Stansted Maple Manor Park & Ride reviews

Stansted Maple Manor Park & Ride logo

We strongly encourage our customers to give feedback and share their experience of parking at Stansted. If you have used Stansted Maple Manor Park & Ride and would like to tell others about it, please submit your review. Thank you!

Write a Review

Here are some comments that our customers have made about Stansted Maple Manor Park & Ride

Showing 211 to 227 of 227
5
Mr M Poulter

Highly recommend this company very friendly,they were very quick to get me to the airport when i was running late & they were there in about 5 mins when i need to be collected after my holiday.
November 4, 2015

5
Miss D Matthews

Driving to the site and leaving my car, being immediately taken to the airport was all excellent. Upon my return I telephoned the company and within 2 minutes of waiting to be collected the vehicle pulled up to the spot where I was told to wait and I was then taken to the same place where I had left the car at the beginning of my holiday. My car keys were handed over within minutes and all went very smoothly and the staff were very friendly and also very helpful by lifting and carrying my luggage on and off the vehicle. I would certainly use this company again. Very many thanks Diane
October 22, 2015

5
Ms E Skubisz-piotrowska

Very reliable and efficient
October 12, 2015

4
Mr N Muhibzada

I'm very happy with the car park company. The staff was friendly, we didn't had to wait for a bus as the mini bus was there to take us to the airport
October 10, 2015

5
Mr K Baker

Excellent service there and back
September 26, 2015

5
Ms L Baker

Excellent service. Immediate transport by shuttle to airport, and a very short waiting time for the shuttle bus when returning at Stansted. Def will book again.
September 26, 2015

4
Mr N Head

Friendly service and cheapest place to park will book again soon
September 14, 2015

5
Paresh Parekh

Excellent Very friendly staff
July 18, 2015

4
Miss A Perez

Well priced. Friendly staff. No wait for bus to/from airport. No stress at all. Would recommend.
July 2, 2015

5
Caroline Hitch

Absolutely fine! We arrived to be greeted by a ready waiting mini bus to take us to the airport. Friendly driver who was very informative about what to do upon our return. As it happened, our return flight was delayed by about an hour and I phoned the car part to arrange our collection by the minibus. We went outside and were stunned to find they were already there waiting for us. Great job!!
June 22, 2015

5
Mr A Corbett

promp and polite definitely use again.
June 19, 2015

5
Miss S Fellowes

Good service, good price... Recommended
May 25, 2015

5
Mr H Nkemetah

I am so impressed with the parking services,the price is really a giveaway and the customer service is great.Its also swift and efficient and the transfers to and from the airport is quality and assured.Friendly staffs and generally the best I have used so far.
May 21, 2015

5
Miss H Ho

The location is really near to the airport and the pick up service was prompt after the phonecall was made. Will use back this service next time.
May 20, 2015

5
Mr P Montibelli

Very good service at Stansted Maple Manor Park & Ride. Car park was very close to the terminal building (<3 minutes drive). Shuttle to and from the terminal building is on demand, as advertised. Staff were all very friendly and helpful. I will use the service again.
May 19, 2015

5
Mr A Rahimi

It was very very cheap and had a really nice customers service and picking and drop system. I can say I love it.
May 16, 2015

5
Mr J Rasul

I had a great experience with maple it was so good thank you for providing such a great service I highly recommend to any one
May 13, 2015