Stansted Prestige Meet and Greet reviews

We strongly encourage our customers to give feedback and share their experience of parking at Stansted. If you have used Stansted Prestige Meet and Greet and would like to tell others about it, please submit your review. Thank you!

Write a Review

Here are some comments that our customers have made about Stansted Prestige Meet and Greet

Showing 61 to 90 of 145
5
Peter Wright

Very reasonable rates, I mucked up with dates & times and it was no bother to them. Absolutely use them again, great service.
May 25, 2015

5
Mr P M Ives

Very easy. Friendly people.collection and return were excellent. Will definitely use again.
May 23, 2015

5
Alison Elliott

Very Good service. 1st time I have used. Will consider using again
May 18, 2015

5
Julian Hall

Friendly, efficient and good value. Would recommend.
May 5, 2015

5
Robert lynch

No hassle and received a superior service. The driver was friendly and courteous. I will not use any other parking facility again
April 29, 2015

5
Ac Seebold

A Ronseal service. Does what it says on the tin. Faultless service. Nick was great. Will recommend and use again.
April 20, 2015

5
Mrs Regina Hutchinson

great service fast return will use again
April 18, 2015

5
Mr. K Ichino

Easy operation. Friendly staff. Good for value.
April 6, 2015

5
Dj Hinde

Great service - and thats in spite of me putting the wrong time on both my drop off and pick up!!!! Great price and brilliant way to end a holiday with a nice warm car waiting to greet the family when we arrived back at midnight with the temperature below freezing!
March 23, 2015

4
Mr M Tremain

Very quick and easy.
March 17, 2015

5
Mrs Margaret Bewick

Excellent - from initial booking to car being brought promptly to arrivals entrance. The staff we dealt with polite, pleasant and helpful. Will definitely use them again.
March 7, 2015

5
Mrs J Markham

The service was very efficient. A representative was waiting for us to take the car, no hassle. On our return we waited no more than five minutes for the car to be delivered. It was excellent value for money. I will certainly use this service again when flying out of Stansted.
March 1, 2015

5
Richard Pearce

Excellent in both quality and price.
February 18, 2015

3
Mr Sj King

Not the best customer care. Car arrived back at time booked for, and accommodating on arrival. A reasonable service but I've received better on previous occasions...
February 16, 2015

3
Ms J Nix

My booking was for 5am but when I called 15 minutes before, the phone went to answer phone. I got through to someone eventually and they were quick to arrive. My return flight on the same day had been delayed by snow and my booking was for 23.30 but we got back nearer to 00.10. I could not start the car as the battery had been run down by the service using the heater, fan, radio, lights and hazard lights prior to my arrival. I was worried to hear that if the flight had been any more delayed I would not have got my car and would have been stranded until the morning! I think this should have been more clearly warned when booking. On the plus side, the young man, Nick, was polite and helpful - starting my car with jump leads. Nick seems to work a very long shift!
February 10, 2015

5
S Morris

First time we have tried Airport Parking and will not be the last. The car was ready as we came out of the Airport no waiting for buses to take you to the car park.
January 22, 2015

4
Joanne Good

Reliable and prompt
January 4, 2015

5
Mrs K F Alldred

Our car was picked up and delivered promptly by 2 different but both very nice guys. Absolutely no hassle.
January 3, 2015

5
Mr P G Henson

Excellent service. Will use again. Nice people, value for money.
January 1, 2015

5
Mrs Frances L Toovey

Easy and prompt, both leaving and collecting car, staff very pleasant. Cost really no more than an on-airport car park - and no queuing for the airport bus. I will definitely use the service again.
November 18, 2014

5
Mr Michal Tchorz

5* service, used 2nd time and definitely will use again
November 17, 2014

5
Sm Sakowicz-scott

We were very impressed with the service - nothing was too much trouble, very polite person came to collect our cars. During the booking l made a mistake and booked my sister and mine cars under my name, but this was not a problem. On arrival we waited 60 minutes for passport control. It was acknowledged that it was not our fault and we still paid �3 as agreed- company covered the rest! Very helpful and impressive! I would highly recommend it to a friend! Recommended
November 11, 2014

3
Callum O'Neill

Had I known about the following in advance, I'd have given the review 4 stars: - there's an additional �3 charge you have to pay when collecting you vehicle, so you can get out of the short-term car park (where they arrange to meet you). - they're not flexible on booking times eg I arrived an hour earlier than I'd booked. For other car parks, it's not a problem but, if this one is busy, you are in a schedule which is difficult for them to work around. That said, they did manage to work around it and managed to collect my car 30 mins before my official booking time; met me half way. 5 stars would've been given had Lee (the man who answered my call and kindly arranged for me to be met 30 mins early) been a little more friendly on the call. I didn't feel important as the customer and also felt that Lee was annoyed with me because I didn't know how the booking and time schedule was so important. Yes, I didn't know, but there's a way of doing it that would leave me feeling good about the phone call. Instead I felt almost 'told off'. It's a small issue; Lee did help, but I felt a bit on the naughty step for arriving so early.
October 28, 2014

5
L Ellis

V helpful and friendly team. Easy to use service. Would recommend. Best deal I could find for meet and greet.
October 27, 2014

5
Graeme Griffiths

Very good service, worked as advertised. Phoned en-route to be given clear instructions and then dropped car off. On return phoned from baggage claim and car turned-up after 5 mins. If I were hyper-critical it'd be that because it's so short a distance from baggage claim to the car park at Stansted the wait was a little dull (after a long, tiring journey) but I can't blame Park & Go for that - there'd be no point in calling before claiming bags. I'll use the service again!
October 27, 2014

4
Mr Ronald Caiels

This service worked very well and we felt good value for money.
October 23, 2014

4
Ian Williams

A very good service. Very polite and courteous service.
October 22, 2014

5
Mrs Barbara Baxter

Park & Go were excellent, they were on time didn't keep us hanging around, courteous, efficient and reasonable priced. Would definitely use them again. Couldn't rate it, it didn't work but I gave it 5
October 21, 2014

5
JM

We used this service 6am Fri morning, returning 6pm sunday evening and it was great. They were waiting at terminal as we arrived. We called from junction 7 M11. On return we forgot to call from Passports, so called from carpark and they appeared within 4 minutes. Didn't mind paying �3 exit carpark at all as lovely to be collected from Terminal. Lovely people.
October 14, 2014

5
victoria gould

This is an excellent service. The car was collected promptly and delivered back promptly as well. The drivers were both polite and helpful. I would recommend.
October 8, 2014