×

Stansted SPS Meet and Greet reviews

We strongly encourage our customers to give feedback and share their experience of parking at Stansted. If you have used Stansted SPS Meet and Greet and would like to tell others about it, please submit your review. Thank you!

Here are some comments that our customers have made about Stansted SPS Meet and Greet

Showing 61 to 90 of 129 1 3 5
5
Review stars

"All was good. Thank you"

October 10, 2012
4
Review stars

"I was very happy with the service I received. I was met promptly and my car was returned within a quarter of an hour of my telephone call. The drivers were polite and professional."

October 2, 2012
5
Review stars

"Excellent, thank you. "

September 30, 2012
5
Review stars

"I will be using this company again,they are very quick meeting you at the airport when you drop your car off and on the way back equal as prompt. I would recommend paying a little more for the service this company gives you rather than going for the cheaper ones. I will suggesting this company to my family and friends.."

September 24, 2012
4
Review stars

"Very pleased with the service levels; especially on drop-off when we were late. Car came back a little dirty but the UK weather soon cleaned it. I do not want my email/surname disclosed please."

August 28, 2012
5
Review stars

"first class, pricey but good for last minute. Only question is why was I not told you only have 15 minutes once you call as the car park you use is 15 mins before you pay again, no problem for me but the guy who dropped my car off had to pay £5 as we where a bit longer than we thought.. Otherwise good service, even though I have no idea where the car sites while on holiday, something I am asking you.. thanks again Gray"

July 2, 2012
4
Review stars

"very good."

June 26, 2012
5
Review stars

"great service, easy drop off outside departures, and late pick up in short term car park. very competative price as well!"

April 3, 2012
5
Review stars

"This was my first experience with Indoor Meet and Greet and I am pleased to say the service was excellent. I would recommend to my friends and would certainly use them again"

February 23, 2012
5
Review stars

"Excellent service, fast, friendly, and best of all, best price around!"

February 19, 2012
5
Review stars

"Very prompt and courteous service, no problems at all - pick-up on both coming and going was very well organised and prompt."

February 1, 2012
3
Review stars

"Very good, waiting at the airport to take car on arrival at Standsted. Had to wait a few minutes for car to be drop off when we came home but not a problems as able to have a coffee. However we were given a car parking ticket to allow us to go through the gates and advised all we had to do was to put the ticket in the machine. There was £2.80 outstanding which left us stuck at the car parking queue unable to get out with cars behind us and needing to pay the outstanding amount on the ticket before we could proceed further.This spoilt what would have been an excellent service."

January 17, 2012
5
Review stars

"Really helpful, friendly and efficient. Would definitely use again. "

January 10, 2012
4
Review stars

"Great Service, quick and friendly, I would highly reccomend."

September 7, 2011
4
Review stars

"Service at both ends of the journey was first class but unfortunately this was marred by the fact that I took you up on your offer to valet the car ready for when we got back! The outside of the car was nice and clean but the job on the inside was very poor. When I commented accordingly to your operative, his only response was to say "well its been valeted". Although I will probably use your parking services for future trips, I will not be paying £15.00 for a "car wash". "

July 12, 2011
4
Review stars

"Very competitive price.Very efficient at both ends.Minor points:- 1. Told by driver on departure to expect text on return regarding car collection but none arrived. 2. Documentation said I should ring before collecting baggage on return. However having done so told I should ring after collecting baggage."

June 1, 2011
5
Review stars

"Exellent servise at very reasonable price.Definetely I have been and I will use the SPS again. "

June 1, 2011
5
Review stars

"Never used valet parking before. Excellent service from SPS. Arrived to collect car as we drove into set down area. Efficient and very friendly greeting and handover of car. We didn't arrive back until 1am, once again our car was waiting for us outside the terminal. Great service all round."

May 20, 2011
5
Review stars

"Used this service out on 6th May back on 16th which wen flawlessly, very pleased with the service indeed. "

May 17, 2011
5
Review stars

"Excellent service and great value for money. Car was collected and delivered promptly. Will definitely use again and recommend to others."

May 10, 2011
5
Review stars

"Excellent service,very frendly. Will definately use again:-)"

May 7, 2011
4
Review stars

"Excellent Service. Car was collected at the airport and ready for us when we arrived back. I was told that the car would be kept indoors and this may well be true but judging by the amount of grime on the roof and bonet it had been outside for some of the time (or had been in a particularly dust laden rain shower)."

April 28, 2011
5
Review stars

"If it wasn't for Stansted SPS indoor Meet and Greet we would not have made our flight. We were over 1.5 hours later than booked due to appaling traffic but kept in touch and they were there waiting for us and we literally ran into the airport 45 minutes before our flight took off. Thank you sooooo much."

April 27, 2011
5
Review stars

" i had to return on a different day found the staff and service very good 80544"

March 7, 2011
5
Review stars

"Excellent personal service would recommend without hesitation- will be using it again in the near future."

March 1, 2011
5
Review stars

"Really excellent service, even better than expected. Very helpful staff, smooth operation making a perfect service."

February 28, 2011
5
Review stars

"This is the second time I have used this service. It makes a hassle free start to your holiday. The communications from the Company are first class, the staff are pleasant and polite, and overall offer a A1 service all round. I will definately be using them a 3rd time!"

February 28, 2011
5
Review stars

"I would have no hesitation in using this service again."

February 15, 2011
4
Review stars

"Was a reasonably efficient and easy way of parking, without the need to park up somewhere miles away and arrange for transport to the airport. The man we dealt with was friendly and helpful. Would use again."

February 15, 2011
5
Review stars

"Flawless execution. I caouldn't believe how simple it was, droped the car off at the door and collected it at the door. I will never use the long stay and bus service ever again."

January 17, 2011