Book your parking before 23:59 on 28th August 2017 and leave us a review here and you could win £50 of Amazon vouchers!

Stansted Off Site Park and Ride reviews

Stansted Off Site Park and Ride logo

Here are some comments that our customers have made about Stansted Off Site Park and Ride

Showing 61 to 90 of 151 << ... 1 2 3 4 5 6 ... >>
5

"Excellent and efficient service, can not recommend highly enough, brilliant friendly staff"

March 26, 2013
4

"Good communication with staff and no long waits drop off and pick up"

March 26, 2013
5

"was really good got there and someone was waitin good customer service easy to get to quick to airport on way coming home was prompt with pickin us up very good service"

March 4, 2013
5

"Fairly priced. Easy to use. Helpful staff. Reliable. Better having the shuttle minibus than regular buses as we were collected when we were ready."

January 20, 2013
5

"Excellent service & good value"

January 18, 2013
4

"Very helpful and polite staff made it all very easy and the trip to and from the airport was much quicker than the site suggested - though things admittedly were quiet after Christmas. Everything was well organised and while it's very expensive after what I'm used to at Bristol, I guess that's the SE of England for you. It was a great deal less costly than anything else advertised and there were absolutely no extras or fiddles - as you can get.
So, all in all, I would use the parking again."

January 10, 2013
5

"Very easy to use, punctual, helpful. Would definitely recommend."

December 17, 2012
5

"I'm very happy. I was well attended.Very frendly people, would recommend."

December 12, 2012
4

"Thank you for your service it was really reliable and I will definatally be using your service again"

November 9, 2012
4

"was unsure at the concept at first and a bit in the sticks, but I have to say the staff were top notch and very helpful when our flight was delayed. So much nicer having someone collect you (and on time) compared to waiting for a bus to a long stay. All in all, better than using the long/mid stay and significantly cheaper. Would use again."

November 7, 2012
4

"The instructions to find park and ride were good even though we arrived in the dark and fog. Very helpful young man dealt quickly and efficiently with the details and took us straight to the airport. On our return we waited only a few minutes at the pick up point which he had described in detail. Would use this company again. Good value for money."

October 30, 2012
3

"airport parking was cheap. drop off was okay but very dis organised at picking up. did the job but would pay more to have a quicker service. everyone was very polite who i spoke but just didnt need the lack of cummincation at the end of your holiday :) thanks for looking after our car :) when picking up your car there isnt any sign nor is there any directions on the paper work of how to get to the car park from the terminal. had to call but had very bad reception in the terminal. but overall happy."

October 22, 2012
5

"Really helpful friendly car parking facility.
My friend and I were unable to follow the directions (2 women and directions don't get well together!). We made serveral phone calls to the mobile number provide, each call was answered professional and quickly. They were extremely helpful getting us to the location of the car park. We called them when we arrived at back at the airport once we had collected our baggage, there was someone waiting for us when we arrived outside, he collected all our bags etc very friendly. I will definitely be using this service again"

October 15, 2012
4

"Used S.O.S. Park & Ride for the first time, for a very early flight. Directions to premises were quite good - managed to find it despite the dark morning and heavy rain. Reception was a little rough and ready but very effective and transfer to airport, in a slightly ageing mini-bus, was efficient and quite quick. Directions for return were clear and easy and the pick-up was as promised. Our car was ready and waiting for us when we got back to the parking premises. Very pleased with the service, overall, and would seriously consider using again."

October 15, 2012
5

"Excellent service. Very friendly. Prompt transport. No delays. Very professional and courteous. Will definitely use again."

September 13, 2012
5

"We were completely satisfied with this off-site parking and would definitely recommend it. The service was both efficient and friendly as well as being competitively priced."

September 5, 2012
5

"Excellent service, very speedy pick up and car already to go. Would definitely use again"

August 30, 2012
4

"It was fine"

August 20, 2012
5

"Friendly and efficient service. All went well for us. Would agree with a previous reviewer that there could be better instructions as to how to find the site (we don't have satnav) and/or a better custom-drawn map. But would definitely use this carpark again."

August 13, 2012
5

"Good prices, friendly staff and prompt transfers. Overall a great service and would definitely use again!"

July 24, 2012
5

"very professional service... no waiting time, clear instructions, friendly staff... reliable service, definitely will use it again, highly recommended..."

July 12, 2012
3

"Due to them trying to do too much with little staff we waited for about 40 minutes to be picked up on our return in the cold and wet despite being told about ten minutes for collection. Otherwise the staff were very pleasant and friendly . Dissapointing."

July 4, 2012
5

"It was my first time traveling from Stansted! I was a bit worry- but the parking place was perfect.Easy to get there-no trafic and safe place:) It was quick and easy drop off-and pick up. From now i will use it every time when flying from Stansted. Thank you so much!!!"

July 1, 2012
5

"Very Good service."

June 23, 2012
5

"A very good service for our requirements. Value for money was excellent meaning that the travel arrangements worked out very reasonable.

Prompt connection to airport and pick-up from airport."

June 7, 2012
5

"Easy to find. Fast transfer and they were waiting for me for return transfer from airport. Couldn't fault the service."

May 21, 2012
5

"Very efficient, staff very polite and obliging. A good service on the outward and return journey. Have recomended to others and will definately use again."

May 14, 2012
5

"We were running late due to technical problems with our car. The guys were suberb and hurried us by minibus to the airport at 6am. On arrival the blue car park was not sign posted at all so they had to wait for us a bit. Next time I know to take the closest lift downstairs (not to the trains) and then walk straight out and the blue car park (pick up point/15 minute short stay) is there. When I had the car back it was macigally fixed! Thanks again!"

April 4, 2012
1

"Hi,what can I say,got back from hollidays and found my car damaged! They said they moved car to the barn and out.And they obviously did not accept that they did it.It's not big damage,front bumper cracked, but hey who would be happy!??"

March 12, 2012
5

"First class service. Taken quickly to the airport when I dropped my car off and following a quick phone call on my return we were picked up without a delay and our car was ready and waiting for us to drive away. Cannout fault the service or cost. Excellent."

February 7, 2012