Book your parking before 23:59 on 28th August 2017 and leave us a review here and you could win £50 of Amazon vouchers!

Stansted S.V.S Meet and Greet reviews

Here are some comments that our customers have made about Stansted S.V.S Meet and Greet

Showing 121 to 150 of 238 << ... 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... >>
3

"Officer who collected my car was extremely helpful and friendly. However I have used other meet and greet services and not only has my car been picked up from outside the airport terminal doors it was also returned to me outside the terminal doors. I think in order to provide a true meet and greet service that the exit fee should just be added to fees paid And the driver should return the car to me outside the terminals instead of customers having to find their way through the confusing Underpasses back to where the car has been parked. If I would have known that I would have had to find my way back to the car then I would not have used this meet and greet service and just used one of the other park and go services where atleast a shuttle is provided to take you to the terminal doors and then back to your car on your return. Sorry to have a moan just think it should be made clearer that you only get the meet and greet service on arrival and not on your departure."

May 3, 2012
5

"excellent service, prompt and courteous"

May 1, 2012
3

"Good Service - although did wonder where our ccar went with an extra 40 miles on the clock?!"

April 30, 2012
4

"The drop off went smoothly although we waited for 10 minutes for the driver to arrive. Picking up the car again was smooth having to wait 5 to 10 minutes for the car to arrive."

April 30, 2012
1

"18th April - Call on the way to airport was fine - met promptly and easily with representative. HE HAD NO PAPERWORK for us - was NOT expecting us! Had no paperwork for us. He said the reservation had not reached them from you. Took the car and key and note of return date.
23rd April - Return trip ..... NO-ONE answered the phone call!!!! Took an hour to get an answer from what seemed like a personal mobile phone. They were not expecting us and had all gone home. We got a return call from the owner who said they had the following date (24th) for us from you. We checked our printed paperwork (all we had was the form from your website booking) and confirmed return date of 23rd. He himself brought our car to us - but well over 2 hours late! On top of all this, there was spittle (or something like it) on the floor of the front passenger seat."

April 25, 2012
4

"Good value for money. Driver collected the car at the agreed time, very good service and courteous staff.
slight delay at time of collecting car back as there was a bit of confusion with the right car.overall very pleased with the service and will use again."

April 20, 2012
5

"Fantastic service, don't bother using any other one.

On time, polite and just brilliant."

April 16, 2012
5

"First class service at a reasonable cost. This is our third time using it. We go to Ireland frequently and If the service remains the same we will deffinatly make use of it. We have also recommend it to our friends."

April 14, 2012
5

"This was an excellent service, the driver was waiting for me to arrive at the airport on the outward journey, the change over was very quick. On the return journey I called the driver from baggage reclaim and by the time I exited the airport he was waiting ready with my car.

I would definitely use this service again - EXCELLENT!"

April 13, 2012
5

"Drop off was super easy. The return even better. Texting me a few hours before my flight set of was a great reminder and made it easy for me to phone them.

The return pick up was awesome, we touched down at 23.10. By 23.40, I had met and been greeted. by 23.50 I was on the M11. Unreal.

Great service....Others beware."

April 13, 2012
5

"Excellent service. Collected and delivered exactly as planned. Will use again."

April 13, 2012
5

"I read reviews of SVS before I booked with them, and I was slightly concerned that the pick-up at the end of the holiday might be troublesome, since a few people had said they'd had trouble getting through on the phone, or had had to wait a long time for their car. In our case, everything ran absolutely smoothly, we called them having collected our luggage and they were there within 5 minutes. We had to pay £2 for the car-park, which we already knew about because they do tell you that upon booking. I was extremely pleased with the service, the guys were really friendly and efficient, and I will definitely be using SVS next time I fly from Stansted."

April 10, 2012
3

"Generally OK, but:

* I now understand that it is very important to advise the time of drop off accurately. The consequences of not doing so were perhaps not sufficiently clearly stated in advance.

* We hads to wait quire a while (30+ minutes) to collect our car once we had leared custome. This was a bit too long.

* We were not aware that we had to pay to get our car out of the airport. This could have been made clearer in asdvance"

April 7, 2012
2

"Correspondence before pick up was good.
Pick up at Stansted was good.
Received a phone call when they knew our flight had been cancelled, so impressed with this.
Instructions by phone to meet the driver was different to that on the paperwork.
Car covered in bird shit, so not very pleased with this.
I expected to pay a surcharge for the two extra days but not £20 as I only paid approx £48 for 7 days. Very disappointed with this and will not use them again."

April 4, 2012
4

"service was efficient,driver was at airport as arranged on outgoing and incoming flights."

April 3, 2012
4

"we have used this company on many occasions and have been extremely satisfied on all of them, no hangning around on drop/pick up which makes a huge difference.. will be using them again shortly."

April 1, 2012
5

"excellent service have already booked for our next trip"

March 30, 2012
4

"Very efficient.
Collection went smoothly - no problems
Return instructions could have been clearer and we ended up in the wrong place with a hedge between us and the car park. You need to explain about going down the ramp near WH Smith
Otherwise drivers polite and friendly
Will use again"

March 28, 2012
1

"absolutely terrible service.was not answering phone 20 minutes before,finally got through very stressful.on our
return car mirror had been damaged and was sitting on floor of car,the rep who delivered never mentioned this,
when we phoned company and apparently talked to owner
who refuted any responsibility and in fact was arrogant,threatening and abusive to my wife,please let me know how i can make a complaint and be compensated"

March 27, 2012
5

"This service of meet and greet, is simply the best. No hassle, stress free, and very competitive prices. Excellent service, back late at night and held up at passport control for an hour but 2 mins and car delivered. Will definitely book every time."

March 27, 2012
5

"It was the first time using Airport Parking..They was very helpful and made it less stressful than what i was expecting...And on our return they was very quick bringing the car back to us...Thankyou"

March 18, 2012
4

"was a good service.
would have thought a photo record of the car before i left it a good idea perhaps.

otherwise i was happy with the service"

March 8, 2012
5

"Excellent prompt and uncomplicated"

March 1, 2012
5

"Have used Park and Go at three different London airports now and will always book with them in the future."

February 28, 2012
3

"Overall experience was pleasant enough, however instructions were not clear on where drop point for the vehicle was and on return journey printed instructions did not go hand in hand with verbal advice from the delivery driver."

February 27, 2012
5

"This was a great experience. Just drive to the airport, get out and hand your key to the driver. He takes the car and brings it back when you have landed so you can drive home. Absolutely perfect and cheaper than parking at the airport!"

February 22, 2012
5

"Absolutely first class service, can't speak highly enough of them and extremely good price. Will always use them when flying from Stansted."

February 20, 2012
5

"What an amazing service - we have used meet and greet services before but have never found a supplier so efficient and reliable. We were able to leave the car promptly, the car was waiting when we got back, the drivers were both very pleasant and businesslike and the car had not done unaccounted for miles whilst we were away.

We shall definitely be using this service again. Thank you"

February 20, 2012
5

"We liked the promptness and closeness to the airport itself and not have the hassel of changing to a bus and going to the airport.
The guys were helpful and on time both receiving the car and returning it.
Thank you to the team yours is the best car parking option we have had.
Anthony and Christine Ashdown"

February 19, 2012
5

"Excellent service. Rang me before I had chance to ring them when we arrived back at Stansted. Would definitely use them again."

February 19, 2012