×

Stansted S.V.S Meet and Greet reviews

We strongly encourage our customers to give feedback and share their experience of parking at Stansted. If you have used Stansted S.V.S Meet and Greet and would like to tell others about it, please submit your review. Thank you!

Here are some comments that our customers have made about Stansted S.V.S Meet and Greet

Showing 61 to 90 of 242 1 3 5 6 7 8
5
Review stars

"Very good service no problems on departure or arrival back in UK"

November 22, 2012
5
Review stars

"Superb service. Friendly, polite and helpful staff. Would thoroughly recommend."

November 12, 2012
3
Review stars

"Great for meeting us to go away. We waited 25 min for our car to turn up, not good. Had expected the firm to be aware that our plane had landed early and been surprised by my call."

November 12, 2012
5
Review stars

"Excellent service with an excellent price. Good clear instructions, timely Drop off and pick up. Would recommend."

November 7, 2012
5
Review stars

"Excellent service with an excellent price. Good clear instructions, timely Drop off and pick up. Would recommend."

November 7, 2012
5
Review stars

"Great service "

November 5, 2012
4
Review stars

"Timely and brilliant service. Highly recommended. Thank you "

November 3, 2012
4
Review stars

"Note that the service is not 24 hrs as advertised they actually open at 4am so I was nearly caught out as I had a 6.05 am flight from Stansted and by chance phoned up the day before to check it would be ok being so early. In the event I was 30 mins early but when I phoned they answered and were very obliging and helpful. Similarly efficient on the return only had to wait about 5 mins. Only criticism was that the car (a nice Jag) had clearly been parked in a muddy field as there was mud all down both sides and also in both drivers and front passenger footwells very muddy as amazingly was one of the rear footwells so not who they had in the back or why?? I have photo's of all this if anyone wants to see them. The field was also parked some way away asthe mileage was about 20 )I photographed my milometer before and after. However for the price I can't complain and would use them again. David Phillips."

October 22, 2012
5
Review stars

"I don't know why people use the long term car park when you can use this amazing meet and greet service. We had luggage, buggie and a 13 month old child. So much cheaper and they were there when we arrived and I phoned them once we had picked up our luggage and they were there straight away. Will definitely use them again, just brilliant. "

October 20, 2012
5
Review stars

"Excellent service both dropping off and picking up both immediately outside the airport entrance minimising the time spent carrying luggage."

October 19, 2012
5
Review stars

"Excellent service, friendly, polite, prompt service, THANKYOU. Would certainly consider using this service again."

October 17, 2012
5
Review stars

"Excellent experience. Would definitely use again."

October 16, 2012
5
Review stars

"A job well done - excellent - many thanks!"

October 15, 2012
5
Review stars

"Very easy to book and a great efficent service. Pulled up at stanstead and with in 5 minutes driver appeared to take the car. I flew back ealier than expected and it was not a problem they had my car to me with in 20 minutes. A great service and will use again."

October 15, 2012
4
Review stars

"Great price and ultra convenient. Never used a Meet and Greet before thinking it would cost much more, but this was the cheapest option and allowed us to literally drive to the front of the terminal. The only enhancement that would be nice is to have the option of your car being washed/valeted whilst you are away."

October 14, 2012
4
Review stars

"Good. Driver waiting for us to drop car at airport, on our return a reasonable 10 min wait."

October 14, 2012
5
Review stars

"Without a doubt the quickest return of our car ever. We called the guys after we had collected our cases, and by the time we had exited the airport and walked to the meeting point, the car wasready and waiting for us. Really apprciated this in the early hours of the morning! No problems at all with the whole service."

October 11, 2012
5
Review stars

"Stansted Meet and Greet are a well organised and very efficient Company to use. They were spot on time for both journeys. However, the wording on their contract needs to be looked at. They tell you where they will meet you when you ring them, but it is not at the same place as on their contract and can be confusing. That apart, I found them to be very courteous and polite. "

October 2, 2012
4
Review stars

"Parking service was good, easy to use and quick"

September 29, 2012
5
Review stars

"Very good service only a short wait before car arrived exactly where they said. will definitely use again"

September 27, 2012
5
Review stars

"A perfect service with fast collection and I felt my car was in good hands. I will definately be using them ok in the future."

September 25, 2012
5
Review stars

"The SVS Meet and Greet service was excellent. I was met met at the airport within minutes, the representative was courteous and pleasant even though he hadn't been given much notice of our arrival. Again, on our return, our car was ready and waiting within 10 minutes. It was easy to book, an efficient service and I would recommend SVS Meet and Greet to others."

September 19, 2012
4
Review stars

"Everything was great until I had to pay to get out of the car park, never had to do that before."

September 17, 2012
2
Review stars

"We made the required calls 20min ahead of arrival and on arrival, but we had to wait 30 min for our car to be collected - very stressful with a plane to catch. No-one called me to explain or advise. I had to call again, and then keep on waiting, despite another broken promise of "a couple of minutes". On our return, the car was ready and waiting."

September 14, 2012
4
Review stars

"all very friendly and efficient"

September 10, 2012
5
Review stars

"Excellent service, polite, professional and very prompt - would definitely use again and recommend to anyone!"

September 6, 2012
4
Review stars

"The pick up was good. The atendant arrived approx 8mins after we arrived (within a few mins would have made it excellent). The pick up was very good as the car arrived within 5 mins. Although it was mentioned when I booked it was a little disapointing to have to pay the £2 exit fee ourselves (I would prefer it was included in the up front price) also when we called to say we had arrived I was told to go to the 'blue' car park, and having used this kind of service many times at Stanstead I thought it would be in the same place as usual which in the end it was (the red/orange car park)but what should have been said was the blue bollards in red car park. It's pnly a small point but I had to ring again to make sure I was in the right place. Overall a very good service at a good price and will certainly use again. Mike Barker "

September 3, 2012
4
Review stars

"The service provided by Park and Go was friendly and efficient, and reasonably priced - we will definitely use them again! Thanks!"

August 31, 2012
5
Review stars

"We were very happy with this service - it took all the stress out of derparting from and returning to Stansted, so much easier than waiting for the longterm carpark transport, and then finding the car. Also, booked only a few days befoer leaving, it was considerably cheaper than the 'discounted' longterm parking costs."

August 30, 2012
1
Review stars

"I thought i would try this meet and greet service for the first time.I was totally disapointed as when we got back we rang to let them know and the driver said it would be 10 minutes as they where busy and only had 1 driver after waiting 30 minutes we rang again to be told 15 minutes wait and when the driver did arrive we had been waiting 1 hour. Would i recommend this company NO Would i use this service again NO Much better to do park and ride at least when your flight has arrived and you collect your bags you can go to your car and drive off. After a long journey the last thing you want is to be kept waiting 1 hour for your own car."

August 19, 2012