Stansted Maple Manor Park & Ride reviews

Stansted Maple Manor Park & Ride logo

We strongly encourage our customers to give feedback and share their experience of parking at Stansted. If you have used Stansted Maple Manor Park & Ride and would like to tell others about it, please submit your review. Thank you!

Write a Review

Here are some comments that our customers have made about Stansted Maple Manor Park & Ride

Showing 61 to 90 of 227
5
Ken Sharp

Excellent from start to finish. Thank you
April 29, 2017

5
Mr G Ward

Fantastic bunch, used 4 times now and will carry on using, brilliant service.
April 28, 2017

5
Janet Roberts

Excellent service, efficient, friendly and good value. Will definitely use again
April 23, 2017

5
Helen Edevane

Easy to find, brilliant service, good value for money. Would definitely use again.
April 5, 2017

5
Dorothy Barnes-Cordwll

Superb car parking facility. Staff are helpful, efficient and friendly. Waiting times are minimal, both when being taken to the terminal, but more than that, on arrival back. A quick phone call and within minutes the minibus is there to take you back to your car. Far better than any other car parking site at Stansted and we recommend it to everyone.
April 4, 2017

5
Abid Hussain

perfect service,
March 27, 2017

5
Mr Bray

Located close to the departure terminal so quick and easy transfer. Friendly drivers on both occasions we have used Maple Manor and good value.
March 27, 2017

5
Kevin Church

Very efficient, friendly staff. Easy to find & quick pick up on return. Would use again when flying from Stansted.
March 27, 2017

5
Pete Dyson

Some really great guys work here, German, Polish, English etc. very helpful. Even jump-started my old VW when the battery was flat. Very professional but friendly service , can highly recommend !
March 25, 2017

5
Amy Lister

Safe and secure. Easy to use service. The gentleman than frove us to the terminal advised us to us the fast track as we were late. We would never have made our flight if we hadnt jave had such good advice from the driver. Brilliant.
March 25, 2017

5
Mr N Juzepczuk

Fantastic thank you so much
March 25, 2017

5
Miss L Karpinska

Very goood price ,helpful and friendly staff
March 20, 2017

5
Alexander Strong

We had an early morning flight, so dropped the car off at 04:30. Checking in took a couple of minutes. Transfer to the terminal was quick and efficient (took about 4 minutes). We arrived back to the airport around midnight. Gave them a call once we had cleared customs, and we waited for about 10 minutes. Keys were ready to be picked up straight away. Couldn't fault the service. Cheap and efficient, and does exactly as described.
March 20, 2017

5
Claudio Jardim

Great service and friendly staff
March 15, 2017

5
Miriama Jarolinova

Fantastic service, used this car park few time always satisfied with everything! Thank you to Hungarian driver he was doing his job excellent!!!
March 14, 2017

5
Jackie Heseltine

Good info & instructions on booking, easy to drop off & collect - no problems what so ever ! Staff are friendly & efficient.
March 12, 2017

5
Karen Poole

Fantastic service very fast , friendly drivers , Thankyou for a smooth return journey
March 10, 2017

5
Clare Kane

Easy to book, cheapest rate & closest parking to the airport. Always use this site.
March 10, 2017

4
Rachel Skelton

Prompt service, polite staff. Only downside was the transfer van was dirty and my son's jacket which he put in the boot became dirty.
February 22, 2017

5
Anna Doherty

Great service: quick, efficient, helpful and friendly. Highly recommended.
February 19, 2017

5
Jin Wang

Very close to the airport and hence prompt transfer. Definitely use again.
February 18, 2017

4
Shobhna Lowe

Thank you for an easy and accessible service. As we arrived late at night was unable to check the car properly. the car was caked in mud from being driven around the car park. Disappointed as had a valet done before going on holiday. expected to have a clean car on return.
February 16, 2017

5
Louise Gourley

Excellent service will use again
February 12, 2017

5
Sam Beale

Easy and stress free, pleasant and fast transfers with no long waiting times. Would definitely use again and recommend.
February 10, 2017

5
Zoe Pajor

Easy to find Couldn't fault the service
February 1, 2017

3
Rene Lubbock

The parking was OK although when I arrived back at Stansted I couldn't get through on the phone number on the card so I went to the minibus at C. I explained to the driver that I'd called 5 times, but couldn't get through and he told me it was my fault as I must be using the wrong number. I repeated the number & then called in front of the him and it still wouldn't work so he told me it was my phone despite the fact I had 5 bars showing & I had called home 5 minutes earlier. I didn't pay to park to have an argument too. The driver was called Edgar and he needs to work hard on his customer service skills or get a non-facing customer job. He was rude & abrasive. A very poor representative of your company.
January 31, 2017

5
Edwin Hood

Absolutely perfect. Everything was very professional and on time. Thanks
January 30, 2017

5
Mrs J Bailey

Easy parking very efficient and very convenient for the airport. Driver both ways nice and friendly. Will use again.
January 25, 2017

5
Sarah Phizacklea

Easy to find, friendly staff and quickly dealt with taking to and picking up from airport. Didn't worry about the car whilst away as knew it was safe and in capable hands.
January 22, 2017

5
Mr B Bunting

Great service and friendly guys. Very quick to collect my car from the drop off area directly outside the terminal and quick to return it when we arrived back from our holiday. The car even looked cleaner than when I left it with them too so not sure whether they hosed it down or there was just a lot of rain over the few days it was parked up. The actual car parking area is really close to the terminal so do not be put off by any distance or fear it would take to long between parking and getting to the airport, it would be a 10-15 minute walk max if you decided against taking the shuttle. Would highly recommend.
January 20, 2017