×

Stansted Meteor Meet & Greet Parking reviews

Stansted Meteor Meet & Greet Parking logo

We strongly encourage our customers to give feedback and share their experience of parking at Stansted. If you have used Stansted Meteor Meet & Greet Parking and would like to tell others about it, please submit your review. Thank you!

Here are some comments that our customers have made about Stansted Meteor Meet & Greet Parking

Showing 1 to 30 of 106 1 3 4
5
Review stars

"God...so much easier than dragging suitcases across a dark ,cold and usually windy car park in the early hours then standing waiting for a coach. Then it's lugging them on to the coach and off again. No . You pull up outside the airport, grab a trolley, by rhe time you have done that, finished th he remains of your cold cold coffee in travel mug, the guys are there to pick your car up. A few mins confirming details and you are on your way to the departure lounge. Stress free start to the hols especially with kids. Have done it both ways before, but will be using it on a regular basis from now on . The guys are great, very helpful and have so far done what it says on the tin! "

December 15, 2016
1
Review stars

"On both drop off and pick up there were substantive delays"

January 1, 2016
4
Review stars

"Very good service. The collector was there when we arrived and on our return arrived at the same time we did. Staff were friendly and we generally had a good experience. Thank you."

November 4, 2015
5
Review stars

"Excellent service"

July 25, 2015
5
Review stars

"Easy to book and very easy a s on terminal level and we did not have to wait for drop off or collection. Polite and efficient service."

December 11, 2014
5
Review stars

"Service was great drop of was quick, but most impressed with the car cleaning service, would recommend as a added extra to the meet and greet service at stansted."

August 11, 2014
5
Review stars

"Very Good parking, was extremely impressed with the Valeting service, had my car full valet with carpet and seat shampoo, have not seen the car this clean before, one very happy customer."

June 22, 2014
5
Review stars

"Excellent service. Just so convenient and easy."

April 1, 2014
3
Review stars

"Having never used the service before I was very worried about the security/trust aspect of leaving my vehicle in the care of someone else. I proved to be wrong and it all went smoothly and I would certainly use it again. I was disappointed with the wait though, as I thought that you would be able to drop the car of when you arrived. As it happened they had so many cars to see to that I had to wait 10 minutes to hand the car over. Again on collection I thought the car would be with me 10 minutes after I rang but the wait was longer than that. These are just minor points that they selectively miss of the website's description of the service."

December 30, 2013
5
Review stars

"I think the service was excellent. The staff was ready to take my car upon arrival and when I arrived yesterday the car was at my ready disposal. Incredible service and the phone line worked a breeze when calling in to announce my arrival. I could not be happier with the service and will definitely use it again. Great piece implemented at Stanstead"

December 16, 2013
5
Review stars

"Amazingly this was so easy even an idiot like me couldn't mess it up From the phone call to the meet and greet and the collection everything was so simple and all done with ease and a smile Highly recommend meteor"

December 11, 2013
5
Review stars

"Brilliant in every respect. Will definitely use again and recommend to others."

September 14, 2013
2
Review stars

"only dissapointment was the fact that no one answered the phone it was allways engaged, on the way to the airpot and when we landed early ! even the emergency numbers were not being answered !!!"

May 7, 2013
5
Review stars

"Fantastic service - easy drop off (someone waiting) and speedy delivery of car upon return. I called after customs and car was waiting by time I got to pick up. Very pleasant people in person and on phone - highly recommended."

April 8, 2013
5
Review stars

"Very happy with the service - slick, no-nonsense, polite and efficient. Will use again. Thanks."

April 7, 2013
5
Review stars

"Great service I arrived at Stanstead Airport at 4 a.m staff were there a few minutes after my telephone call also prompt on my return. Would really recommend them."

February 13, 2013
5
Review stars

"We've used this company several times now and have always found their drivers to be courteous and their service efficient. This time, the new parking restrictions at Stansted had just been introduced but we were given clear instructions by the person who was manning the phone and so experienced no problems. I would recommend this company."

November 25, 2012
5
Review stars

"Great service, I even managed to leave my wallet in the car and they offered to return to the airport to deliver it. Will use again and recommend. "

October 15, 2012
4
Review stars

"Efficient and friendly service."

August 6, 2012
4
Review stars

"Initially couldn't get hold of the mobile as was engaged for a while, so called the landline and got cut off when I had asked for the Stanstead line. However, it was probably out of office hours and hence why you give a mobile number. Very prompt from thereon in, both drop off and pick up. "

July 30, 2012
5
Review stars

"Excellent service. I've used Meteor several times now, and have always been highly satisfied."

July 30, 2012
5
Review stars

"Perfect service - they were there waiting when we arrived and again when we got back. Polite, friendly staff. A perfect airport valet experience."

July 29, 2012
5
Review stars

"Excellent. Phoned Co when exiting M11 to say we were on our way, representive was waiting for us. Same on return phoned after collecting luggage & by the time we walked to lower level my car arrived.Very polite, effecient service. Thank you."

July 7, 2012
5
Review stars

"As I was unable to use this services this time my colleagues who were going with me used the service and found one of the best for helpful staff, this was one the first time one of the managers had used this type of services and has already looking forward to his holiday as he is looking to book this services again as a first time user. "

June 15, 2012
5
Review stars

"excellent service thank you"

April 29, 2012
5
Review stars

"sooo much better than park then bus, makes for a shorter time on departure and arrival"

April 22, 2012
5
Review stars

"On time, efficient, caring. Will use the service again."

March 5, 2012
5
Review stars

"Car was waiting for us on arrival. Very Good."

February 28, 2012
3
Review stars

"Prompt and efficient service for both drop-off and collection. Unfortunately, the car appeared to have been parked in a muddy field as the wheel arches were caked in mud, which didn't leave me with the best final impression."

February 8, 2012
5
Review stars

"Very good service, having the car right outside the front of the airport on a cold and snowy night was just perfect, especially late at night and after having come off a delayed flight."

February 6, 2012