St George Car Park reviews

Here are some comments that our customers have made about St George Car Park

Showing 31 to 60 of 84 << ... 1 2 3 ... >>
5

"This was an excellent service that I would highly recommend others to consider. At 0445 I arrived at the St George car park and found a gentleman waiting to take my booking confirmation from me. I didn't even have to go into the hotel.
My car was picked up 10 days later. No problem. Great value."

October 15, 2014
5

"Everything brilliant and so cheap compared to official airport parking"

October 2, 2014
5

"Cheapest easiest access airport parking I have come across"

September 26, 2014
5

"Great and cheap car park. Just report to hotel reception and give them your car registration. 5 mins walk from airport. Definitely would use it again and highly recommend it."

September 8, 2014
5

"Booking the car park on line was simple and the cost for my week away was less than half that charged for the airport !!!
I was very satisfied with this service and would certainly use it again and recommend it to anyone"

August 10, 2014
5

"It is perfect!!
A+ service, highly recommended."

July 29, 2013
5

"BEST ON PRICE LOCATION THROU MAIN CARPARK OUT BACK GATE 30 YARDS CAR PARK"

July 18, 2013
5

"Left it a bit late to book for parking as it was looking like we would use a taxi from Stockton on Tees (about 8 miles). As it turned out the parking at St George car park was about the same price and decided to book 7 days parking. It couldn't have been easier and the Hotel staff were really helpful. On return it was just a matter of getting in the car and going home. Great price which easily beat the airport car parking price and just a matter of walking through the hotel gate and across the airport car park, less than 3 minutes. Will be doing this again without doubt."

June 16, 2013
5

"Great service, convenient,close and brilliant price
would recommend to anyone."

February 14, 2013
5

"Cant fault St Georges Hotel parking ,half the price of airport parking, unfortunately my drivers side window did not auto close as it should when I locked the car and was horrified to see the window covered in black plastic , only to discover the staff at the hotel had done to prevent rain or snow getting in a rally big thank you to St George's Hotel staff."

January 21, 2013
5

"I found the parking at St Georges Hotel excellent.
Half the cost on the onairport charges and with the Hotel; private gate giving immediate access to the airport car park only abouy 20 yard extra to walk, in fact depending on where in the airport park you park the St George could be closer to the termional."

October 19, 2012
4

"Easy to find, a good saving on the airport car park price. A two minute walk over to the airport. Drive round to the front of the hotel marked reception , as you park at the front."

August 28, 2012
5

"Was very pleased with our parking experience; everything went to clockwork and we were most impressed with the proximity of the airport. Will definitely use you again. Wish there were more flights out of Durham Tees Valley Airport."

August 15, 2012
5

"No problems with this car park not even a 5 minute stroll to the airport and one of the cheapest ever."

August 12, 2012
5

"easy to find and very close to the aurpot, a 2 minute walk to the terminal building."

April 17, 2012
5

"Convenient and a lot cheaper than the main airport parking"

January 21, 2012
5

"I have used this car park facility many times and will continue to do so as long as the airport remains open."

January 14, 2012
5

"Easy access, just a few minutes walk from the terminal. Much cheaper than the on-airport parking and just as close. Brilliant!!"

December 15, 2011
5

"Very easy to find, simply follow the directions to the hotel as you approach the airport.Book in at the reception area(2 mins.)and walk across to a gate in the hotel security fence, pass through, and make your way across the Airport car park to Departures(200m.)Good security,helpful at reception, and a lot cheaper and nearer than competitors."

November 1, 2011
5

"I saved £10 by walking 50 yards!
Pretty good value in my opinion.

Upon arrival I simply gave a copy of my booking to the hotel reception. No hassle. The hotel car park is on the other side of the 'official' airport parking fence. There is a gate from the hotel into the airport carpark."

October 28, 2011
5

"Much the cheapest way to park at Teeside & just as good as the long term airport parking."

October 20, 2011
5

"EAsy to book, cheap rate, easy to get to, 2 mins from airport. Will certainly use again."

September 19, 2011
5

"This is the second time I have used this car park and again it was excellent. It is immediately behind the airport car park with a straight access across it to the Terminal Building. The hotel staff are friendly and welcoming and, of course, it is so much cheaper."

July 21, 2011
5

"Excellent service. Parking immediately to rear of official car park. "Pedestrian crossing" all the way across official car park to the arrivals hall.And so much cheaper!"

April 26, 2011
5

"Easy to use and good value for money. Helpful staff."

March 13, 2011
4

"I always find St Georges Car Park very handy, easy to find and easy to use. I will always use it when flying from Teesside."

October 20, 2009
5

"Coulnd't have been better. Hotel were really helpful and the spot was in a direct line to the departure gate. Thank you for your help. 5 stars from us!"

August 12, 2009
4

"First time user of the car park at Teesside, had a relative drop the car the night before we returned, no problems to find / park.
Following morning easily found our car in the St. Georges Car Park very close to terminal etc. Recommend it to others!"

August 11, 2009
4

"parking at st george was great. really close to terminal.so convenient would definately use again"

May 28, 2009
4

"excellent service would use this car park again, price good too, thanks"

May 16, 2009