×

Stansted Off Site Park and Ride reviews

Stansted Off Site Park and Ride logo

We strongly encourage our customers to give feedback and share their experience of parking at Stansted. If you have used Stansted Off Site Park and Ride and would like to tell others about it, please submit your review. Thank you!

Here are some comments that our customers have made about Stansted Off Site Park and Ride

Showing 121 to 150 of 178 1... 2 3 5
5
Review stars

"Very well organised, nice staff, no problems at all, even found the location without any probs at 5.30 am! Recommend."

January 29, 2012
5
Review stars

"Excellent! Friendly and efficient ferry service to airport."

January 24, 2012
5
Review stars

"FIRST ATTEMPT TO DO THIS WITH A TODDLER. EXCELLENT PEOPLE AND VERY HELPFUL. THIS WAS VERY CONVENIENT WAY TO TRAVEL TO STANSTEAD. I WOULD RECOMMEND THIS TO ANYONE."

January 9, 2012
5
Review stars

"very very good, efficient and polite with a fast service only 2min from the airport. will use again"

January 8, 2012
5
Review stars

"Very pleased with the service: I dropped the car at 5am and was taken straight away to the terminal. On arrival I called after collecting baggage and found them waiting for me in the car park. Very friendly staff, would definitely recommend it and will definitely use again. "

January 6, 2012
5
Review stars

"Excellent experience. Friendly staff and obviously a well knit and mutually friendly team. They are happy in their work and this spills over into how they treat their customers. I felt I could totally trust them within seconds of arriving."

January 3, 2012
5
Review stars

"Friendly efficient service. Transport time to and from the airport was very quick. Cars kept in covered barn and seemed well looked after."

December 30, 2011
5
Review stars

"Apart from a little problem in finding the place at first. The service on offer - and provided - is perfect. Very friendly and helpful staff. "

December 19, 2011
5
Review stars

"great service, friendly staff. remember to ring them 15 mins before you arrive at the parking area and everything will be fine. They rang us on return as we hadn't run them yet as we were still collecting our bags. All in all fine. 10 min transfer to the parking area."

December 18, 2011
5
Review stars

"Not only was this one of the cheapest airport parking services I have used, but it was certainly the friendliest and most efficient. I will definitely use the provider again, and I recommend it to others also. Many thanks."

December 14, 2011
5
Review stars

"Perfect "

December 10, 2011
5
Review stars

"great site parking great /cheap picked up on time will use again. "

December 10, 2011
5
Review stars

"fantastic value for money, a great service with a very friendly driver. Easy to find and professional - will definately be using SOS again."

December 8, 2011
5
Review stars

"Service was wonderful. not to waste a minute "

December 6, 2011
5
Review stars

"Brilliant.The best and the cheapest we've ever used!"

December 5, 2011
5
Review stars

"This off-site car parking was fantastic value for money. It is a family ran business, who were friendly and pleasant to deal with. Will most certainly be using them again!"

November 29, 2011
5
Review stars

"Fantastic service ! easy to find , very nice welcome and as a bonus they also provide a valeting service (extra cost) but what a great job ! I have never seen my car so clean !! I was taken to the airport within 5 minutes of arrival and upon collection I was met at the blue car park immediately . Will definately use again and will tell all my friends and colleagues . 5* service "

November 29, 2011
5
Review stars

"I've used Stansted Off Site Park and Ride service by the first time and I've enjoyed it really very much. Just one detail could be better - signposts... Directions on parking confirmation are very precise, but finding the car park by the first time before 4am wasn't easy. I'll use this service again! Regards, S. Rewaj"

November 28, 2011
5
Review stars

"Excellent experience to use Stansted Off Site Park and Ride; efficient service, no waiting times, friendly service; we were very pleased with the service; 100% content"

November 15, 2011
4
Review stars

"All went smoothly with this Park and Ride. Next best thing to "meet and greet" and we were provided with an individual service. "

November 13, 2011
3
Review stars

"My sat nav found this location easily and the staff were helpful by standing outside the barn to identify it in the dark. The staff were really friendly and helpful. Only bad point for me is that my car was scratched/scraped on the rear nearside corner - I have recently had this area repainted so it was obvious to me when I got home. Unfortunately I picked up the car in the dark so did not see it then."

October 30, 2011
5
Review stars

"Efficient, on time and friendly service. I can't fault it."

October 10, 2011
5
Review stars

"excellent service could not fault would deffinately use again "

October 4, 2011
5
Review stars

"Great service, thank you very much."

October 2, 2011
5
Review stars

"Very good communications, lovely friendly people, very prompt service, excellent"

September 30, 2011
5
Review stars

"A great value for money service. Both of our transfers were extremely prompt and staff very friendly. Cheapest quote we got, so we were very pleased with the outcome amd would definitely use again. "

September 28, 2011
5
Review stars

"Excellent service, very well organised and friendly. No complaints. It seems like more than 3 miles along road from airport to T-junction but keep going!"

September 24, 2011
4
Review stars

"A punctual first class service"

September 15, 2011
5
Review stars

"Clear directions, easy to find not too far from airport.Promptly taken to airport by charming man, chatty and friendly. Picked up promptly on return along with another couple. Same driver collecting. Good local knowledge of roads and best routes to avoid traffic problems. Would definitely use again and recommend to others."

September 14, 2011
3
Review stars

"Good service, prompt pick up. Directions to car park are not very clear (how do you know when you are at the 'last roundabout before the airport'?) Otherwise fine. Courteous and friendly staff drove us to and from the airport. "

September 14, 2011