Find the best Airport Parking prices from over 100 Car Parks at Gatwick, Heathrow, Manchester, Stansted and Luton

We are now searching the UK's top 7 Airport Parking providers.

This may take up to 20 seconds

Karl Airport Parking Ltd reviews

Belfast Airport  ::  Karl Airport Parking Ltd

Excellent 4.5 (245 reviews)
Here are some comments that our customers have made about Karl Airport Parking Ltd
You are about to report this comment for breaching our policy, which can be found here.


Are you sure?   Yes No
Showing 1 to 50 of 245 1 2 3 4 5 ...

Outstanding

everything went well thankyou
Report Review Posted by Alison Helna Bell Weir, 7th February 2014 at 07:31pm
Poor

I was not amused one bit by the manner we where treated with by the driver on our return home, he was very abrupt and nasty with myself and my wife, we where not picked up where we where dropped off, when taking us back to our car his driving was outrageous flying round the roundabout and along the road as if he had to get a flight himself. sorry but I will not be using KARL Airport Parking again.
Report Review Posted by Philip G Crawford, 20th November 2013 at 06:22pm
Outstanding

First class service. Nice welcome, organised, professional and provided clear information. Prompt attention and good price. Would use again.
Report Review Posted by Steve, 10th September 2013 at 01:50am
Outstanding

Excellent service. Friendly and efficient .
Report Review Posted by John Johnston , 30th August 2013 at 01:22pm
Outstanding

A better sign where to stop and wait for the van driver to then direct you to your parking space. Would help specialy in the middle of the night.
Report Review Posted by George McStravick, 29th August 2013 at 01:22pm
Poor

Used this car park numerous times and been more than happy but this time was so annoyed with the way the bus driver spoke to my children and man handled my son! After e mailing a complaint the car park didn't even bother to reply! Will not use this car park again
Report Review Posted by Rebecca Galea , 14th August 2013 at 08:10am
Outstanding

Excellent, first class ,efficient,reasonably priced,recommended to all!
Report Review Posted by Gerard McHugh, 13th August 2013 at 11:30am
Outstanding

Excellent service. No problem at all. Competitive price.
I will use Karl Airport Parking again.
Report Review Posted by Robert Szubski, 20th July 2013 at 12:13pm
Outstanding

they were great bith going and coming back.
both drivers were great but the one coing home was very pleasant.
Report Review Posted by David Brown, 13th July 2013 at 11:17am
Poor

Never again, Andy the driver was very short and accused us of being late for pick up all though after picking up our cases, then ringing we walked straight to pick up point no more than 30sec to a min at the most. and had waited for about 15 min and had maid no complain of any sort, when he arrived he was in a very arrogant mood and proceeded to tell us off, we explained that we walked straight to the pickup point after ringing which took about 45 sec, but he continued to tell us of and that it was all our fault and that he had left with us, he then through the cases into the bus and ordered us to get in, on arriving at our car we asked for his name and he told us it was Andy and laughed and got into the bus, as we were getting into the car he got out of the bus and give us another dressing down, when I tried to explain that after we had rang we went straight to the pickup point and had not moved till we were picked up. he told me to keep quite,
Report Review Posted by D Johnston, 4th July 2013 at 08:58pm
Outstanding

Excellent car parking place at very cheap prices. Will definitely use again instead of cosmos or any other one. Efficient transfer bus to airport. Definitely recommend :-)
Report Review Posted by Laura King, 20th June 2013 at 10:01am
Outstanding

Absolutely excellent!!
This is the first time we've used this parking facility at Belfast Airport and were so pleased we'll use them time after time.
Booking was really quick and easy.
When we arrived at Karl airport parking we were instructed to park our car in any available space. A wee bus was waiting beside us to pick us up and take us to airport which took about 8 minutes.
On arriving home (it was pouring with rain!) we were picked up from airport and taken back to our car at parking facility - and didn't need to walk any distance in the rain.
Excellent super excellent!!!!!!!
Report Review Posted by Thomas McCullough, 16th June 2013 at 12:30pm
Outstanding

This is the first occasion that we have used Karl Airport Parking. It is very efficient and fast. We were picked up at our car and within ten minutes were at the airport check-in. Previously we parked at the Long term park within the airport but it was difficult to find a convenient parking space and then it could be a 400 yard walk(in Winter weather) to the terminal. Karl delivered as they promised.
Report Review Posted by Arthur McAlister, 9th June 2013 at 12:54pm
Outstanding

Very straight forward service. I have used this company now three times as they are the cheapest. Simple. I would recommend them.
Report Review Posted by Vicky Lauchlan , 28th May 2013 at 02:50pm
Outstanding

GOOD POLITE SERVICE NO WAITING BUS WAITING WHEN WE ARRIVED AT PICKUP POINT
Report Review Posted by Valerie Maxwell, 22nd May 2013 at 09:04pm
Outstanding

Mini bus on time both ways. The bus was very clean and the staff helpful.
Report Review Posted by Denis Hall, 4th April 2013 at 09:22pm
Excellent

I recently used Karl Airport park and I will use it again, very nice service. The shuttle that takes you to the terminal arrives in time and it takes less than 5 minutes. Staff is very friendly.
Report Review Posted by Margarita Vidinova, 4th April 2013 at 11:33am
Outstanding

I found this experience really positive. The car park was really easy to find, the transfer was quick and efficient. On returning to Belfast International Airport the pick up transfer was extremely quick in picking us up and dropped us directly at our car. I would definitely recommend this car park and use it again in the future. A very pleasant and happy experience! Thanks
Report Review Posted by Joanne Arthur, 26th March 2013 at 12:59pm
Outstanding

Excellent value. No waiting at drop-off and pick-up.
Really like Karl Parking.
Report Review Posted by George Blackwood, 19th March 2013 at 06:22pm
Outstanding

Great service provided by the drivers and reception staff.
Will book again for next trip
Report Review Posted by Valerie Maxwell, 1st March 2013 at 04:15pm
Outstanding

Used this service excellent from departing to arriving. First class.
Report Review Posted by Cynthia Campbell , 19th February 2013 at 02:47pm
Outstanding

great efficient service.
Report Review Posted by M Wright, 21st January 2013 at 08:52pm
Outstanding

The service was excellent. Will use your service next time.
Report Review Posted by Roisin Carey, 29th December 2012 at 02:56pm
Excellent

still as good as ever
Report Review Posted by Kenneth Breakey, 12th December 2012 at 12:44pm
Outstanding

Excellent customer car at reception and by Driver to/from Airport
Report Review Posted by Thelma Dillon, 5th December 2012 at 11:06pm
Outstanding

excellent service very pleasant staff.would definately use again.
Report Review Posted by Janice Dawson, 21st November 2012 at 08:44pm
Good

I was somewhat disappointed by service on the outward journey. Time from arrival at Karl to pickup was about 20 minutes. Fortunately the flight was delayed so there was no problem. Service on return was excellent.
Report Review Posted by Dr Kelvin McCracken, 17th October 2012 at 02:19pm
Outstanding

I found the parking with Karl Airport parking to be first class. They were very organised and friendly. It is good to be able to park and leave your car and hold on to your own car keys. We were greeted with a friendly hello and they knew by the car reg. who we were and when we would want picked up without having to fill forms at the counter on arrival. A quick phone call when we were ready for our lift back was answered immediately with the bus there in a few minutes to take us to our car. A much better experience than some other parking firms we have tried in the past.
Report Review Posted by Tracey Galway, 10th October 2012 at 01:25pm
Outstanding

Very pleasent, quick transfers, and my car wouldn't start when I got back to it but they were great help and jumpstarted it for me, would definatly use again, thanks :)
Report Review Posted by Emma Brennan, 9th October 2012 at 10:57am
Excellent

use it all the time, best price and good service
Report Review Posted by KEN BREAKEY, 29th September 2012 at 02:15pm
Outstanding

Fab place to park,staff are very pleasent and helpful,will park there in future,and the cheapest you will get
Report Review Posted by Heather Johnston, 23rd September 2012 at 12:14am
Excellent

Cheaper than other airport carparks yet does the same job. Left to the airport and picked up again.Driver curteous and lifts suitcase into bus. Would use Karl airport parking again. Recommended.
Report Review Posted by Barbara Finlay, 20th September 2012 at 02:07pm
Poor

NEVER EVER AGAIN,arrived at 4.30 last wed morning to catch our 6.40 flight to Faro.met by a real grumpy man at the check-in desk, was told by him that we would have to wait 10-15 min for the bus to return as it was full,after a wait of 35 min the minibus arrived,as it arrived the minibus driver told us to follow him in our car and we were shown where to park in an unlit yard,when we got parked and got out to lift our cases out of the boot my partner tripped over concrete building blocks laying on the ground which this mickey mouse outfit were using to divide parking spaces.worst parking experience of my life.My recomendations to this company are :when you know how many people are arriving for a flight have adequate transport for them so as they arnt under pressure to catch a flight ,train your staff in customer service,light up your yard and invest some of the cash in proper markings on the ground to do away with the trip hazzard......my advice pay the extra and park somewhere else
Report Review Posted by Colin Glenn, 13th September 2012 at 11:03pm
Poor

This is the worst car park I have ever used ! . On arrival at 4.30 last wed morning for a 6.40 flight we were met by a real unpleasant man who told us we couldn't get the next bus as it was full and they only had one minibus on , he said we would have a ten min wait which we accepted but the ten min turned out to be 25 min and this really wasn't acceptable as we were now running late for our flight. When we eventually got to park our car in an unlit part ofthe park my partner tripped over concrete blocks that they were using to divide the spaces. This is totally unacceptable for a public car park. Never ever again.
Report Review Posted by Colin Glenn, 13th September 2012 at 09:12pm
Outstanding

I have used this car park many times in the past and have always found the service to be first class. I last used the car park during the first week of September 2012 and again found the service to be excellent - very courteous staff and efficient bus service. I would recommend it to anyone.
Report Review Posted by Tom Gordon, 10th September 2012 at 09:10pm
Outstanding

Efficient service, prompt pick-up on return.
Report Review Posted by Ray Curry, 10th September 2012 at 01:32pm
Outstanding

Very efficient service picked up promptly from airport would use again
Report Review Posted by Louise Page, 5th September 2012 at 09:42pm
Outstanding

Used Karl Airport car parking 15/8/12 to 22/8/12. Arrived 18th at 4am and was met by a friendly helpful member of staff. Bus picked us up within 5 mins transferred to airport. Returned 22/8/12 at 1.30pm bus was waiting for us outside. Excellent service and VFM
Report Review Posted by Mervyn Breen, 27th August 2012 at 02:59pm
Outstanding

Arrived and was greeted by a very efficient receptionist who had all our details ready . Transported to airport within 5 minutes. Back home , same efficient service . Minibus waiting for us. First class service.
Report Review Posted by John Turner, 22nd August 2012 at 11:09am
Outstanding

Absolutely fantastic service,easy to find,parked the car easily,bus stopped were we parked driver lifted our bags out of boot and loaded them into bus,on return,quick phone call to karl for return of bus,we walked out to coach pick up area just outside terminal doors,waited less than 5 mins,driver took each passenger right to their car,all round the park and again right up to our car. Perfect service. Will def use again.
Report Review Posted by Deirdre Anderson, 20th August 2012 at 09:27pm
Excellent

Very efficient, courteous driver and immediate collection both journies will definitely be back! Many thanks.
Report Review Posted by Jonathan Dunn, 14th August 2012 at 08:55pm
Outstanding

Karl Parking is ideal. Always prompt, courteous service, and cheaper or equal to anyone else.
I once used another that claimed to be cheaper, found out there was a hidden charge, and crap service.
Fairly easy to find (there's 2 that are v difficult to find), and less than 5 mins from airport. And takes credit cards, prebooking/internet booking, etc.
Report Review Posted by David, 10th August 2012 at 12:36pm
Outstanding

Great service; would definitely use your firm again.
Report Review Posted by Dee, 6th August 2012 at 09:12am
Average

Felt staff were very rude. No help as we arrived on a cold morning at 6.00am.
Report Review Posted by Lorna Mcguigan, 3rd August 2012 at 01:38pm
Outstanding

karl airport parking was the cheapest and top quality at the same time. i have ,in the past, used cosmo, mc causland and the airport long stay parking and i find karl the best provided,of course, they remain wisely pricd and continue to undercut those private parking providers sited closer to the airport. very efficient and friendly service.
Report Review Posted by Patrick Ward, 15th July 2012 at 11:54am
Poor

I used this car park for the first - and last - time 2 weeks ago and arrived 2 and a half hours before my flight was due to depart as I was already checked in and ready to go through security. The car park is advertised as being a 5 minute bus trip to the airport and we had prebooked and arrived at the time we'd given. The staff member on duty told us the bus would be back in a few minutes and we would follow the bus down to the car park to get parked and then go to the terminal. Twenty minutes later we were still waiting and so were the people who had already been waiting 20 minutes when we arrived as the previous minibus hadn't had enough room for them. The staff member was shouting down the phone and some people who had prebooked had to leave as they were going to miss their check in times because apparently the car park had "staff issues", we were refused a refund and told it would be a few minutes when we'd already been waiting half an hour. It was a very stressful start to our holiday, clearly this car park is not organised as they knew how many people/cars were coming and didn't organise the correct number of buses and staff. It's too far from the terminal to walk and the staff were rude and unhelpful. Pay the extra few pounds to park closer to the airport!
Report Review Posted by Linda L, 13th June 2012 at 11:28am
Outstanding

superb realy handy and no bother would use again and recommend
Report Review Posted by Lisa Preston, 8th June 2012 at 12:35pm
Outstanding

first class
Report Review Posted by John Craig, 7th June 2012 at 06:20pm
Outstanding

Karl Airport Parking was quick and easy to use and considerably cheaper than other parking options at Belfast Intl. Airport.
There is a minibus on standby to take you on the 5 minute bus journey to your terminal. Eventhough it was late at night when we arrived home, the bus was waiting for us and it dropped us right back to our car.
Report Review Posted by Susan Fitzgerald, 7th June 2012 at 11:08am
Outstanding

As usual I found Karl Airport Parking to be an efficient yet economic way to park my car for a week or two. The staff are very friendly and helpful and in fact we were met outside by a staff member who directed us straight to our parking slot so we wouldn't miss the shuttle bus and our whole experience was excellent. I also like that you park your own car and retain the keys. Our return was equally impressive and I would rate them 4 star plus for service and price.
Report Review Posted by Gerry Skeffington, 4th June 2012 at 10:17am
1 2 3 4 5 ... Next

Back to Karl Airport Parking Ltd