Stansted SPS Meet and Greet reviews

Here are some comments that our customers have made about Stansted SPS Meet and Greet

Showing 61 to 90 of 112 << ... 1 2 3 4 ... >>
5

"Never used valet parking before. Excellent service from SPS. Arrived to collect car as we drove into set down area. Efficient and very friendly greeting and handover of car. We didn't arrive back until 1am, once again our car was waiting for us outside the terminal. Great service all round."

May 20, 2011
5

"Used this service out on 6th May back on 16th which wen flawlessly, very pleased with the service indeed."

May 17, 2011
5

"Excellent service and great value for money. Car was collected and delivered promptly. Will definitely use again and recommend to others."

May 10, 2011
5

"Excellent service,very frendly. Will definately use again:-)"

May 7, 2011
4

"Excellent Service. Car was collected at the airport and ready for us when we arrived back. I was told that the car would be kept indoors and this may well be true but judging by the amount of grime on the roof and bonet it had been outside for some of the time (or had been in a particularly dust laden rain shower)."

April 28, 2011
5

"If it wasn't for Stansted SPS indoor Meet and Greet we would not have made our flight. We were over 1.5 hours later than booked due to appaling traffic but kept in touch and they were there waiting for us and we literally ran into the airport 45 minutes before our flight took off. Thank you sooooo much."

April 27, 2011
5

"i had to return on a different day found the staff and service very good 80544"

March 7, 2011
5

"Excellent personal service would recommend without hesitation- will be using it again in the near future."

March 1, 2011
5

"Really excellent service, even better than expected. Very helpful staff, smooth operation making a perfect service."

February 28, 2011
5

"This is the second time I have used this service. It makes a hassle free start to your holiday. The communications from the Company are first class, the staff are pleasant and polite, and overall offer a A1 service all round. I will definately be using them a 3rd time!"

February 28, 2011
5

"I would have no hesitation in using this service again."

February 15, 2011
4

"Was a reasonably efficient and easy way of parking, without the need to park up somewhere miles away and arrange for transport to the airport. The man we dealt with was friendly and helpful. Would use again."

February 15, 2011
5

"Flawless execution. I caouldn't believe how simple it was, droped the car off at the door and collected it at the door.
I will never use the long stay and bus service ever again."

January 17, 2011
5

"Great service recieved. Very impressed with the text message i received as soon as i landed detailing what number i should call regarding pick up. Excellent. Will definately use again."

January 14, 2011
4

"Very impressed with the service, worked like a dream even though we arrived at the airport ealier than expected.
I would certainly use this service again when next flying."

November 25, 2010
5

"a great service and would recommend to anyone, i will certainly use again"

November 18, 2010
5

"This was the first time I had used a meet and greet service and was extremely impressed with the company. I phoned on the way in 30mins before arriving and was met at the terminal within 2 mins of arriving. On the way back there was some slight confusion as I had been told to come to the same point on arrival and that I would receive a text on landing. However after calling the office number and explaining where I was the car arrived within 10 minutes. Both drivers were very friendly, professional and helpful. I would definitely use this company again."

November 14, 2010
5

"I found the service timely and efficient and would use it again."

November 9, 2010
4

"This was my first time using a meet & greet service so I wasnt quite sure about what to expect but found it to be very good with no waiting about.The service was very professional with regular texts keeping you informed about what to do.Although it stated when booking that the car would be inspected and a return vechicle document would be provided - this did not happen. The car mileage between dropping off and returning was approx 40 miles. I would definitely use the service again - best price at Stansted for M&G"

November 3, 2010
1

"I was not aware when i booked this service that you had to input the exact time of your arrival and are only given 30 minutes on either side of that time, to the minute. Our flight was due to take off at 10.30 and i had entered 8.00 as our estimated time of arrival. Despite our sat nav advising that it would take only an hour to drive to stanstead, there happened to be a huge amount of traffic and we were delayed. i called Park and Go to let them know we may arrive a bit late and was advised by Lee that as long as we arrived by 8.45, we should be ok. 20 mintues later we received a very aggressive and rude telephone call from the manager, paul, who advised that if we arrived one minute past 8.30, we would lose the booking which would be 100% non-refundable. even though we had purchased cancellation insurance for an extra £2, he insisted that this would not be viewed as a cancellation but a breach of contract and therefore not refundable. i explained that we were arriving 2 hours in advance of our flight and would be happy to wait until there was a driver to take the car but he insisted that, much as ryan air would not reschedule a flight, this booking would be considered cancelled. Needless to say, after a very stressful journey, we did arrive in time. However due to this very rude man, i absolutely would not use this service again. I do not appreciate being yelled at and constantly interrupted, particularly when driving. I have no complaints about Lee whose customer service skills were impeccable."

November 2, 2010
5

"Totally hassle free. We were met on arrival at Stansted and handed over our car keys - easy - and on return our car was ready and waiting for us by the time we got to the Short Stay car park. Would DEFINITELY use this service again."

November 1, 2010
4

"Very pleasant, although driver abreacted to previously arranged change in drop off.
10 min delay on returning vehicle, otherwise perfect!"

October 29, 2010
5

"Very good. Will use again."

October 28, 2010
4

"Very Good"

October 25, 2010
5

"simple, easy, efficient, service.
plus the valet inside and out was very good value.
would recommend, and use again"

October 19, 2010
5

"This was my first time at using a meet & greet service so i wasnt quite sure about what to expect but found it to be absolutely fantastic! Would definitely recommend to my friends and family and use again next time we are off on holiday"

October 17, 2010
1

"Stansted SPS Indoor Meet & Greet review:

What is it about the terms "Indoor Meet and Greet" that led me to believe that we would be met indoors I wonder?
Instead, we were met outside in the Red Short term carpark after a 10 minute delay. Upon our return, we were "greeted" outdoors in the Red Short Term Carpark which was the furthest short term carpark from arrivals. Consequently, we had to lug all our luggage about a half a mile (outdoors) before being "Greeted".
The alternative? Step outside the arrivals terminal, board a cosy, warm bus, and be dropped off next to our car in "long term"; no walking miles outdoors, no extra cost.
"Indoor Meet and Greet" does not do what it says on the tin!"

October 8, 2010
5

"good email communication, text messaging communication. detailed explanation where to leave and collect car. wonderful care on the telephone when i got lost and was late! the staff was great. my highest recommendations!26"

October 5, 2010
4

"Very good service"

October 5, 2010
4

"Very good service.

My only negative comment is that the voucher states the customer will receive a receipt only droppping the car off but this was not forth coming."

October 1, 2010