Stansted Maple Manor Park & Ride reviews

Stansted Maple Manor Park & Ride logo

We strongly encourage our customers to give feedback and share their experience of parking at Stansted. If you have used Stansted Maple Manor Park & Ride and would like to tell others about it, please submit your review. Thank you!

Write a Review

Here are some comments that our customers have made about Stansted Maple Manor Park & Ride

Showing 91 to 120 of 227
5
Mr D Millar

Excellent service will def use again easy to find and helpful staff easy transfer and return worth the money paid
January 19, 2017

5
Alan Jefferys

Excellent service
January 19, 2017

5
Mrs G Hill

Very fast and friendly service.
January 12, 2017

4
Nicolae Spinciu

Overall everything was so good. Eassy to park, short distance to the airport but we had only one problem with the staff on the departure day. The lady from the office who took the keys was rude.
January 10, 2017

5
Monika kludka

The best car park I've used within last 10 years. Lovely friendly staff members. Thank you guys. You are amazing. To be so friendly that time in the morning it's a real thing. Apology for loosing my nr ;-) Sanders group
January 9, 2017

5
Brian Booth

So simple it was untrue. Definitely be the first stop for next time
January 6, 2017

5
Gabriela anisko

Lovely man called Tony dropped me off and picked me up within a minute ! Didn't have to wait at all ! When I picked up my car it was already deiced and warmed up ! Fantastic Service!
January 2, 2017

5
Anastazja Jarczyk

Fantastic parking very close to the airport with a quick transfer to/from airport. When we've landed we just called the office and they've sent the car to pick us up straight away. I would definitely recommend this parking.
December 28, 2016

5
Miss S Bryant

Very happy with the service
December 23, 2016

5
Glynis Etheridge

Was a bit hesitant to us this car park after reading some reviews from other airports,Mancheaster,Gatwick etc but I needed have worried, Arrived at 03.30am on on cold morning check in with car quick,efficient by a lovely cheerful man. Off to Airport in warm people carrier only 10 mins away. On return phoned them once collect luggage & they were outside waiting when we came through.10 min drive to Maple Manor signed a form & our car there all ready for us.........perfect. This is the most efficient friendly parking I have ever used, Thankyou guys we will be returning
December 18, 2016

5
Susan Mumford

Car park easy to find. Very prompt transfers to and from Stansted airport; the drivers were polite and courteous.
December 16, 2016

5
Mr J Cox

Maple manor were great, very quick and efficient. The driver was a great guy too, very sociable but also knew when to chill however FHR who I booked through were useless. I missed my flight and picked up my car same day, was scheduled for 4 days parking and they wouldn't give me any refund suggesting I make a claim through my insurance! Awful awful company.
December 10, 2016

4
Vincent Avella

Close to airport terminal with drop off and pick up bus service. Company takes keys and advises they park cars on site. Service good although I was surprised an employee driver found time to change my vehicle automatic light settings and radio station. It seems an innocuous act but has confirmed my belief that in future I should use a secure self park and leave car storage area in future at Stansted.
December 6, 2016

5
Christopher Bagley

Excellent service all round from online booking to parking and collecting, absolutely hassle free and at a good price, why pay more. Airport drop and return was quick and courteous in a comfortable minibus, cannot fault the service and would highly recommend this company to all!!
November 30, 2016

5
Mrs S Shlapak

Absolutely fantastic service! Very friendly and caring staff! Highly recommended!
November 30, 2016

5
Michaela Juby

This service was excellent, the best we have used. Very quick and efficient and helpful staff! Will definitely use again.
November 30, 2016

5
Thomas Davies

I wouldn't usually review a parking facility but I can't recommend this place enough. The driver also said clearly (on dropping us off) to get FAST TRACK (Tony). Best. Advice. Ever! We just about made the flight - would certainly have missed it if we didn't pay �5 each to fast track :) Great place and will book again. Thank you
November 26, 2016

5
Carla Smallman

Easy to locate. Very friendly staff. Fast service. Will use again.
November 24, 2016

5
Steven Smith

Quick, efficient service at a competitive price
November 19, 2016

4
Mr R Witheford

All smooth. Easy to find and quick drop off/pickup.
November 19, 2016

5
Sue Walsh

Oh my word! Seamless. I am still in shock . What an awesome experience.
November 18, 2016

5
Samantha Tophill

An efficient and quick service. I was transferred almost straight away to the terminal which only took a few minutes. Then the minibus was ready waiting for me when I returned. Once back at the car park, they were expecting me and were ready with my car key etc etc. and I was soon on my way. Friendly staff. Would definitely use Maple Manor parking again.
November 7, 2016

4
Mr L Flack

Very friendly staff and good to see them taking pictures of the vehicle, protecting themselves as well as the customer.
October 24, 2016

5
Mr G Gorgos

no comment
October 18, 2016

5
Mr A Kanarecki

Great service!!!
October 13, 2016

5
Danita Dennington

Excellent service, was welcomed by friendly and helpful staff when we arrived at Maple parking Stansted, then it was so close to the airport that it was as good as meet and greet and same on the way home, will definitely use again next time we fly from stansted!
October 10, 2016

5
Dorota Perruzza

Good instructions to follow where to find you as the sat nav stops just before you are approached. Very professional, polite,prompt and most convenient service, possibly the closest to the airport carparking. Would use it again. Cannot fault it.
October 6, 2016

4
Mr M Nuttall

No problem great easy parking, driver picked us up on time of arriving back to the UK,
October 5, 2016

4
Markkandu Kulanthaivelu

Very easy to find, very quick response from the staff, quick shuttle service both ways. Over all very smooth service.
October 1, 2016

4
Tracy Roberts

Everything went as planned. Customer service good, very close to airport, transfers quick and minimal waiting.
September 28, 2016