×

Stansted Official Mid Stay reviews

Stansted Official Mid Stay logo

We strongly encourage our customers to give feedback and share their experience of parking at Stansted. If you have used Stansted Official Mid Stay and would like to tell others about it, please submit your review. Thank you!

Here are some comments that our customers have made about Stansted Official Mid Stay

Showing 241 to 270 of 688 1... 6 7 9 11 12 13 14 ...23
5
Review stars

"No problems buses run regularly. Driver gave clear instrucstions when returning to parked car. "

August 22, 2007
5
Review stars

"Excellent as always....."

August 22, 2007
3
Review stars

"Good parking; reasonable bus service. But I didn't think the online discount was much. I paid £41 odd for three days, which doesn't seem much less than the pay-as-you-park price."

August 22, 2007
3
Review stars

"Quick, clean and efficient on arrival. However, return was very slow. Rather a long wait for transfer bus and then inefficient and slow drop off system. Close to airport and good value for 3 weeks parking. Would use again at right price!"

August 21, 2007
4
Review stars

"Excellent for shaort stay, quick pick up. Too ecpensive for long stay."

August 21, 2007
5
Review stars

"I thought that the parking facilities and transport from carpark to the terminal were fantastic! As soon as we parked up there was a bus waiting to take us to the departure terminals. We received the same services when we arrived back too. It made this a very pleasant and easy trip. Very impressed. "

August 21, 2007
3
Review stars

"There was a little bit of a fight over the last remaining spaces in the zone (presumably a new zone is not opened before the current one is full).However, there were many cars parked outside the alloted spaces when we arrived which tends to indicate poor management of the parking zones. Bus transport was fine both to and back from the terminal building."

August 21, 2007
5
Review stars

"The parking was easy to find and the whole operation went very smoothly. I would happily use this again."

August 20, 2007
4
Review stars

"After waiting at passport control then for my luggage the transfer to my car was a peice of cake"

August 20, 2007
4
Review stars

"Very easy to find and close to the airport, we did not have to wait longe for the bus going to the airport and there was a bus waiting to bring us back. We did pre pay for the booking however upon departure they tried to charge us again, we had proof that we had paid and therefore we were ok. Just make sure you have proof with you and you will be fine."

August 20, 2007
5
Review stars

"very smooth faultless very impressed!"

August 20, 2007
5
Review stars

"Easy to find instructions. Bus service fast and efficient. We had landed had luggage and were on our way home within an hour which I thought was pretty good."

August 20, 2007
4
Review stars

"Excellent, thanks"

August 19, 2007
5
Review stars

"The car park was full up when we arrived.So we had to park our car at the side of the car park exit. But everything was ok.The member of staff we spoke to was very polite and helpfull. The free bus service to and from the terminal building was very good."

August 19, 2007
5
Review stars

"Easy to find. Ample parking. Bus was there within minutes of me arriving at bus stop (which was very close to car). On way back, bus was there at stop when I arrived, back at car within 10 minutes. Would definitely use again."

August 17, 2007
4
Review stars

"Generally pretty good - but signing at the entry barriers should make it clear that if you have pre-booked, you should insert your credit card and not take a ticket. We got this wrong and so had to rectify the problem on exit - which was easily done - thanks."

August 16, 2007
5
Review stars

"Always impressed with the cheeriness of your staff and the efficient service you offer. Highly recommend your service - K"

August 16, 2007
5
Review stars

"it was easy and smooth entrance to the car park, and seems that my car was well looked after as i found the car in the same situation as i left, also the check out was smooth as well, went out quickly as i was advised on the net where i booked the place in the car park, thanks for all members of staff and keep it up. "

August 16, 2007
5
Review stars

"A ssmooth and pleasant experience. And the driver was polite and professional."

August 15, 2007
5
Review stars

"Our experience was very good. A bus arrived very quickly (2mins) to take us to the park, not crowded, very easy Thank you"

August 15, 2007
5
Review stars

"Well sign-posted and very easy to use, with a convenient and frequent shuttle bus to and from the airport."

August 14, 2007
5
Review stars

"My recent experience when using Stansted Mid Stay E-Parking was excellent, very easy to use and very efficient. I will definitely use it again."

August 14, 2007
5
Review stars

"very good, simple, straight forward and very regular buses meaning minimal delay. my best advice is DONT CHANGE A THING, it works well. thank you"

August 14, 2007
5
Review stars

"Booking was very simple. Signage on arrival was easy to follow and the bus arrived within 2 minutes. All in all it went extremely smoothly. No hassles at all."

August 13, 2007
5
Review stars

"easy to find, only a few minutes to the airport by regular shuttle, car park well lit for early and late arrivala and departures, very good value for money"

August 13, 2007
5
Review stars

"Nothing to fault well sign posted, very friendly staff, all in all a good experience."

August 13, 2007
5
Review stars

"Well sign-posted to mid-stay park and so easy to find - good value - good bus service. "

August 13, 2007
3
Review stars

"Good service from the bus both too and from the airport. We were able to get a parking space where the signs pointed i.e. the allocated zone, but many cars were parked on grass and on main driveways. This suggests bad planning and/or over-booking. Not something that really leaves you with a feeling that the company are looking after fully the welfare of their custoners cars."

August 13, 2007
4
Review stars

"the only drawback was the machine would not accept my debit card on entry to the car park.every thing else was good."

August 12, 2007
4
Review stars

"Good facility with easy access to the terminal by coach. 2 small points though: (1) Is there anyway that users could pick up a ticket reminding them of the whereabouts of their car on return? If the holiday was good the brain often ceases to exist on return to the UK. (2) We had a particular problem in that foolishly we booked our return 24 hours earlier than actual. We realised that we came home on 8 August and were due to land around midnight on that day. The estimated arrival time at the car park was shown correctly at around 100am but for 8 and not 9 August!! Our error we accept. Would it be possible to make the booking using flight numbers so as to avoid such errors. I suspect that we are not the only people to have done this."

August 11, 2007