Stansted Easy Parking Meet & Greet reviews

Stansted Airport  ::  Stansted Easy Parking Meet & Greet

Excellent 4.6 (28 reviews)
Here are some comments that our customers have made about Stansted Easy Parking Meet & Greet
Showing 1 to 28 of 28

Outstanding

Have been using this car parking service for several years and have found them very friendly and reliable and very reasonably priced.
Posted by Peter Oldfield, 27th June 2014 at 08:19pm
Poor

So Let down. waited over an hour for my car to be returned, told numerous fibs about it being on its way and when it did finally arrive was promised a free park next time only now the company dont reply to any e mails.I would not use this service ever again
Posted by Mr S Jordan, 15th January 2012 at 05:13pm
Outstanding

Very efficient and friendly service. I arrived earlier than expected but was able to leave my car. Very easy and hassle free!
Posted by David Rich, 8th September 2008 at 09:26am
Outstanding

Fantastic service. Met on arrival, and waited no more than two mins on our return. 6 miles on the clock. The most painless way to park at an airport that I have yet found.
Posted by Martyn Barklem, 2nd September 2008 at 11:21am
Outstanding

Thanks for your help we will use you again and a friend of ours has now booked you for next week! Very nice staff, nice people. Better service than expected a big thumbs up.
Posted by Carl, 15th July 2008 at 11:39am
Outstanding

Rarely write reviews but this service was so good. Needed an easy, hassle free parking option and this was it. Booked late (within 24 hrs of flight) and was accommodated efficiently. called on return flight to be told that our car was waiting for us. Seamless....exactly as this service needs to be. Would book this company everytime
Posted by Hannah Osborn, 30th June 2008 at 09:09pm
Outstanding

Nice and quick service and good value for money. I'm sure I'll use this again.
Posted by Robert O'Donnell, 20th June 2008 at 11:20am
Outstanding

We flew offfor a weekend with friends inSweden jusyt before Christmas. The Meet & Greet service was excellent all the way - easy to book, reasonably priced, and straightforward to execute! A phone call from the M11 and then a seemless handover of car and keys only a short walk from check-in. Likewise, on return the d=car was waiting for us where we dropped it off, in perfect order.

I would thoroughly recommend this as a hassle free addition to youtr trip, business or pleasure - no bus, no queue, no fiddly tickets (they even let you out of the car park!!
Posted by Andrew Carter, 22nd March 2008 at 11:38am
Outstanding

I used this service on a recent visit to Norway from Stansted. Having followed the instructions and phoned just before we arrived, the parking representative was there to meet us with all the necessary paperwork. On our return, having phoned once we had collected our luggage, your representative & our car was there when we got to the pick up point. Excellent service and the car had been cleaned. Will definitely use again. No hassle and no waiting around, just what is needed at the beginning & end of a holiday.
Posted by Geoff Rayner, 12th January 2008 at 06:06pm
Outstanding

We booked the Meet & Greet Parking service, and would definitely recommend it. It was our first time to Stanstead, so Meet & Greet really removed all the stress and hassle of having to find our way around. After a 2 hour drive to the airport, it was great to just park up and walk into the checkin facilities. Definitely worth the extra money - I'd do it again for sure.
Posted by Angela Cleverly, 5th January 2008 at 12:21pm
Outstanding

I was very impressed with my parking experience at Stansted airport. The service I recieved was friendly and professional, and most importantly efficient and well organized. I will be using them in the future.
Posted by Jennifer Hendrickson, 11th December 2007 at 11:11am
Excellent

Drop off had to wait for 10mins....luckily had time but service on pick up was excellent. Car was waiting.
Fantastic!
Posted by BARRY RICE, 1st November 2007 at 11:41am
Excellent

The service was very good, we were met on time on arrival and departure. The instructions were precise and the staff friendly and knowledgeable.
On a slightly negative note, my car appeared to have been parked in a field, and was covered in mud. I think that if the car is being parked in a field it should be made clear to the owners, and perhaps cleaned before being returned.
Posted by Colin Phillips, 14th October 2007 at 07:15pm
Excellent

Excellent service, quick, easy and convenient
Posted by David Cook, 3rd September 2007 at 09:01pm
Outstanding

Excellent service: very prompt appearance of driver , and car with us within a minute of exiting the airport terminal.
Posted by Peter Harding, 1st September 2007 at 05:01pm
Outstanding

Very efficient. Friendly staff.
Posted by Philippa Elkington, 24th August 2007 at 11:17am
Excellent

excellent service and friendly staff
Posted by Nicola Britton, 20th August 2007 at 03:31pm
Outstanding

Extremely efficient and trouble free. A really trouble free start to our time away.
Posted by Susan Binns, 19th June 2007 at 10:47am
Outstanding

I found the service very good, a smiling face to great you really started the holiday off, even more so when it was 5:15 in the morning. Our return went without a hitch too. The only issue I have is you're unable to see if there is any damage to your car whist you have been away. The area where you drop off and pick up is too dark.
However I will be using the service again and will recommend it.
Posted by Lesley Ingram, 12th June 2007 at 04:29pm
Outstanding

The meet at greet parking service at Stansted was brilliant. It is better than any other service we have tried and took all the frustration out of parking, paying and finding your car!
Posted by Peter Kegg, 11th June 2007 at 10:58am
Outstanding

Excellent service - even coped with my diverted return via Gatwick and resulting 4.5 hour delay!
Posted by Huw Chapman, 10th June 2007 at 09:07pm
Outstanding

Very friendly & helpful drivers and quicker than other meet & greet services I have used before - excellent.
Posted by Chris Heath, 4th June 2007 at 08:32am
Outstanding

Excellent service. Absolutely no hassle. Car was waiting for us on arrival. Brilliant

Shame I then missed the correct exit onto the M11 and travelled 22miles in pouring rain to get back to where I had started. But that was entirely my fault!
Posted by Frederick Flores, 2nd June 2007 at 02:20pm
Outstanding

Brilliant service. Waiting for me when I arrived at airport and waiting for me when I returned - no delays. Ideal for single parent with two exhausted children and several cases! Much easier than shuttle bus.
Posted by Wendy Robertson, 2nd June 2007 at 08:17am
Excellent

The service was prompt and helpful, and particularly appreciated after our outwaqrd flight was cancelled and we had to go straight back home.
Posted by Peter Harrison, 29th May 2007 at 10:17am
Excellent

Relatively expensive service, but absolutely excellent.
On a very busy bank holiday weekend, both the drop off and the meet went like clockwork with cheerful efficient staff.
Posted by Philomena Bach, 8th May 2007 at 09:08pm
Excellent

very efficient...no problems
Posted by Barry Mcnicholas, 16th April 2007 at 03:33pm
Outstanding

Very good service and extremely pleasant and helpful staff, couldn't be better.
Posted by Paul Rose, 28th March 2007 at 11:19am


Back to Stansted Easy Parking Meet & Greet