008 at 12:12pm
Outstanding

Good fast and efficient service. When we flew out we were a bit late. They accomodated us with no difficulty.
Report Review Posted by George Ampat, 30th August 2008 at 04:44am
Outstanding

We have used off site parking before but this is the first time we have used meet & greet. Everything worked out great. Despite being late back we had quick, efficient service at both departure and arrival, wouldn't use anyone else now
Report Review Posted by Tim Woods, 29th August 2008 at 04:15pm
1 2 3 ... Next

Back to Manchester PPS Meet and Greet