Stansted Maple Manor Park & Ride reviews

Stansted Maple Manor Park & Ride logo

We strongly encourage our customers to give feedback and share their experience of parking at Stansted. If you have used Stansted Maple Manor Park & Ride and would like to tell others about it, please submit your review. Thank you!

Here are some comments that our customers have made about Stansted Maple Manor Park & Ride

3
Jaroslaw Borowski

Easy to find, very close to the airport so transfer time was quick. Only negative was that our car was the only car that must have been parked under a tree as it was covered in bird poo. We noted that other cars that were being picked up at the same time looked clean. Use this facility but consider that you may get unlucky like us and would have to pay for exterior car wash.
March 25, 2019

5
Stuart Mills

Excellent. Car park is very close to airport, so the shuttle is only a few minutes. Friendly guy at reception. Pick-up and drop off all fine, with minimal wait
March 18, 2019

1
Irene McGregor

We booked hotel with parking from 4th to 8th December and followed all the instructions to the letter. However, we still ended up with a parking summons for each end of the journey. On our return we arrived back at the airport at 11pm but when we received the summons it showed that the car had been parked back at the hotel from lunchtime that day. Fortunately we had proof of our booking and our appeals were successful. However, it has all been very stressful and time consuming and has only just been resolved 3 months later. On a previous occasion all went smoothly but after this experience we will never use this facility again and will never recommend it to anyone.
March 6, 2019

4
Jake meads

Quick & efficient. The staff were very good from the moment we dropped the car off, to the moment we called the minibus to collect! Only downside was the amount of pot holes in and out the car park, but this cannot be helped! Will use maple again!
February 18, 2019

5
Basirat Oladimeji

I have been parking my car with Maple Manor qu8te sometimes now! They are very reliable, their customer relationship is superb. I can recommend them for friends & family. Moreso, i hope they should establish their business to other airports also, expecially Heathrow. I wish them all the best!! Very good service.
December 22, 2018

1
Ferenc Gyalus

Never ever again. Driver dis not even bother with a good morning or hello, the shuttle bus was so dirty I was worried that I will catch a disease! Seriously the worst customer service!
December 8, 2018

2
Rosemary, Anne Turner

Drop off OK but taken to terminal in dirty minibus (seats and floor). On return pick up OK. Collected car at 0015 so very dark and not easy to check car. Bodywork extremely dirty, 11 miles had been travelled since drop off, seat headrests had been raised and radio station changed WHY? Obviously had not been parked in their compound or had been driven by one of their staff elsewhere. In the morning after arriving home noticed some scratches to the rear bumper!! Looking at other reviews it's not worth complaining as they do not take any responsibility If you have a nice car take it somewhere else but if you just want cheap car parking this is OK I suppose. I won't be using them again.
October 14, 2018

5
David Nash

A truly faultless and personal service from beginning to end. Booking was quick and easy, prices excellent, directions to the car park clear and easy to follow. Minibus to the airport was there within minutes and the trip to the airport was very quick. On return, we phoned from baggage reclaim (as requested) and the minibus pick-up arrived (just for us and late at night due to plane delay) exactly as we did. Sai (driver) was extremely efficient, helpful, chatty and friendly. We arrived to hear that out car battery had been flat but they had got it started and it was ready to roll when we arrived. We will definitely use this service again !
September 10, 2018

2
unhappy

waited 25 mins, unorganised collection system means others grab collection 1st or in our case he just left us there because he waited up the road and no call back from them
June 4, 2018

5
Mr Ashley Bould

We can highly recommend the service from this company, outstanding highly recommend to all
May 22, 2018

1
J gresty

We left our car at Maple Manor parking Stansted today. Two bank cards were left in the car. Bithbhave been used fraudulently since Maple Manor has had access to the car. The only with access to the car have been Maple Manor staff. A call to the Maple Manor offices and we were told we were wrong. A totally unreliable and untrustworthy business who can't be trusted with goods left in the vehicle and are then rude on then phone. The matter now with bank fraud officers and police.
May 15, 2018

5
N Yakubi

Excellent service and highly recommended.
May 5, 2018

3
Elizabeth Bingham

Drop off was ok but on returning we had to wait 40 mins until the mini bus eventually had room for us. This was its third trip as there was a number of people ahead of us. There isn't a system for queuing and even though we had been waiting for quite some time, other people who had arrived after us on the other side of the road tried to board ahead of us. (This is because the mini bus pulls up wherever there is room on either side of the forecourt). Getting the key was straight forward and the car obviously well looked after. I just think in busy periods they need a second mini bus in operation, or at least a better system to make sure you get on the bus in order of arrival. This would be particularly bad if it was raining or cold, luckily it was mild today.
April 16, 2018

5
Darren Fern

Very quick and efficient drop-off and pick-up went without a hitch
March 9, 2018

4
Mr M Olejnik

Nice service, been taken to airport quick and on my return was waiting maybe 5-7mins, even I came back earlier. Highly recommended
February 13, 2018

5
Mr A Collins

It was our first time using the parking facilities! It was prefect, right from booking on line. Great place to leave your car, 5 mins away from the airport. Easy once returned, quick call and their within 10minutes. I would be happy to use and recommend to friends.
February 11, 2018

5
Kelly Francis

Brilliant service just a bit expensive for 2 days but I would always book again if I fly from Stansted
February 2, 2018

2
Mr Stephen Lacey

car park was full of potholes and because of the rain they were very messy. Car park needs to be completely tarmac and until this was done I would not book again at this car park. The staff and pickup's going and retuning were good.
January 24, 2018

5
PAMELA FROST

Good service and value for money. Mini bus transfer only 5 minutes from terminal.
January 17, 2018

5
Stephanie Munn

Really recommend this parking. It’s near to airport with excellent mini bus service back and forth. Really easy and stress free
January 13, 2018