Stansted Official Mid Stay reviews

Stansted Official Mid Stay logo

We strongly encourage our customers to give feedback and share their experience of parking at Stansted. If you have used Stansted Official Mid Stay and would like to tell others about it, please submit your review. Thank you!

Write a Review

Here are some comments that our customers have made about Stansted Official Mid Stay

Showing 331 to 360 of 691
5
Jorgan Symes

Stansted Mid Stay E-Parking was excellent. The Park itself is close to the Airport and easy to find, and it was easy to find a park which was well number and close to a bus stop which was also weel numbered. The bus was waiting at the bus stop and left in a couple of minutes. On return the bus was easy to find and again waiting for us. The instrucation that were emailed to us were easy to follow.
July 2, 2007

4
Richard Geall

No problems - easy and reliable
July 2, 2007

4
Kevin Ford

the parking was great - easy to find, clear instructions for entry to and exit from the car park, and transfer to the airport only took a few minutes. Only thing I tought could be improved was the signage about where to wait for the car park bus when leaving the airport - it was a little confusing.
July 1, 2007

5
Clare Pryce

No problems with this car park, smooth and speedy transfer both ways.
July 1, 2007

5
Deborah Low

This car park was very much worth the few extra pounds in comparison to the cheaper option further away with fewer buses. There was a bus waiting for us when we left and when we returned so no waiting around which is great when you arrive back late at night. Also very easy entry and exit as long as you can remember which credit card was used to book it!
July 1, 2007

5
Stuart Paley

easy . . . straightforward . . . no hassles . . . perfect!!! Would certainly use the service again . . .
July 1, 2007

5
Glen Sheldrake

Brilliantly easy - no problems with this system at all. Just swiped my card and we were in, Car was safe where we had left it when we got back - easy to get out too. The bus was waiting for us when we got out of the airport and bus driver was friendly. Excellent service will use again
July 1, 2007

5
Mrs Carol Scott

We used mid stay parking last week, staying for just 3 days. It worked extremely well and the transfers were quick and straightforward.
July 1, 2007

3
Joanne Tobin

It was really easy to find and very convenient and a reasonable price. The only problem we found was the instructions were not that clear. I put my credit card in as requested and it didn't recognise it but gave me a ticket then when we came to leave it wanted to charge us, so we had to go to customer service to clear it up!! Apart from that I found it very useful and would use it again.
June 30, 2007

5
Hugh Spotswood

I always use e-parking because it is so close to teh airport and due to the frequency of the buses. IN the past 2 trips that I have made the buses have been there at the car park waiting for me and at the bus stop on my return. Dispite it being more dear to the Pink Elephant I would definitely recommend them to anyone.
June 29, 2007

5
Philip Rust

I found this car parking excellent, I don't know if I was just lucky or the parking is better than I could have wished. When I arrived on my outward journey a bus was just arriving at the bus stop to take us to the airport, and on our return there was a bus waiting to pick us up. As I had paid by debit card over the internet I did not have to go to any office, I just put the same card in the machine at the gate to enter, and do exactly the same to leave. I will certainly use this car park again.
June 28, 2007

5
Duncan Harding

The ordering online was easy, and the directions to the car park were clear. It was quick to park, the bus was waiting, 5 minutes to the terminal and all just as easy on the return. Quick recognition of pre-payment. Excellent service, highly reccommended!
June 28, 2007

5
Mrs W. Croucher

Couldn't believe how easy it was! Will always use this way to park now.
June 28, 2007

5
Mrs. Janice Marler.

Never parked at Stansted before, found the directions to parking at mid-stay really easy, especially as it was very early in the morning, and still dark. No problem with bus transfers, very quick, will definitely park here again.
June 28, 2007

5
mr c j wilson

absolutely no problems with the booking, entry and exit proceedure was made very clear on the receipt. saved money online. Would use the mid stay again for a 5 or 6 day break in preference to the long stay for its convience.
June 28, 2007

5
Mr. R. Mansell

Easy to find, clear directions for parking, excellent prompt & friendly bus service on our return.
June 27, 2007

5
claire scardarella

excellent service would definately use again. very easy to find and made our journey run very smoothly.thank you!
June 27, 2007

5
kerry newstead

Great easy parking, quick shuttle bus with very helpful drivers. Book early for great value parking.
June 27, 2007

5
Derek Hatcher

Thanks - Quick and Effective. The bus was there when we arrived and when we returned from our trip. No problems at all gaining entry and only 5 minutes to the Airport. Excellent
June 27, 2007

5
Claire Matthews

Very good service - quick and efficient.
June 26, 2007

4
Andy Kool

Very good service, only issue was that on our return, there seemed to be some time delay between shuttle buses. (We got to the stand just to see bus pulling away then had to wait over 10 mins for next bus, then saw a second bus arrive just after the one we got onto). But apart from that, very good.
June 26, 2007

5
Henry YP Ho

Again. Great service. Quick pickup. Easy access. Fantastic!
June 26, 2007

5
Anne Thorne

Excellent - easy booking on the internet, accurate directions to the car park, easy to find spaces, quick efficient bus service to and from the airport, quick and efficient exit paying by credit card.
June 25, 2007

5
Phil & Lindsay Seldon

Arriving for a very early flight we hoped that everything would run smoothly. No worries about the car parking. Clearly sign posted, easy to follow instructions, regular buses to the terminal and very friendly and helpful drivers. Zone letters and numbers made our car easy to find when we returned. An altogether problem free experience. Thank you.
June 25, 2007

5
chris james

Very easy to use and helpful website giving good comparisons and a range of options. Stansted Mid-stay E car Park was convenient/easy to find, good value,user friendly and well organised.
June 24, 2007

3
S Kenchington

The car park is OK although on a late night return the shuttle bus drivers do like to wait awhile to get the bus quite full. Downside is that if you only book 24 hours in advance then your transaction is not registered on the carparks computer system. This means that you have to take a ticket instead of entering your credit card and have a protracted discussion with the attendant when you getback from your flight, in my case at 1:00 in the morning. To sumarise the carpark is OK but the booking system leaves a lot to be desired.
June 24, 2007

4
Ankit Mathur

Good position and regular transit to terminals...quite cheap too.
June 24, 2007

5
Alison Kewley

Fine - staff helpful when I lost my credit card. Frequent buses and easy to find car.
June 24, 2007

5
Samantha Sidlin

The site was very easy to use and offered a good choice of options. Excellent car park, second time we have used it and definitely offers value for money and ease of use.
June 23, 2007

5
Jim Lynch

Prompt, hassle free service
June 23, 2007