×

Stansted Park and Fly Meet & Greet reviews

We strongly encourage our customers to give feedback and share their experience of parking at Stansted. If you have used Stansted Park and Fly Meet & Greet and would like to tell others about it, please submit your review. Thank you!

Here are some comments that our customers have made about Stansted Park and Fly Meet & Greet

Showing 31 to 46 of 46 2
5
Review stars

"Excellent! Accurate drop off and pick up, friendly staff, reasonable prices. Will use again and again."

July 24, 2007
5
Review stars

"Excellent service. I had to rearrange the return time twice and they were brilliant. Flexible, helpful and prompt confirmation by email."

June 20, 2007
5
Review stars

"Very friendly and effecient. Would use them again."

June 13, 2007
5
Review stars

"No problems at all. Very good."

June 4, 2007
5
Review stars

"Excellent, convenient service. No complaints at all."

June 3, 2007
3
Review stars

"Staff were helpful, a little slow answering the phone. A bit worrying when you land and the phone goes to voicemail"

May 31, 2007
5
Review stars

"Excellent, easy and no problems, even though I was earlier when both leaving and arriving."

May 8, 2007
5
Review stars

"Cannot fault the service collected the car and delivered it on time"

April 24, 2007
5
Review stars

"Turned up early on departure and arrival - no problem. Car was picked up and delivered promptly. Courteous service. Very impressed."

April 16, 2007
5
Review stars

"Exceptional service, no complaints"

April 10, 2007
5
Review stars

"It was a lovely experience. I would definitely use you anytime I fly and also recommend you to family and friends. Thanks for letting me start my holiday on a stress-free level."

April 9, 2007
5
Review stars

"Excellent friendly service - even on a late night return. The team at Stanstead Park and Fly provided good instructions and were available at the agreed time (so no hanging around waiting for them to turn up). As it was a quiet time when we arrived they agreed to pickup the car to right in front of the terminal. I would recommend."

April 9, 2007
4
Review stars

"Overall very pleased with the service but would prefer that someone does not tamper with my radio and change the station."

April 3, 2007
5
Review stars

"A great service! We were met by the park and fly person who had a trolley waiting for us; they gave us our ticket, checked the car and off we went. On our return, they were waiting for us with our car. It`s so easy and much quicker. Well worth the extra money."

March 28, 2007
4
Review stars

"Seamless service, A1, barely any waiting time!"

March 28, 2007
5
Review stars

"The best car parking !!!!! "

March 23, 2007