Book your parking before 23:59 on 28th August 2017 and leave us a review here and you could win £50 of Amazon vouchers!

Stansted Official Long Stay reviews

Stansted Official Long Stay logo

Here are some comments that our customers have made about Stansted Official Long Stay

Showing 2161 to 2170 of 2170 << ... 64 65 66 67 68 69 70 71 72 73
5

"Easy to find & easy to use. Also fairly close to airport so no time wasted."

March 19, 2007
5

"Good bus connection"

March 19, 2007
5

"Car park was easy to use and we had no trouble finding a vacant space. Upon our return the courtesy bus was waiting and we had no problem finding our car. As we had pre-paid, there was no waiting at the exit."

March 19, 2007
5

"I have used this service before. I find it very convenient for the airport, and the fact that the buses are very frequent and spacious, it makes for a good start to your holiday. It's also reassuring to know that your car is in a secure area while you're away."

March 19, 2007
5

"The staff in the office and the drivers were courteous and helpful, we did not have to wait long for a bus either going to or from the airport. We would certainly recommend Pink Elephant at Stanstead to our friends - we have used this facility on previous occasions."

March 19, 2007
5

"This is the first time I have used this parking and found it very efficient. The only comment I would make is that the drivers could have been a bit more pleasant. Otherwise everything was very efficient."

March 19, 2007
5

"The experience went very well. All the parking arrangements are well thought. People collection from the car park and from the airport is regular and so no delays were found in this trip. Price was also very good. This changed my idea of transportation to the airport and I am thinking on taking my car and leave it parked at Pink Elephant more often, instead taking any public transportation such as coach or train. I would advise anyone to try.

Thanks"

March 19, 2007
5

"5 stars from me. Everything went smoothly. Because I had prepaid, all I had to do was put my credit card into the machine on arrival and I got a ticket. This ticket then let me out of the car park on our return without the bother of having to find a machine to pay.
Transfer worked well - we even found a place next to the bus stop this time, so there was no walking around with heavy luggage at all."

March 19, 2007
5

"Pretty good stuff as far as airport car parks go, and I hate airports most of the time.

Booking on-line was very easy; my 5 days' parking at Stansted was good value; and Pink Elephant dealt with my mistake (on arriving at the entry barrier I took a ticket rather than putting my credit card in the machine) with absolutely no fuss - helpful on the phone when I called about it, too.

Very pleased - will use again!"

March 19, 2007
5

"Close enough to airport, good frequency of buses to terminal"

March 19, 2007