Book your parking before 23:59 on 28th August 2017 and leave us a review here and you could win £50 of Amazon vouchers!

Stansted Prestige Meet and Greet reviews

Here are some comments that our customers have made about Stansted Prestige Meet and Greet

Showing 91 to 120 of 120 << ... 1 2 3 4
3

"The service was good, people friendly and quite available both trough the phone and in person. No waste of time and very easy to follow the instructions to leave and collect my car. The price was quite higher than last time. This is the main reason to give 3 stars as my rating to this service."

August 26, 2013
5

"We go on holidays approximately 5 times a year and either stay overnight in a hotel and leave our car in the hotel car park for the duration of our holiday or we use an off site car park and use the courtesy bus to take us to and from the airport. This was the first time we have used the meet and greet service and I would highly recommend this company.

The service was excellent. The staff were helpful and courteous and we will definitely use this company again."

August 14, 2013
5

"100% OK service -cheerful and helpful drivers and no glitches! Will use you again no probs."

August 13, 2013
5

"Great service, quick and efficient dropping off car and picking up again. Would definitely use again."

August 12, 2013
5

"Very good service - on time and a pleasant process. Well done."

August 6, 2013
5

"Very good service - on time and a pleasant process. Well done."

August 6, 2013
5

"very efficient and prompt. No concerns"

July 29, 2013
5

"Best Meet & Greet price available
Excellent service no waiting
Smart,courteous and friendly driver.
Left my mobile phone in car.Phoned and it was brought back to me in less than 10 minutes"

July 24, 2013
5

"We were very pleased with the service we received with our latest meet and greet experience. Prestige made it as easy as it could be from the friendly but professional meet on departure to the prompt meet on arrival. Meet and Greet saves so much time and hassle and is our much preferred method for airport parking."

July 24, 2013
5

"Easy to book, convenient because of our early flight departure and late arrival, excellent easy and quick service. If a good price is quoted, it certainly is a good value, and I would definitely book again."

July 17, 2013
5

"Wonderful service. Will use it again. Very Competitive price."

June 29, 2013
2

"This was not a good experience. Firstly on calling as per instructions to announce my imminent arrival I was told I was not expected nor on their list of bookings. To be fair they did 'fit me in' and the man who met me was courteous and apologetic. I was also informed they had recently taken up this contract and I was one of several unexpected 'issues' I was also informed that I was responsible for paying the short stay car park fee even though I chose this service because it was included (in the online quote) so very misleading and I was not happy! On my return the man who returned my car was curt and even though I was tired and it was late it was evident to him that I did not move quickly enough to get in my car and disappear - he didnot wait for me to check the mileage or car for damage & compare with the drop off inspection i was asked to 'sign and go'. This is a shame - it is also not the cheapest nor evidenlty transparent in its booking terms. This ought to be. '1' but the young man on my arrival was so nice and seemingly helpless responding to my concerns."

June 20, 2013
5

"Really good service on time."

June 18, 2013
2

"Not realising you open at 04.00 am, driving to stanstead at 03.30 and calling the numbers given to pick up my car and getting NO reply was, as you can imagine, fairly worrying. In the end, we parked in the longstay car park only to then get a call, responding to a frantic message i left, asking 'what was going on?' I was then given details of the pickup and that went ok. It was only then that i was told you dont open till 04.00!
The return pickup didnt fair too well either. Called the number after collecting baggage, told to wait at the designated area, will be about 10-15 mins. After 35 mins waiting and still no vehicle, i phone the number and asked what was happening and was told they had a slight mix up with the vehicles and they had sent the wrong one out! Mine arrived about 10 mins later. Not that great dont you think? Drivers were very apologetic and friendly and they paid the parking fee from the short stay car park where we met. Phil Legon"

June 15, 2013
5

"Prestige meet and greet provided me with an excellent service on meeting me on the way in and they had the car waiting on return.
i could not of asked for a smoother exceptional service
thank you prestige, i will be spreading the word
regards
Freddie Harvey"

April 28, 2013
4

"Have used Stansted Prestige Meet & Greet before and was confident to use them again when leaving my vehicle for the first fortnight in October.
As before, the service was prompt, polite and effecient. Many thanks...will happily use you again"

October 16, 2012
5

"This was an excellent service. It was the first time I had used Valet Parking and was a little apprehensive, but I needn't have been. I was met both times at the airport without delay, and staff were courteous and efficient.
I would recommend anyone to use Prestige Meet and Greet."

August 31, 2012
5

"Very efficient service with very pleasant staff. Prompt for both collection and delivery, would definitely use them again."

August 20, 2012
5

"I was very impressed with the whole service. Booked online,very straightforward. Did meet & greet,we were early on both legs of our trip but car was there very promptly. Will definitely use again if flying from Stanstead."

June 28, 2012
5

"Superb: chosen two months before our departure as cheaper even than the standard car parks. We were met promptly at the airport and they were waiting for us on our return. We couldn't have asked for better service."

April 23, 2012
4

"I'm very happy with the service - punctual and efficient. My only comment is that the instructions for locating the pickup point on return could be a bit more explicit (ie by the blue bollards in the 15 minute pickup zone immediately to the left of the bus station when facing away from the arrivals building).
Cheers
Matt Ponting"

April 15, 2012
4

"I had an early flight to catch and said I would be at the airport by 6am. I rang the office as requested 10 minutes before approach of Stansted. I still had another 20(!) minutes to wait, even got summoned to move on by police; at that point your representative arrived... This all was making me short of time and nervous!! Your representative was apologetic and friendly though.
On return the service was quick and excellent. Very pleased with the service provided..."

April 9, 2012
5

"First class service. No faults and would use again."

March 14, 2012
5

"Recommended. Arrived punctually; quick and easy handover; car returned within 5 minutes of call; pleasant and friendly staff."

March 11, 2012
5

"First class service, will definately use again"

February 21, 2012
4

"Reasonably priced and very convenient. Bit of a wait (about 15 mins) having the car picked up but very quick on the return journey. Would use again."

February 19, 2012
5

"Excellent service, prompt pick up and collection all at a very reasonable price, would definitely recommend and use again."

February 19, 2012
4

"Everything worked very well apart from phoning them in advance of arriving at the airport. I did as requested and tried to phone through before I reached the airport but no-one picked up the phone, or else one number was transferred to another and still no-one picked up. This was very annoying as I had to come off the M11 to phone and I tried for several minutes. In the end I rejoined the motorway, drove to the end point and phoned again when I was just outside the airport. Someone then answered and arranged to come and meet me - but having not got through earlier I had to wait about 10 mins for the pick-up person to arrive. Staff were very polite. Pick up when I arrived back was fine."

February 12, 2012
5

"Stansted Prestige Meet and Greet did everything that they said they would. They were waiting for me when I got to the airport, and they arrived within 10 minutes of me phoning them on my return. They answered the phone quickly and politely, and were very professional throughout."

February 9, 2012
4

"Easy and convenient although not the cheapest. Takes out the hassle of having to take additional transport to the car parking after a long trip. Will use it again with no doubt."

January 8, 2012