Book your parking before 23:59 on 28th August 2017 and leave us a review here and you could win £50 of Amazon vouchers!

Durham Tees On Airport Parking reviews

Durham Tees On Airport Parking logo

Here are some comments that our customers have made about Durham Tees On Airport Parking

Showing 61 to 90 of 108 << ... 1 2 3 4 ... >>
5

"I have recently used your car parking service and found it to be excellent. We had no worries about leaving the car for the week and it was easy to use. An excellent service and would use it again."

September 7, 2007
4

"small airport which was ideal for parking etc.On return ticket validated speedily by courteous & friendly staff. Highly recc."

September 5, 2007
5

"easy parking and VERY convenient for the terminal."

September 3, 2007
5

"booked over the internet and got £10 off the normal price which was a good start! received all confirmation promptly. On arrival at the airport, found a parking space easily. on rteurn from our holiday, we went staright to information desk and the lady validated our ticket after showing her the internet confirmation. a very good service indeed!"

September 3, 2007
5

"Parking was easy. Booking with your company is not only cheaper but more efficient - I don't have to stand in a queue at the pay station. Will continue to use your service and recommend to others."

August 31, 2007
5

"I used Durham Teeside Airport for the first time in August. I found directions to the car park excellent, and when I arrived it was just a short walk to the Terminal. On my return from holiday the transaction to validate my ticket was smooth, staff helpful and I knew my car was safe because I had my keys the whole time - no chance of anyone using it in my absence!!"

August 30, 2007
5

"Ran comparison and booked online with BCP in seconds. Printed out email confirmation, took it on holiday, showed it to the lass on Information Desk when arriving back along with the ticket collected at the barrier. She then passed it all back after updating the barrier ticket with payment details. Had no problems on exit/return - would recommend to anyone and you save ££s!!"

August 28, 2007
4

"we had no problem with bcp parking at durham tees valley airport.it was very straight forward and plenty of spaces to park,would have no hesitation of using this airport again it was very plesurable."

August 27, 2007
5

"Excellent on-line booking service and e-receipt/invoice. Straight forward ticket validation on return to airport. Also - good value."

August 21, 2007
4

"speedy email confirmation of booking. Plenty of spaces in carpark at airport, easy valiation of parking and exit of carpark - totally painless experience."

August 20, 2007
5

"Easy on line booking.No problems on arrival at Durham tees airport.Plenty of spaces even in mid august.On return had parking ticket validated as instructed at airport information desk.Left car park again with no problems.will use this comparison site and this airport again."

August 18, 2007
4

"secure car park ,no problems ,right outside terminal doors,could do with more signs directing you to airport as we are from cumbria"

August 17, 2007
4

"Very good service in all respects. Only concern was on returning after a short delay the airport appeared to be deserted at about 2230 and we needed to validate our parking ticket to get out. All was resolved quite quickly but we had a worrying few minutes."

August 17, 2007
4

"the carpark was very close to the airport,which made transferring our suitcases problem free, i would use this carpark again and i would recommend it to my friends.
thanks."

August 16, 2007
4

"Lots of spaces - right in front of airport. Very good, will use again."

August 6, 2007
5

"Convenient and easy to use"

August 5, 2007
5

"Parking was quick, close and very convenient both on entry to the airport and on exit. we would definately reccomend using this parking at this airport."

August 3, 2007
4

"Car park easy to find, very close to airport, would use again & very reasonable."

August 1, 2007
5

"Managed to park close to the terminal door. Got back about 1800 on Saturday 28th July, not expecting to see anyone in the information booth - - there was, he was extremely helpful and polite and a pleasure to deal with. Not like some of the airports I have been in!!"

August 1, 2007
5

"Very easy to use. Superb service and information provided when you need it. Will definitely recommend!"

July 31, 2007
5

"no hassle at all."

July 30, 2007
4

"Easy and quick. BCP office not identified in airport though. (still quick!)"

July 29, 2007
5

"Very good Airport experience.
CarPark is right beside terminal building and requires only a short walk."

July 29, 2007
1

"Booked the car park on-line but when we got to the airport, we did not know where to go. So we went in the main airport car park,taking a ticket & then went to the information desk to ask about the car park we should be in. Showing the woman at the desk the purple parking confirmation, she said we were parked in the correct place. On our return we were told to pay £44 after showing the car park ticket but another £40 has been taken from my account from Purple Parking. We have paid twice for parking."

July 24, 2007
4

"Booking on line was simplicity itself,a well run orginisation and very courtious. easy instructions made car parking simple and checking out after the flight was just as easy."

July 24, 2007
4

"excellent-plenty of car parking spaces. Took 2 minutes to walk to terminal on level ground. When leaving, no queues at Information desk to validate car parking ticket and no queues to get out of car park."

July 14, 2007
5

"Very good system, with the parking right in front of the terminal building. Absolutly no problems and would use service again."

July 8, 2007
5

"Booked a parking space for two weks on-line. The process was simple and the printed sheet acting as a receipt and confirmation was well designed. I was happy with the price.
There was ample space to park the car at the airport and only a short walk to the terminal building.
On my return, a day late due to a flight cancellation in the USA, I was greeted warmly at the Information desk and pleased that I was not charged for the extra day.
Overall a satisfactory experience and I shall certainly use the service in the future."

July 3, 2007
5

"Perfect location - just across the road from the terminal building. No problems getting in and out. Would have liked a sign by the barriers to be sure I was going in the correct carpark - to check it was BCP. Otherwise no complaints at all. Thanks."

July 2, 2007
3

"The car park was clean and well laid out but we had difficulty on return to find out what to do with the ticket and at one point thought we had to cough up£54 however we went and asked at the information desk only to discover the ticket should be presented there not very good when a traveller has just returned tired ! perhaps better info regards this for the future"

June 26, 2007