Stansted Maple Manor Park & Ride reviews

Stansted Maple Manor Park & Ride logo

We strongly encourage our customers to give feedback and share their experience of parking at Stansted. If you have used Stansted Maple Manor Park & Ride and would like to tell others about it, please submit your review. Thank you!

Write a Review

Here are some comments that our customers have made about Stansted Maple Manor Park & Ride

Showing 181 to 210 of 227
5
Mr S Ghavami

Excellent service and staff are very friendly.Quick and efficient delivery and pick up from terminal.will use again and again.
February 16, 2016

4
Mrs M Fisher

Did get lost on the roundabout as the signs aren't very big, but couldn't fault the service. Thank you.
February 9, 2016

5
Mr T Jordan

Very satisfied. All went ok. Excellent service, we will use again
February 9, 2016

3
Rachel

Parking easy to find and efficient. However, the car smelt strongly of petrol on picking up, did not think much of it until next filling up. We have a log of when we fill up so we can calculate miles per gallon. Normally car is 43-44 MPG on motorway, 36 MPG around town. Next fill up after parking here was 31. Should have been 40+ as we were on the motorway for the miles since the last fill up. Next fill up the car is back to around 36 MPG. Suspicious of fuel theft whilst parked at Maple Manor. Be aware when booking, as most customers would not notice a few litres missing.
February 9, 2016

5
Mr S Snell

Was the cheapest place, organised enough, safe enough, close enough (2-3 mnutes minibus ride), nice people, car was out and ready when I returned, and the minibus was frequent enough. everything you need and considerable cheaper than the ones right by the terminal.
February 8, 2016

5
Mr D Knight

once we found the actual site........... you MUST put up more signs SOMEWHERE........... we could not have faulted the service with a smile that was provided............... absolutely fantastic to be taken to and picked up on demand. i thoroughly recommend to anyone in doubt and will definitely use you again next time................ very competitive rates, service with a smile and all the worries taken away from you about what on earth to do with the car and how to get to and from the airport once parked. Many thanks
February 6, 2016

4
Miss J Thorn

Hi Great service, would definitely use again. Thanks
February 4, 2016

1
Mr R Robbins

Parked in the mid stay car park which was the wrong one,need better directions or signage.Cost me money to get out did not realise the error till I returned
February 3, 2016

5
Marilyn Sarris

The Sat nav address takes you to the roundabout by the Holiday Inn Express but then you don't realise that's the exit you need to take. I carried on and missed the exit looking for a long road but it took me back to the motorway and I had to drive back to the Bishop's Stortford Roundabout which was heavy with traffic early in the morning. That was the only negative thing. I was extremely pleased with this service and would highly recommend it to anyone. The staff were friendly and I felt that my car was in a safe place while I was away. I would recommend this company and use them again.
January 26, 2016

5
Mr A Hawthorne

Excellent service, dropped off and picked up each way!
January 25, 2016

5
Ronald Miller

Fine thank you would use again
January 25, 2016

5
Mr H Ainslie

Very good service
January 21, 2016

5
Ms J Limniotis

easy to find, excellent service and reasonably priced. They took us straight away to the terminal and after a quick phone call once we landed they were there to collect us. Much better experience than having to wait for the long stay buses either end! We will definitely use them again.
January 19, 2016

5
Fiona Laufs

Excellent; good value, friendly and convenient. Will use again.
January 17, 2016

5
Geoffrey Tillotson

Very close to the terminal at Stansted and very quick and frequent shuttle service. Parking is no-frills but all you need and the price was excellent. Service is efficient and cheerful. I was driving out of Maple Manor within 20 minutes of landing!
January 16, 2016

5
Mr S Ahmed

Cheap, fast service and friendly staff!
January 14, 2016

5
Mr D Avramov

Expellees service , thank you
January 13, 2016

4
Mr G Schembri

I'm a little torn here, the car park was close to the airport, and the transfers were quick. The staff were excellent, helpful and friendly. 5 star for Maple Manor. The problem I have is with Skypark who I booked with, the supplied directions were atrocious. It took me 20 minutes over my journey time. Summary, great car park, dreadful agents.
January 12, 2016

5
Jess Grimson

Very polite staff and helpful, easy and on time. My car was waiting at the front ready for me when I got back.
January 11, 2016

4
Bruce Wynn

Pretty good - access, convenience, delivery to/collection from all fine. Slight downside - very dirty/muddy car drop-off and collection area (and presumably where the car was relocated to while I was away) - driver's carpet filthy afterwards as a result! I'll still use them again, but will put 'sacrificial' mats in the footwell when I do!
January 7, 2016

4
Mr M Forrest

Left car for a week and everything ok when returned. only 5 mins transfer to and from airport. driver waiting for us on our return would recommend Maple Manor Parking
January 5, 2016

5
Mr A Lombardo

WERY HAPPY OF THIS SERVICE
January 5, 2016

5
Dr A Turner

Super nice, especially the lady from Poland who got me to the terminal just in time despite my late arrival. No problems at all and really close to the airport. Excellent value.
December 26, 2015

4
Mr P Stocklin

Excellent service, friendly, quick, easy. Very responsive. Only downside is the parking lot is not paved so was a little muddy in the rain... Otherwise really good.
December 23, 2015

5
Mr I Khan

Very good and quick service would recommend to all
December 9, 2015

5
Mr M Kutarba

good transport well present staff
December 7, 2015

5
Rosalyn Doyle

We used Maple Manor Parking at Stansted Airport from the early hours of November 18th until December 2nd 2015 only because it was the most reasonably priced option for the dates we were away. The instructions supplied by the company were very detailed and we found it without any problems. We had a taxi transfer straight away to the airport. When I got to the airport, I realised I didn't have my iPad with me and I phoned Maple Manor who looked in the car but couldn't find it. When we got to Italy I contacted my pet sitter who also couldn't find it at home. I contacted Maple Manor Parking again from Italy and spoke to Brad who went to check our car again (this check was during daylight) and said he would phone me back to let me know. I was so worried about where my iPad could be and didn't know where I could have left it. After a short wait, Brad phoned me back in Italy to let me know I that had left it on the dashboard of our car and that it was safe and would remain safe, until we returned. I was so pleased and relieved. I think this is a testament to the honesty and commitment of those that work at Maple Manor Parking, Stansted Airport. On our return, we phoned the number in the instructions and after a very short wait we were picked up and taken to the long stay car park where I was reunited with my iPad. The staff there were also very friendly. It's the first time we have used any long stay car parks and we would definitely used Maple Manor again.
December 7, 2015

5
Miss N Anandanayagam

really efficient
December 1, 2015

1
Mr R Fortune

Waited too long to be picked up on our return. Approx 40 minutes Far too long
November 14, 2015

4
Amanda Dowler

I would recommend this. It was quick and efficient and the employees were all very helpful and polite. Had a little trouble finding it as it's in the Services area. Would use them again.
November 11, 2015