Stansted Official Mid Stay reviews

Stansted Official Mid Stay logo

We strongly encourage our customers to give feedback and share their experience of parking at Stansted. If you have used Stansted Official Mid Stay and would like to tell others about it, please submit your review. Thank you!

Write a Review

Here are some comments that our customers have made about Stansted Official Mid Stay

Showing 661 to 690 of 691
5
Akos Molnar

I was very satisfied. Competitive price, good service.
March 28, 2007

5
Neal Entwistle

One of the best. Easy to locate, fast transition to the airport and very little waiting time for the buses. Will definitely use it again.
March 28, 2007

4
Robert Stuart

Everything was great: buses, driver, man at barrier but he had to sort the ticket out because he said the reason was the info on my card had not been passed on and this happens all the time.
March 28, 2007

3
Sarah Kuipers

Quite fast and efficient, although there was a bit of a wait for the bus on our return journey.
March 28, 2007

4
Sonia Coode-Adams

As usual the Mid Stay e-parking worked well. The bus was rather crowded with a very heavy case and no room to stow it, but it was there when I arrived and I wouldn't have wanted to wait for another one. It was quick and seems to me a good option - quite a lot quicker than the Long Stay because nearer to the Terminal and more frequent buses. Also if booked on line a lot cheaper than it looks.
March 28, 2007

5
Mark Wolfenden

Excellent - very quick and easy and well organised. Was pain free - although the instructions you get when you book are wrong. You no longer have to enter your credit card at the entrance barrier - instead it should recognise your car numberplate and give you a ticket. This is a bit confusing since it says 'DO NOT take a ticket at the entrance' on the email!
March 28, 2007

5
Elliot Crouch

The car park was very easy to find at Stansted Airport. The ease of entry and finding spaces was a breath of fresh air. I couldn't fault the service or the price. The transfer to the terminal was quick and fuss-free. I would recommend Mid Stay e-Parking to anybody flying out of Stansted.
March 28, 2007

5
G S Prosser

Absolutely excellent. The credit card entry exit system worked perfectly and is very convenient. The transfer service was also good with not much waiting involved.
March 28, 2007

5
Fiona Murray

Happy with the booking process and everything went smoothly, will use this site again as I knew I was getting the best deal!
March 28, 2007

5
Thomas Dodd

Getting there: The airport authorities could sign post the e-parking mid stay option better. I travelled to the airport and only saw sign on the turn off on the way back out. Getting in: Booking was easy, even though there is no plates recognition software - so card was issued. Very courteous voice only service. Getting out: VERY courteous service with the card. Relaxed and higher-than-average educated personnel. Look and feel: Clean and very open - reminds me of airport parking in the USA. Only time I have seen this back here. Open more! Buy others. Overall: I did like this a lot - mostly because the journey to the airport from e-parking was perhaps one third of the journey from Pink Parking. Moreover, your prices match them - so, we will look for space with you first in the future. Congratulations - nice experience overall.
March 28, 2007

5
Peter moll

Easy to use and find, I would park here again.
March 28, 2007

5
Paul Tennant

I have not thought about the airport parking experience, the whole thing was so easy and natural. All credit to your company for making this the case!
March 28, 2007

4
Kilian Voss

Very convenient!
March 28, 2007

2
Emma Burgoyne

I used your car-park last weekend. If I'm honest, I did think that the outbound transfer bus didn't seem to run as frequent as stated and after being stuck in traffic on the M11 due to the diversion from the M25, I really wish the bus service had been quicker as we wouldn't have missed our flight.
March 28, 2007

4
T.WIllis

No problems: except it would not accept my credit card when I arrived. But this was resolved very easily when I left.
March 28, 2007

5
Keith Gifford

Excellent facilities. Quick transfer. Fully satisfied.
March 28, 2007

5
Mike Westland

Car park very easy to find - clear signs from M11. Entry and exit using credit card (pre-booked) worked flawlessly. Bus service very efficient.
March 28, 2007

5
Keith Gifford

Excellent facilities and quick transfer. Fully satisfied.
March 28, 2007

5
Linda Perham

Your site found me the cheapest option which just involved using the same credit card as I paid with on entering and exiting the car park. It was well-signposted; bus stops not too far from parking areas and bus frequency fine on outward and inward journeys. Drivers helpful and clear with bus stops alighting info.
March 26, 2007

4
deirdre hayes

Very fast and efficient surface, no delays incurred for not much extra cost, highly recommend
March 23, 2007

5
Jenny Stedman

Excellent quick and frequent pickups .Would use again.
March 23, 2007

5
Jim H

Parked Stansted Mid-stay, very slick and effiecient, will use again.
March 22, 2007

5
Nicole Erice Canton

We found she Mid Stay E-Parking easy to find and quick and efficient, we had no problems getting a bus or waiting for one too long, and it was all very self explanatory.
March 22, 2007

4
Tim Edwards

Very simple and easy to use. Booked on internet with credit card and on arrival put the card in the machine and after a few seconds card was returned and barriers opened. Then followed signs to the open zone in the car park, parked up anywhere within the zone and waited a matter of about 5 minutes for the free bus to turn up. On leaving the car park I just entered my card again and left. It's quick easy and very straight forward to use.
March 22, 2007

4
Peter Hyde

It was fine. The buses are timely and not overcrowded. I can ask for nothing more.
March 22, 2007

5
Dr James Foxlee

Good website, on-site at the airport and the short connections to and from the terminal are provided by buses every few minutes. Just pay online, insert card on arrival, very easy and smooth. Cheapest as well, recommended.
March 20, 2007

4
Jeremy Tenison-Smith

Competitively Priced Speedy Shuttle Service
March 19, 2007

4
David quinn

The car park was well sign posted, easy to access and bus driver was very helpful telling us all the car park names so it was easy to return to the right car. thanks
March 19, 2007

4
Chris Mallender

Good experience - parked easily in area B1, with bus on stand for immediate boarding. Bus waiting on return but driver less than helpful when we referred to parking area rather than shelter number.
March 19, 2007

4
Mark Warren

Arrival in the early hours of the 11th March was very easy with almost immediate transfer to the Terminal. Upon return midday 18th March when it was very busy, for some reason the driver would only open the middle doors of the bus which created chaos with tired people trying to pass each other to load luggage and find seats - could do better. Otherwise good value for money.
March 19, 2007