Book your parking before 23:59 on 28th August 2017 and leave us a review here and you could win £50 of Amazon vouchers!

Stansted SPS Meet and Greet reviews

Here are some comments that our customers have made about Stansted SPS Meet and Greet

Showing 91 to 101 of 101 << ... 1 2 3 4
4

"First time i used sps and thought the service was excellent and friendly. A bit dissapointed in the valet service to clean the car but would definatly use them again."

August 23, 2010
4

"Very prompt service on arrival and departure.
The text message that we received from you, as we made our way to the airport caused us some concern as the telephone numbers we had did not match up, and the text was unexpected."

August 22, 2010
5

"Great service. Very pleasant man greeted us on arrival and the same on the way back. Always a concern that after a tiring journey and with 4 children that there will be problems but everything was spot on. The car was also cleaned in and out very well for an extra fee. Would use again in the future as the most convenient and reliable service I've come across yet."

August 20, 2010
5

"Fantastic service and lovely staff. I would certainly use this service again."

August 17, 2010
5

"We have never used meet and greet before because of the cost but this year we decided to try it and it is fantastic. Never again will we have the wait for the coach to the car park etc. We were met outside the terminal building both going out and when we returned. We were leaving Stansted 5 minutes after getting our luggage."

August 7, 2010
1

"I had not been to Stansted before and when I arrived I had to phone to check where to go.
Really got the impression from the man who answered the phone that his life would be so much better if he did not have to deal with ignorant customers.
Will not use this company again."

August 7, 2010
5

"excellent and efficient service - no complaints!"

April 13, 2010
5

"A very efficient and friendly service, have already recomended you to friends who are traveling shortly, I will definatly use your service again"

April 9, 2010
5

"All handled very smoothly. Driver was friendly and courteous. Good value compared to other companies."

January 3, 2010
5

"The Meet and Greet car parking was absolutly great. We texted to say we were on our way to Stansted and the man was there to meet us at the drop off area right on time. On our return we texted when we had got through passport control and the car was there warm and ready for us as we exited the airport.
I cannot fault the service, i would recommend it to anyone that wants a hassel free car parking experience."

January 3, 2010
5

"This was an excellent service. The operator, Paul, was prompt in texting me reminders on both journeys, and communication was clear. He was courteous, professional and very helpful indeed, and I would highly recommend the service. To have my car brought to me at the drop-off point, warmed up and running, was just perfect and well worth the few extra pounds. Highly recommended service!!"

December 31, 2009