Stansted Maple Manor Park & Ride reviews

Stansted Maple Manor Park & Ride logo

We strongly encourage our customers to give feedback and share their experience of parking at Stansted. If you have used Stansted Maple Manor Park & Ride and would like to tell others about it, please submit your review. Thank you!

Write a Review

Here are some comments that our customers have made about Stansted Maple Manor Park & Ride

Showing 31 to 60 of 227
5
Lorisa Dubuc

Very simple and affordable. Every step was easy, and the transfer to/from the terminal was very fast. Would happily go with them again in future.
October 30, 2017

4
Mr B R Powell

Close proximity to terminal - extremely convenient, and usually comparable pricing to Long Stay facility (much less so). Was a little disappointed at the passive aggressive telling off I received for booking parking until 1pm for a return flight arriving 11.45 (out of terminal by 12pm) as the car might not, apparently, have been possible to access (parked in I presume). They did have it ready, so no harm done, but I would always "book over" rather than until the flight return time, to avoid penalties - they had the return flight number, so not sure why I was ticked off by them, to be honest.
October 30, 2017

5
Denise Sterry

I have used Maple Manor many times and always found the service and the experience to be fantastic.
October 29, 2017

5
Mrs Emma Gunton

As close to meet & greet as you can get - dropped car straight on the mini bus on the way out & they were there waiting as soon as we returned- would definitely recommend.
October 26, 2017

1
Ant Edwards

Would never book with these again. Very disappointed. I arrived back to Stansted and saw the mini bus parked up but was not allowed to get on until I’d called up! Ridiculous! Even though I had my card they gave me when I left. The driver was extremely rude and miserable. He then left my case on the road and refused to move it or help. The car park doesn’t look as secure as the one I’ve used previously next door.
October 23, 2017

5
Donald Sturt

Excellent experience. Would be happy to use again.
October 18, 2017

5
Mr Alexander Martin

Excellent service. Shuttle to Airport was fast there and back. Would definitely use this company again.
October 1, 2017

5
Mrs Carole Ash

My arrival and departure times were very anti-social: 4.30am and 12.30am but this didnt affect the efficiency of the service. The car park is very close to the airport and the transfers were quick and easy. I will definitely book parking with Maple Manor again if the prices remain competitive.
September 21, 2017

5
Mr Ian Halsall

Faultless. Parking close to the airport. Immediate transfer that took only a few minutes. On return the bus arrived promptly. Even though our flight was delayed and we arrived at 2am, everything worked like clock work. I would definitely recommend; and use them again.
September 11, 2017

4
Lindsay Hickey

Easy to find and fast transfer that actually got us past enormous queues into the terminal. Coming back had to wait a bit for transfer vanwhich had to leave some people behind but all the staff were helpful And efficient. Well worth the cost which was cheaper than all the in house options59211
August 21, 2017

5
Mr Jose Arruga

!
August 13, 2017

5
Grant Aitken

Very friendly and efficient service. We had no issues and I would not hesitate to use them again. Good and value for money price.
August 10, 2017

4
Ian Willoughby

Easy to find and park the car. Minibus transfer took only a few minutes and right to the terminal door. On return 1 quick call and the bus was there in 5 mins took us back and we picked up the car. Driver was courteous and helped load the heavy suitcase in and out the bus. Very good service thank you
August 8, 2017

5
Richard Byrom

Close to airport, frequent transfers, good customer service. Would use again.
August 1, 2017

5
Philippa Mckay

Excellent service, drop off and pick up very quick very near to the airport
July 24, 2017

5
James Cox

We choose this place as a balance between price and distance from the terminal. As it turned out we made a very good decision its very easy to find, the staff were very friendly, helpful and courteous. The drive to the terminal is as they say just a few minutes and dropped us right outside the departure area. You call them on return and they immediately came to pick us up, what else could you want? If I was to be really really picky, I would say it would be perfect if the premises were tarmacked/concreted rather than gravel but that won't stop us using them from now on.
July 17, 2017

5
Miss M Sproul

Brilliant service
July 14, 2017

5
Shannon West

Excellent service, well organised, a very short ride away from the airport, and friendly staff. I will use this service again.
July 5, 2017

5
Elaine Aberdeen

Every thing went very smoothly with the minibus waiting outside the arrival area and so I went straight back to the parking area and was away up the M11 in a very short time. I will definitely book with Maple Manor again
July 3, 2017

5
Devon Elliott

Amazing. So easy and th service was friendly and helpful. Definitely use again.
July 2, 2017

3
Mr A Williamson

Was a little bit slow to leave the carpark for the airport and again we sat in the car for 5 minutes waiting for other people for the return to the car park. So it was no quicker than the mid stay car park. Just need to make this service slickers.
June 21, 2017

2
Mr S Teece

key was broken on return with no effort made to explain why. will not use this service again and will not recommend to anyone else
June 6, 2017

5
Debs Devries

Super job from the Maple team. I was greeted with a smile and even though I was 30 minutes early, was immediately taken to the terminal. Check in was simple, staff were cheery (even at 3.30 am) and on the way back, service was equally wonderful. I usually choose Meet and Greet - not worth it with this level of service and proximity to their on site car park. Go Maple, they are lovely people.
May 20, 2017

5
Miss C Plank

One of the cheapest quotes and an efficient friendly service as well. A very easy way to park at Stansted airport. Easy to find, dropped the car off no hassle, regular shuttles when needed, Tony the driver was friendly and helpful, quick pick up from the airport, friendly staff and car was waiting and easy to get to on return. Perfect service for the money.
May 19, 2017

5
Jayne Clarke

Easy to locate, friendly efficient staff, swift transfer to and from the terminal. The bus was waiting for us outside the terminal on our return and only a short wait for another few passengers. All in all a great service and I would have no hesitation in recommending them or using again
May 17, 2017

5
Loraine Hurst

second time have used Maple Manor for easy access and prompt drop off and pick up upon our return we arrived at Maple Manor to see our car waiting for us at the front of the car park will always use Maple Manor when we fly from Stansted
May 16, 2017

5
J skinner

Would highly recommend this company. Cant recommend them enough. The service, from the staff working in the car park were impeccable. transfer times were impeccable. Staff so very freindly. Car was in safe hands and returned to me just how i had left it. The only downside is the polish woman in the potercabin was more interested about her phone than her customers, she was abrupt and wasn't freindly. The lady driver with short hair, is a true credit to the company. Nothing to much of a bother. (Dont no her name). Will definitely use again. Thank you.
May 14, 2017

5
richard phillips

absolutely excellent service - great value - would recommend - hassle free!!
May 9, 2017

2
Jennifer Norie

We had to wait over half an hour at 5 am, outside in the freezing cold to get a minibus to take us to departures. There were too many people waiting in front of us, and a few walked out to catch the premier in bus instead. They need many more minibuses on busy days or the waiting time is terrible!
May 8, 2017

5
Iwona Wisniewska

Excellent people ????????
May 3, 2017