Book your parking before 23:59 on 28th August 2017 and leave us a review here and you could win £50 of Amazon vouchers!

Stansted Prestige Meet and Greet reviews

Here are some comments that our customers have made about Stansted Prestige Meet and Greet

Showing 61 to 90 of 120 << ... 1 2 3 4 ... >>
4

"This service worked very well and we felt good value for money."

October 23, 2014
4

"A very good service. Very polite and courteous service."

October 22, 2014
5

"Park & Go were excellent, they were on time didn't keep us hanging around, courteous, efficient and reasonable priced.
Would definitely use them again.

Couldn't rate it, it didn't work but I gave it 5"

October 21, 2014
5

"We used this service 6am Fri morning, returning 6pm sunday evening and it was great. They were waiting at terminal as we arrived. We called from junction 7 M11. On return we forgot to call from Passports, so called from carpark and they appeared within 4 minutes. Didn't mind paying £3 exit carpark at all as lovely to be collected from Terminal. Lovely people."

October 14, 2014
5

"This is an excellent service. The car was collected promptly and delivered back promptly as well. The drivers were both polite and helpful. I would recommend."

October 8, 2014
1

"My vehicle was put in an alternative car park as nobody could inform the driver of where to go, apparently there is more than 1 meet and greet and even though my friend had the booking reference and the name of the company I booked through, nobody could help him. The vehicle had to be dropped off in the early hours of Sunday morning as my friend had an onward journey to join me in France, the fact that I never used your service and I find myself having to pay again at extra cost to the Mid-Stay car park, I think you will understand and appreciate why I won't be using your services again!"

October 8, 2014
5

"Fabulous service at Stansted Airport, very easy instructions to follow, very polite gentlemen who picked up and dropped off our vehicle. Will definitely consider using this service again."

October 7, 2014
5

"Easy and convenient service. Quick drop off and upon returning to cold wet UK car nice and warmed up.
Have used this service before and would definitely use again."

October 7, 2014
5

"Very happy with efficient service. Very pleasant driver. Wouldn't hesitate to use again. A big meet and greet fan."

October 4, 2014
5

"Good evening, I would like to say that the meet and greet was absolutely perfect and we were very impressed with the service offered. We would definitely use this again."

October 3, 2014
4

"Met within 10 minutes of arriving although we were 2 hours late! Waited 5 mins for car return."

September 30, 2014
5

"Top notch service at top top price. Smooth drop off and pick up and excellent customer services. This is hassle free parking, when you're flying out of the UK."

September 29, 2014
5

"I think this was a wonderful experience. All kind and helpful staff and the best part of the airport at Standsted was your meet and greet! Keep it up! If need again, I would always use you."

September 25, 2014
1

"Terrible experience. We tried to phone them as per instructions but they never answered the phone; it either went straight to busy or rang a few times and then got disconnected.

After half an hour we gave up and had to use the mid-stay car park (which cost us a fortune since we had not pre-booked) and almost missed our plane because of the extra delay due to the bus transfer (in all fairness this was mostly due to very long waiting times in Stansted that day)."

September 22, 2014
4

"It took a while for my call to be answered when I called in on the way into the airport and had to wait longer I would expect for return of my car on the return. Otherwise very pleased with the service. The additional charge for the parking ticket is a little annoying.

Thanks"

September 19, 2014
3

"This worked just about OK in the end but was not the greatest experience I have had with meet and greet parking. Firstly, we had a very early flight and when we phoned, as instructed, 20 minutes before getting to Stansted Airport, there was no reply and no other number to call. Eventually we got through, after 10 stressful minutes, to be told that they don't start work until 4 am (we had called at 3.55 am and couldn't get through until 4.05 am). Then, when we got to the airport, it wasn't at all obvious where we had to meet them and we had to wait several minutes until someone turned up. On returning, we were told to go to the orange car park, but not specifically where, so we went to the bays marked "pick up only" and waited. Eventually, I thought I should check further down the car park and, sure enough, our car was parked quite some way away on a yellow line. Somehow, we were supposed to have guessed where we were supposed to meet them! However, overall, we parked the car and got it back successfully and it was fine. Just not a fantastic experience."

September 1, 2014
5

"Very efficient service. The staff were very friendly and were waiting for us when we arrived. I have used other companies before but the communication with this company was by far the best.
I had a text message waiting for me when I turned my phone on at baggage reclaim telling what I needed to do. Brilliant!!"

August 17, 2014
5

"Prompt service. Polite and cheerful driver."

August 16, 2014
5

"Very nice and reliable service.The whole experience was excellent and well organised.Will use the the service again."

August 6, 2014
5

"Very pleased with the service given. Would definitely use this "Meet & Greet " again."

July 29, 2014
4

"Thanks everybody for making our departure and arrival from Stansted recently so smooth and easy. It took so much hassle away for us. The politeness and efficiency was brilliant too. We shall not hesitate to use you again, or to recommend you to others. Oh, and by the way what a good price! THANKS AND THANKS AGAIN."

July 27, 2014
5

"Excellent service, very efficient, very good personnel, came immediately, no waiting. Could not have been better."

July 14, 2014
4

"Prompt and courteous meet and pick up. Only issue is that I booked online and the email voucher gave me a postcode for the sat nav which is totally wrong."

July 13, 2014
5

"Excellent service ! Polite drivers and we did not need to wait will definitely book again!"

March 17, 2014
5

"I am very happy with services. No problems with car after holiday. Highly recommended !!"

January 3, 2014
5

"Great service. Polite, helpful and friendly staff. Seems to be a very customer focused business. Will certainly recommend and use again."

November 22, 2013
5

"Quality service, so easy to use and just as cheap as parking and no trapsing around on a bus makes a great start and end to your holiday, would happily recommend and definatly use again. :-)"

November 2, 2013
3

"Drop off was quick and easy. Took a little longer for them to bring the car on my return but all went well. The only question I have is the fact that 20miles was driven according to the odometer but 50km of fuel was used. I didn't notice till after I had signed but this does seem a little excessive to me."

October 22, 2013
5

"Great service, we have used this company before and they provide a great door to door service. gentleman collecting car was very friendly and courteous and very quick on delivery at terminal."

September 6, 2013
2

"Everything went smoothly, although I won't use them again..
Only complaint I have is the car had done 20 miles on my return and my miles per gallon reading was showing 21.1 where as normally when I drive my car it is 34 miles per gallon..
My car is a 3.0 litre v6 and I think he made full use of it on the way back to me.."

August 29, 2013