Stansted Maple Manor Park & Ride reviews

Stansted Maple Manor Park & Ride logo

Here are some comments that our customers have made about Stansted Maple Manor Park & Ride

Showing 31 to 60 of 180 << ... 1 2 3 4 5 6 ... >>
5

"Great service and friendly staff"

March 15, 2017
5

"Fantastic service, used this car park few time always satisfied with everything! Thank you to Hungarian driver he was doing his job excellent!!!"

March 14, 2017
5

"Good info & instructions on booking, easy to drop off & collect - no problems what so ever ! Staff are friendly & efficient."

March 12, 2017
5

"Fantastic service very fast , friendly drivers , Thankyou for a smooth return journey"

March 10, 2017
5

"Easy to book, cheapest rate & closest parking to the airport. Always use this site."

March 10, 2017
4

"Prompt service, polite staff.
Only downside was the transfer van was dirty and my son's jacket which he put in the boot became dirty."

February 22, 2017
5

"Very close to the airport and hence prompt transfer. Definitely use again."

February 18, 2017
4

"Thank you for an easy and accessible service. As we arrived late at night was unable to check the car properly. the car was caked in mud from being driven around the car park. Disappointed as had a valet done before going on holiday. expected to have a clean car on return."

February 16, 2017
5

"Excellent service will use again"

February 12, 2017
5

"Easy and stress free, pleasant and fast transfers with no long waiting times. Would definitely use again and recommend."

February 10, 2017
5

"Easy to find
Couldn't fault the service"

February 1, 2017
5

"Absolutely perfect. Everything was very professional and on time. Thanks"

January 30, 2017
5

"Easy parking very efficient and very convenient for the airport. Driver both ways nice and friendly. Will use again."

January 25, 2017
5

"Easy to find, friendly staff and quickly dealt with taking to and picking up from airport. Didn't worry about the car whilst away as knew it was safe and in capable hands."

January 22, 2017
5

"Great service and friendly guys. Very quick to collect my car from the drop off area directly outside the terminal and quick to return it when we arrived back from our holiday. The car even looked cleaner than when I left it with them too so not sure whether they hosed it down or there was just a lot of rain over the few days it was parked up.

The actual car parking area is really close to the terminal so do not be put off by any distance or fear it would take to long between parking and getting to the airport, it would be a 10-15 minute walk max if you decided against taking the shuttle.

Would highly recommend."

January 20, 2017
5

"Excellent service will def use again easy to find and helpful staff easy transfer and return worth the money paid"

January 19, 2017
5

"Excellent service"

January 19, 2017
5

"Very fast and friendly service."

January 12, 2017
4

"Overall everything was so good. Eassy to park, short distance to the airport but we had only one problem with the staff on the departure day.
The lady from the office who took the keys was rude."

January 10, 2017
5

"So simple it was untrue. Definitely be the first stop for next time"

January 6, 2017
5

"Fantastic parking very close to the airport with a quick transfer to/from airport. When we've landed we just called the office and they've sent the car to pick us up straight away. I would definitely recommend this parking."

December 28, 2016
5

"Very happy with the service"

December 23, 2016
5

"Was a bit hesitant to us this car park after reading some reviews from other airports,Mancheaster,Gatwick etc but I needed have worried,
Arrived at 03.30am on on cold morning check in with car quick,efficient by a lovely cheerful man.
Off to Airport in warm people carrier only 10 mins away.
On return phoned them once collect luggage & they were outside waiting when we came through.10 min drive to Maple Manor signed a form & our car there all ready for us.........perfect.
This is the most efficient friendly parking I have ever used,
Thankyou guys we will be returning"

December 18, 2016
5

"Car park easy to find. Very prompt transfers to and from Stansted airport; the drivers were polite and courteous."

December 16, 2016
5

"Maple manor were great, very quick and efficient. The driver was a great guy too, very sociable but also knew when to chill however FHR who I booked through were useless. I missed my flight and picked up my car same day, was scheduled for 4 days parking and they wouldn't give me any refund suggesting I make a claim through my insurance! Awful awful company."

December 10, 2016
4

"Close to airport terminal with drop off and pick up bus service. Company takes keys and advises they park cars on site. Service good although I was surprised an employee driver found time to change my vehicle automatic light settings and radio station. It seems an innocuous act but has confirmed my belief that in future I should use a secure self park and leave car storage area in future at Stansted."

December 6, 2016
5

"Excellent service all round from online booking to parking and collecting, absolutely hassle free and at a good price, why pay more.
Airport drop and return was quick and courteous in a comfortable minibus, cannot fault the service and would highly recommend this company to all!!"

November 30, 2016
5

"Absolutely fantastic service! Very friendly and caring staff! Highly recommended!"

November 30, 2016
5

"This service was excellent, the best we have used. Very quick and efficient and helpful staff! Will definitely use again."

November 30, 2016
5

"I wouldn't usually review a parking facility but I can't recommend this place enough. The driver also said clearly (on dropping us off) to get FAST TRACK (Tony). Best. Advice. Ever! We just about made the flight - would certainly have missed it if we didn't pay £5 each to fast track :)

Great place and will book again.


Thank you"

November 26, 2016