Stansted Maple Manor Park & Ride reviews

Stansted Maple Manor Park & Ride logo

We strongly encourage our customers to give feedback and share their experience of parking at Stansted. If you have used Stansted Maple Manor Park & Ride and would like to tell others about it, please submit your review. Thank you!

Write a Review

Here are some comments that our customers have made about Stansted Maple Manor Park & Ride

Showing 151 to 180 of 227
5
Mr A Munnelly

Straight forward. Thanks
May 11, 2016

5
David Obrien

Friendly, efficient and good value!
May 10, 2016

5
Ilda Peci

Great and fast service and good price, would defo book again in future
May 1, 2016

5
Abdulmohsen Alhassoun

fast shuttle, cheap price and save car parking. lovely staff
April 27, 2016

4
Miguel Silva

All went fine and quick, operators kind and to the point
April 26, 2016

5
Mr R Watt

Great, could not have been any easier will use again.
April 26, 2016

4
Curtis Schroeder

Maple Manor Park & Ride was reasonably fast and convenient for parking at Stansted. I would use it again. Make certain to allow adequate time for the shuttle to the airport. It is on demand, but if you arrive while the shuttle is currently out, you must wait for the next trip.
April 25, 2016

5
Mr R Isaacson

First class service no problems whatsoever happy to recommend
April 22, 2016

5
Mr R Rule

Very efficient and friendly. I will use them again.
April 21, 2016

5
Mr N Arter

Excellent will definitely use again
April 21, 2016

5
Tomasz Rydelski

Very good service. Well DONE!
April 17, 2016

5
Mr A Rahimi

Very nice service .
April 16, 2016

5
Michael Adams

Easy to find, with prompt and cheerful service - and so much better than using a vast car park and waiting for the shuttle bus (for which I would have paid more).
April 15, 2016

5
Ms D Arshad

Excellent service Friendly staff
April 14, 2016

5
Mr R Ignaczak

Brilliant service! !Very good price. Many thanks.
April 11, 2016

5
Florin Ochiana

Excelent
April 6, 2016

1
Ms L Clifford

Horrendous directions to the parking place. The post code provided took us to a village in the middle of nowhere. Then the directions from the motorway when we eventually made it back to the main road sent us off in the wrong direction. Nearly missed our flight.
March 30, 2016

5
Michelle Bullivant

Would definitely use Maple Manor Park & Ride again. Very helpful and efficient service!
March 29, 2016

5
Mr B Basantes

Definitely recommend
March 22, 2016

3
Veronique Chapman

When I returned to the car, I found the passenger wing-mirror, pushed in, it had some white paint on it, so must have been in contact with either another vehicle, or a wall, I have wiped the paint away, and fortunately the mirror isn't broken. I also had need to use the toilet, which was pretty smelly, and grubby, there was a dirty mop sitting in some putrid water, and the sink, floor was also very dirty. The cost of nearly £40 for 5 nights, at the cheapest rate, I thought also a bit steep, as I have stayed near Gatwick for £27 for 7 nights. Other than that, the chap was prompt in turning up to take us back to the parking area from the air-port.
March 15, 2016

4
Mark Robinson

Efficient service. Quick transfer to and from the airport. The car was waiting for us on our return from the airport, ready to go!
March 14, 2016

5
adam smith

Great experience, close to airport, prompt transfers, would use again.
March 13, 2016

5
Mr Johnson

Very conveniently placed for airport. Well organised would use again.
March 13, 2016

5
Kevin Hayhurst

A very excellent experience from arrival to departure . Thank you.
March 8, 2016

4
Mr B Gunn

Service for drop off of vehicle okay - ie. quick and immediate shuttle mini-bus to Stansted airport terminal. However, pick up procedure not clear - for a moment the printed instructions appeared to say wait for your vehicle to arrive. However, minibus picks you up and transports you back to carpark. The wait was about 25 minutes. Also, I had difficulty in understanding the person on the phone for pick up instructions, due to background noise and accent. Overall though, I would use service again, provided remains cheaper than counterparts.
March 8, 2016

5
Mr P Garland

all good thanks
March 8, 2016

4
Mark Burgess

A very well run process, the parking is ideally set minutes away from the terminal. the return procedure was equally timely giving you ready access to your vehicle and the A120 or M11. This was the first time we have used this car park and I will definately use it again. My only comment is that the car park signage on the approach is non-existant and needs to be improved.
March 7, 2016

5
Susan Whitaker

The service was excellent - quick and efficient. Good directions to get to the site. Within 5 minutes of arriving at the site, I was in a minibus on my way to the terminal building. When I landed back at Stansted, I phoned up and was told that the minibus would be outside the terminal building in approx 5 minutes. The minibus was there waiting for me. My keys were handed over as soon as I arrived at the and my car was just a few yards away from the office. There was even brown paper on the floor on the driver's side so that there were no foot marks left on carpet. Within 30 minutes of landing at Stansted, I was on the A120 starting my drive to Norwich. Very impressive.
March 2, 2016

5
Mr M Healy

Easy drop off and transfer and on return, although there were several people waiting to be picked up at the airport, minimum wait for transfer back to car park. Easy collection on arrival there.
March 2, 2016

1
Nuno Silva

From start to finish unfriendly staff.
February 22, 2016