Stansted Maple Manor Park & Ride reviews

Stansted Maple Manor Park & Ride logo

We strongly encourage our customers to give feedback and share their experience of parking at Stansted. If you have used Stansted Maple Manor Park & Ride and would like to tell others about it, please submit your review. Thank you!

Write a Review

Here are some comments that our customers have made about Stansted Maple Manor Park & Ride

Showing 121 to 150 of 227
5
Mr S Cirasuolo

Very close to airport, well organized. Will use again
September 20, 2016

5
Dr E Mc Donnell

Very convenient location, near the airport and easy to find. Staff helpful, transport to the terminal efficient and pricing very reasonable. I am happy to recommend this service.
September 13, 2016

5
Emma Hughes

Exceptional customer service. Staff immediately helped us with some difficulties that we had (not at all related to our booking with them). It was really easy to find as well and good value for money. Would definitely use again and definitely recommend.
September 10, 2016

5
Mehdi Bahrami

I'm a regular user of airport car park services. Without any doubt this time I received one of the best services. A first class customer service, very polite and peroffessional drivers and more importantly no waste of time. Everything was planned and done precisely as advertised. It was also value for money as I saved about %20 comparing to other service providers. I defiantly recommend it and use it again.
September 10, 2016

5
Miss M Meacham

Excellent service! Easy and fast access to airport, perfect if you travel with kids.
August 8, 2016

5
Mr J Reeve

Everything was very smooth from checking in and out. Staff very polite and helpful. Will definitely use again.
August 5, 2016

5
Mr O Bekir

Easy to book. Transfer is on demand and was so quick. Friendly service. Would definitely recommend.
August 3, 2016

5
Ann Stow

Excellent service. Lovely staff. 2 minutes from the terminal. Called bus which came extremely quickly just for me. Can't fault it and will use maple manor again whenever I fly from stansted. Cheapest I could find as well!
July 30, 2016

4
Mr D Horne

Friendly staff, will use again
July 29, 2016

5
Mr D Kelly

very efficient service no delay and 5 mins from airport (Stanstead)
July 23, 2016

5
Ms A Shiach

Really efficient and straight forward option with helpful staff who quickly retrieved phone from car when we realised we had left it and brought it on the next drive up 5 mins later . Prompt at both departure and return and easy to find and use.
July 9, 2016

5
Mr N Fitzgerald

Couldn't fault at all , great service all round :)
July 6, 2016

4
Mr R Hughes

Great service and would definitely recommend. Will definitely be using again.
July 5, 2016

5
Deborah Duffus

£10 cheaper than the next cheapest car park rate, and the service was excellent, drove in, waited 2 minutes for the transport to airport. On return, phoned, waited 5 minutes, taken back to car park, and was in our own car within 4 minutes. Could not have asked for more.
July 4, 2016

5
Ms P Savage-bailey

Excellent service. Helpful drivers and staff even when my plane was delayed into the small hours.
July 3, 2016

5
Mrs K Lina

Very good location, easy to find. Professional service
July 3, 2016

5
Mr T Conroy

good easy service nice people
July 1, 2016

4
Lforrow

Friendly service, quick pick up and drop off, everything made easy.
June 23, 2016

5
Martin Cole

Very good would fully recommend and will use again no problems
June 21, 2016

4
Con Papapetrou

Does what it sais on the tin. Easy, convenient and affordable. Would use again.
June 15, 2016

5
Mr R Zygadlo

Close.Quick. Efficient.
June 13, 2016

5
Mr R Giroto

Great Service! Very fast and professional. I recommend!
June 4, 2016

5
Mr B R Powell

Very impressed. Car park is closer than any I have used - same service road as Holiday Inn Express for the airport. Return bus picked us up in under 5 minutes, and the price was lower than any of the other services - you absolutely cannot go wrong with this.
June 2, 2016

5
Lukasz Grochalski

Excellent service, would highly recommend.
June 1, 2016

5
Carlos Guerravazquez

Prompt and good attention
May 31, 2016

5
Harriet Parr

Maple manor Parking was easy to use, cheap, and less than 5 minutes from the airport, quick to drop off and pick up. A little tricky to find but if you head for the holiday inn or mc Donald's you will find them no problem. Will definitely use them again.
May 27, 2016

5
Mark Brown

very good as ever
May 26, 2016

5
Sarah Mahmud

Amazing customer service from the gentleman at the front desk dealing with check in. Overall very happy with the service.
May 24, 2016

5
Mr C Khobzi

All good really, can't complain, only thing to make service better is maybe the price which was good but could be slightly cheaper. Thanks would use again
May 17, 2016

5
Mr T Coleman

Really good service, dropped you right outside the front of Stansted and looked after car really well, in a very convenient place! On way back plane was delayed so we were late but they did not mind and they arrived at the pick up point 2 mins after we called saying we'd arrived! I would recommend using maple manor cars, very good price too!
May 12, 2016