×

Stansted Prestige Meet and Greet reviews

We strongly encourage our customers to give feedback and share their experience of parking at Stansted. If you have used Stansted Prestige Meet and Greet and would like to tell others about it, please submit your review. Thank you!

Here are some comments that our customers have made about Stansted Prestige Meet and Greet

Showing 1 to 30 of 143 1 3 4 5
5
Review stars

"Good service! Friendly staff and very fast I get my car! Thank you and see you again"

August 19, 2018
1
Review stars

"We are about to take them to a small claims court for damaging our car and not taking responsibility for it. They have not answered my last 2 letters too them and it is now a matter of principle I don't mind if it costs me. Like a previous reviewer the car was returned muddy underneath as well as foots steps inside. They were also 25 minutes late to pick us up with no apology. We use meet and greet services approx 7 times a year and would never use this company again."

June 5, 2018
5
Review stars

"The firm provided the service shown on the tin. We were met on time on a chilly very early morning (ie 4.30am!) by a polite and helpful man and similarly the driver from the company met us within less than five minutes on our return. Excellent service."

May 20, 2018
5
Review stars

"Very good service reliable and efficient "

May 20, 2018
4
Review stars

"Worked well."

May 12, 2018
2
Review stars

"The driver arrived at the airport more or less on time when we dropped off our vehicle however we had to wait 25 minutes for it to be returned to us. There were muddy footprints in the passenger side of the car and the seat was reclined. I do not appreciate dirty marks being left in my vehicle and my seat settings being changed by people who are only supposed to be in my vehicle for a short period of time. There was no genuine apology for having to wait for them. I have used many meet and greet services at Gatwick and have never had a problem. I would never use this company again. "

May 4, 2018
1
Review stars

"They didn’t turn up. I rang them for 27 minutes on both numbers. Nobody answered. Nobody has come back to me. I had to pay very expensive, last minute parking at the airport. Do not use these people "

May 1, 2018
4
Review stars

"Was easy process and pleased with service"

April 2, 2018
5
Review stars

"Absolutely brilliant service, 1st time and will definetly use this service again,"

March 28, 2018
5
Review stars

"Excellent service. Chap was there when we arrived right opposite the terminal entrance and was already there in the same place when we came out of the terminal on our return. Very good value for money compared to parking and much easier than parking and waiting for shuttle buses."

March 13, 2018
2
Review stars

"We were greeted by a young girl who had parked in the wrong place, the interior of my new car was muddy and when I asked her why it was dirty she laughed and said “what do you want me to do about it?”"

February 25, 2018
4
Review stars

"All good"

February 24, 2018
5
Review stars

"All went very smoothly. Busy time on Stansted concord but handled very well"

February 23, 2018
5
Review stars

"Easy and on time. Car was untouched on return."

January 2, 2018
4
Review stars

"Efficient service. Thanks"

October 16, 2017
4
Review stars

"Having read about all the problems about parking at Stansted I was pleasantly surprised by the service we got. Firstly I left my mobile in the car when it was driven off and after realising it 10 minutes later in the terminal I telephoned and explained my predicament. It was brought back by your operative on foot in next to no time. Then upon returning we telephoned from Orange car park and our car turned up very quickly. The only down side was that it was covered in mud! Why?"

September 20, 2017
5
Review stars

"Couldn't been simpler. Followed instructions, driver was there both going and coming back Very Happy"

September 6, 2017
5
Review stars

"Great service, staff member was there to take car upon arrival & there upon my return. Transaction was fast & efficient. Would definitely use again & recommend."

September 3, 2017
4
Review stars

"Great service, so much better than getting the bus to and from long stay and really good value for money too."

September 3, 2017
5
Review stars

"Very good service "

September 1, 2017
3
Review stars

"Overall the experience was similar to the other providers that we have used in the past in this regard it was generally fine. The staff member we engaged with on pickup of the vehicle was both courteous and extremely pleasant. The staff member that we spoke to on the on phone at both drop off and pick up was not so pleasant, and could do with some lessons in customer service. It's not the job for them."

August 31, 2017
1
Review stars

"Very rude driver when picking up car following arrival because apparently I was a few minutes late! I would not trust Stanstead Meet and Greet with my car again."

August 25, 2017
5
Review stars

"very good prompt service I would have no hesitation in recommending "

August 13, 2017
5
Review stars

"Absolutely fabulous service in the early hours of this morning. Stansted Discount Parking were supposed to shut at 12am but the lovely guy stayed late so that we would get our car and get home quicker. I got ill on holiday so this was like music to my ears and what amazing service!!! Would not hesitate to use these guys again and would highly recommend. Thank you!!!"

August 13, 2017
5
Review stars

"Very prompt drop off and collection. Drivers helpful. Only point I feel needs mentioning is that it's £3.50 to exit carpark on return journey which you do inform us at the point of sale. But if you are longer than 10mins from the time your vehicle enters carpark for collection, you have to pay £1 per minute thereafter. You really need to be so quick to load cases and drive, hoping no queue to exit. We only just made it. Thought that was very excessive. "

June 20, 2017
5
Review stars

"Good"

May 20, 2017
5
Review stars

"First time using this sort of service and wouldn't hesitate to recommend it to others. No troubles contacting them. They were there to meet us bang on time. Super friendly and efficient. "

May 15, 2017
5
Review stars

"great service 100%"

April 30, 2017
5
Review stars

"Very good service. Prompt pick up and drop off. Friendly drivers. No problems at all. "

April 25, 2017
5
Review stars

"Fantastic service thanks"

April 12, 2017