×

Stansted Maple Manor Park & Ride reviews

Stansted Maple Manor Park & Ride logo

We strongly encourage our customers to give feedback and share their experience of parking at Stansted. If you have used Stansted Maple Manor Park & Ride and would like to tell others about it, please submit your review. Thank you!

Here are some comments that our customers have made about Stansted Maple Manor Park & Ride

Showing 61 to 90 of 221 1 3 5 6 7 8
5
Review stars

"Located close to the departure terminal so quick and easy transfer. Friendly drivers on both occasions we have used Maple Manor and good value."

March 27, 2017
5
Review stars

"Very efficient, friendly staff. Easy to find & quick pick up on return. Would use again when flying from Stansted."

March 27, 2017
5
Review stars

"Some really great guys work here, German, Polish, English etc. very helpful. Even jump-started my old VW when the battery was flat. Very professional but friendly service , can highly recommend !"

March 25, 2017
5
Review stars

"Safe and secure. Easy to use service. The gentleman than frove us to the terminal advised us to us the fast track as we were late. We would never have made our flight if we hadnt jave had such good advice from the driver. Brilliant. "

March 25, 2017
5
Review stars

"Fantastic thank you so much "

March 25, 2017
5
Review stars

"Very goood price ,helpful and friendly staff "

March 20, 2017
5
Review stars

"We had an early morning flight, so dropped the car off at 04:30. Checking in took a couple of minutes. Transfer to the terminal was quick and efficient (took about 4 minutes). We arrived back to the airport around midnight. Gave them a call once we had cleared customs, and we waited for about 10 minutes. Keys were ready to be picked up straight away. Couldn't fault the service. Cheap and efficient, and does exactly as described. "

March 20, 2017
5
Review stars

"Great service and friendly staff "

March 15, 2017
5
Review stars

"Fantastic service, used this car park few time always satisfied with everything! Thank you to Hungarian driver he was doing his job excellent!!!"

March 14, 2017
5
Review stars

"Good info & instructions on booking, easy to drop off & collect - no problems what so ever ! Staff are friendly & efficient."

March 12, 2017
5
Review stars

"Fantastic service very fast , friendly drivers , Thankyou for a smooth return journey "

March 10, 2017
5
Review stars

"Easy to book, cheapest rate & closest parking to the airport. Always use this site."

March 10, 2017
4
Review stars

"Prompt service, polite staff. Only downside was the transfer van was dirty and my son's jacket which he put in the boot became dirty."

February 22, 2017
5
Review stars

"Great service: quick, efficient, helpful and friendly. Highly recommended."

February 19, 2017
5
Review stars

"Very close to the airport and hence prompt transfer. Definitely use again."

February 18, 2017
4
Review stars

"Thank you for an easy and accessible service. As we arrived late at night was unable to check the car properly. the car was caked in mud from being driven around the car park. Disappointed as had a valet done before going on holiday. expected to have a clean car on return."

February 16, 2017
5
Review stars

"Excellent service will use again "

February 12, 2017
5
Review stars

"Easy and stress free, pleasant and fast transfers with no long waiting times. Would definitely use again and recommend."

February 10, 2017
5
Review stars

"Easy to find Couldn't fault the service "

February 1, 2017
3
Review stars

"The parking was OK although when I arrived back at Stansted I couldn't get through on the phone number on the card so I went to the minibus at C. I explained to the driver that I'd called 5 times, but couldn't get through and he told me it was my fault as I must be using the wrong number. I repeated the number & then called in front of the him and it still wouldn't work so he told me it was my phone despite the fact I had 5 bars showing & I had called home 5 minutes earlier. I didn't pay to park to have an argument too. The driver was called Edgar and he needs to work hard on his customer service skills or get a non-facing customer job. He was rude & abrasive. A very poor representative of your company. "

January 31, 2017
5
Review stars

"Absolutely perfect. Everything was very professional and on time. Thanks"

January 30, 2017
5
Review stars

"Easy parking very efficient and very convenient for the airport. Driver both ways nice and friendly. Will use again."

January 25, 2017
5
Review stars

"Easy to find, friendly staff and quickly dealt with taking to and picking up from airport. Didn't worry about the car whilst away as knew it was safe and in capable hands."

January 22, 2017
5
Review stars

"Great service and friendly guys. Very quick to collect my car from the drop off area directly outside the terminal and quick to return it when we arrived back from our holiday. The car even looked cleaner than when I left it with them too so not sure whether they hosed it down or there was just a lot of rain over the few days it was parked up. The actual car parking area is really close to the terminal so do not be put off by any distance or fear it would take to long between parking and getting to the airport, it would be a 10-15 minute walk max if you decided against taking the shuttle. Would highly recommend. "

January 20, 2017
5
Review stars

"Excellent service will def use again easy to find and helpful staff easy transfer and return worth the money paid "

January 19, 2017
5
Review stars

"Excellent service"

January 19, 2017
5
Review stars

"Very fast and friendly service."

January 12, 2017
4
Review stars

"Overall everything was so good. Eassy to park, short distance to the airport but we had only one problem with the staff on the departure day. The lady from the office who took the keys was rude. "

January 10, 2017
5
Review stars

"The best car park I've used within last 10 years. Lovely friendly staff members. Thank you guys. You are amazing. To be so friendly that time in the morning it's a real thing. Apology for loosing my nr ;-) Sanders group "

January 9, 2017
5
Review stars

"So simple it was untrue. Definitely be the first stop for next time "

January 6, 2017