Book your parking before 23:59 on 28th August 2017 and leave us a review here and you could win £50 of Amazon vouchers!

Stansted Official Meet and Greet reviews

Stansted Official Meet and Greet logo

Here are some comments that our customers have made about Stansted Official Meet and Greet

Showing 31 to 49 of 49 << ... 1 2
1

"Absolutely awful company that isn’t capable of taking any responsibility for their bad service (which I now understand is quite a regular occurrence). Our car returned to us over one hour twenty minutes late (gone 04:20am in the morning!). Some person had been waiting three hours for his car to be returned. YOU HAVE BEEN WARNED!"

August 11, 2016
1

"After arriving home at 2 o'c lock in the morning we walked to the office to find a long queue of irate customers. Some customers had been waiting for over 4 and a half hours. We were told that they didn't know where our car was and that they did not know when it would arrive. Absolutely shocking. I have had to contact for a refund. No apologies fro staff who were overwhelmed with angry customers. I would never recommend this service , it is appalling."

August 10, 2016
3

"Worst experience of airport no any sort of parking paid for meet and greet. No meet and no greet. Total fiasco Useless unhelpful unbothered staff not a manager to be seen. Over two hours wait for our car to be found and we were one of the lucky ones my elderly mother and my grandchildren sat in cold early hours of morning. Will never use stansted airport ever again"

August 9, 2016
1

"Appalling! We will never use this service again. We arrived back from spain to pick our car up & meet & greet was in chaos, some people had been waiting 3 hours & meet & greet couldn't locate their cars. After 1 hour we were one of the lucky ones as ours hadn't been moved we found it, it was where we had left it. As we picked up our car another couple arrived to find theirs had a huge scratch down the rear side. There was no explanation or help to those waiting, children & elderly clearly distressed, no offer of water etc - simply appalling-my advice - pay for normal parking & at least you know where you left your car! There is certainly no meeting & greeting with this service."

August 7, 2016
5

"I booked into car park and my flight was cancelled, I had to wait for my car to be returned as by the time I had sorted another flight it had been moved to storage car park. After returning home I telephoned your office and could not find any fault with the way the staff dealt with me. They were very helpful changing my booking at no extra charge. I would not hesitate to recommend you to friends and family."

July 15, 2016
5

"Very easy , stress free way to park , on arrival at the barrier we were given a parking lane to park in (although quite hard to see lane numbers as it was dark ), then a short walk to drop off keys and on to the terminal building , on our return it was just the same but in reverse , i would say from entering the car park to reaching the terminal building it took no more than 7 or 8 minutes in total

I would 100 percent use this service again and i would gladly recommend it to anyone"

May 16, 2016
5

"I am a regualry traveller from Stanstead and would not use any other parking service. Its easy, convenient and reasonably priced.

Thank you"

May 7, 2016
5

"Excellent car parking"

May 2, 2016
4

"Very efficient and convenient"

April 14, 2016
3

"It should be called 'one way meet and greet'. The journey in was o.k., parked close to the reception and a short walk from there to the terminal. However upon return after walking miles through the terminal (no fault of meet and greet) to find we've got another quarter mile walk to collect the car, a journey not pleasant in the wind and rain. I guess it's o.k. if you're lucky and are parked in row 1 and are at the front but when you're in row 50 and at that back its not so pleasant. I would have had a shorter walk if I'd parked in the medium term car park."

February 8, 2016
5

"Takes all the stress out of parking and being so easy 'would reccomend to everyone going by car"

September 26, 2015
5

"Straightforward and easy. Good value."

July 18, 2015
5

"Use it before. Quick and easy."

May 31, 2015
3

"The service upon return was slow - with a long queue to collect my keys. Building works seem to have resulted in the parking area being overcrowded, with poor organisation and directions. The exit was not clearly marked, and I was directed into a lane which had people walking in it as I drove out of the car park. All a bit chaotic, to be honest. Not sure I will use again."

May 29, 2015
5

"Service was excellent, would definitely use again and recommend to our friends, thank you for a very good service, just wish the cruise we went on was half as good."

January 3, 2015
3

"Pleasant staff no complaints there but not what I call meet and greet parking, dropping off and collecting your keys from an office and then walking to the car park to get your own car!!!! Not sure I'd bother paying the extra next time!"

January 2, 2015
5

"Excellent service, convenient and good value."

September 15, 2014
4

"Straight forward, quick and convenient."

July 22, 2014
5

"Everything went really well both for drop off and collection. A very easy and efficient service. Will certainly use again."

July 7, 2014