Book your parking before 23:59 on 28th August 2017 and leave us a review here and you could win £50 of Amazon vouchers!

Stansted Official Long Stay reviews

Stansted Official Long Stay logo

Here are some comments that our customers have made about Stansted Official Long Stay

Showing 1861 to 1890 of 2170 << ... 59 60 61 62 63 64 65 66 67 68 ... >>
5

"The car park was easy to find and the buses on our outward and inward journey were prompt. we were very pleased with your organisation and will definitely use you again."

May 14, 2007
4

"excellent!, our flight was early hours in the morning, we found a space straight away, and the bus was waiting for us to take us to the airport.
excellnt will use again."

May 14, 2007
5

"Pick up the prebooked ticket easily at the barrier, bus to airport arrived promtly. On return bus was quick and exit using priority exit good."

May 14, 2007
5

"No problems at all. we have used it several times and the buses seem to run frequently, thank goodness, and no problems"

May 14, 2007
5

"Easy to book, reasonable price and easy to get to. Would definitely use this car park again and my car was safe and sound when I returned from my week holiday."

May 14, 2007
3

"A good service is let down by inadequate signage at the exits. The options offered at the barrier do not correspond with what one is given on arrrival - a pink card. At the exit it says 'prebooked' or 'pay by credit card' with an unlabelled slot. It was unclear whether one should insert the pink card or one's credit card; one customer put his credit card in and found that he had then paid twice. An attendant was quite brusquely unhelpful and responded as if we were dim."

May 14, 2007
5

"from booking online to info on how to get there,once you are there,where to park and transport to te airport and back ,all i can is a breeze.EXCELLENT this car par deserves 5 Stars."

May 14, 2007
5

"Very good - quick and easy. Bus waiting at each end. Very efficient."

May 14, 2007
5

"Very easy to find, directions good. Parking zones well signposted and buses efficient.Will use site again."

May 13, 2007
5

"Excellent!!!!"

May 13, 2007
5

"From booking through to parking every thing was easy and straightforward--the way it should be !"

May 13, 2007
5

"Fast, reliable shuttle service which takes no more than 10 minutes. Cheerful drivers are a bonus!"

May 13, 2007
4

"Parking fine, easy enough to find and to get to. Not secure, but that's par for the course. Busses overcrowded but ran as advertised."

May 13, 2007
4

"Well organised everything ok pity about different prices I paid £45 Daughter paid £36 for her parking and we were next to one another in car park on same holiday"

May 13, 2007
5

"We are not particularly good with computers. We found the booking easy to follow. The entry to the car park was as stated on the instructions, and there was a reminder to note the parking position (eg L5). The bus service was clearly marked, there was plenty of room for baggage, and I do like the way the bus knelt for its passengers! The return to the car park was well explained by the driver. Overall - excellent."

May 12, 2007
5

"Very pleased with the whole experience from booking my parking space through arriving at the car park and departing some dayslater. Regular bus service to and from the main airport was very efficient with friendly driver. I've used Pink Elephant before and will do again."

May 11, 2007
4

"Good, quick, convenient car parking. Clearly marked bus stops for return from terminal building, which was a bonus."

May 10, 2007
3

"When we arrived there were lots of people queuing at the same bus stop and we had passed several parking areas which were not at all full. A bus went past which was empty and a sign for not picking up. As the driver had obviously already dropped off all the passengers it would have made sense to make a quick call, pick us up instead of being jammed into one Bus.
Apart from that it was acceptable."

May 10, 2007
5

"I used the Stansted Pink Elephant Car Park in May 07.
It's located a short bus ride from the airport and buses are frequent. The car park is secure and very reasonably priced. I'd definitely recommend it to anyone travelling from Stansted."

May 10, 2007
5

"Easy to use, easy booking system and good value for money. well done - good job!"

May 10, 2007
4

"Very pleased with this service. The carparks are well sign-posted and the buses to the terminal are regular. Will definitely be using again on my next trip. It's as cheap as the Stansted Express if you're going for a few days away and so much nicer to climb in to your own car and put the music on rather than being squashed on a train!"

May 9, 2007
5

"Excellent. The online ticketing & payment worked perfectly.
The courtesy buses were on time and efficient even though Ryanair was 2 hours late!"

May 9, 2007
5

"Very easy to find; well signed. Confirmation via email with directions and instructions were simple and easy to follow. At the car park barrier everything again was easy to follow and access.
Travel from the carpark to the terminal building the bus service was very quick and reliable.
Return to my car and exit was very quick and easy.
On the whole I felt it was an excellent service and very good value for money. Totally hassle free."

May 9, 2007
5

"Good value. Frequent shuttle bus service. Recommended."

May 9, 2007
5

"I recently had the pleasure of using Pink Elephant Long Stay car park at Stansted and found it so easy and quick. I do not normally drive to airports but the ease and cost of my recent stay has changed my mind! I recommend the service to anyone, cheap, efficient, quick, and hassle free!."

May 9, 2007
4

"The parking had an efficient entry and exit procedure. We had a very small wait on departure and about a 15 minute wait on return which was acceptable. The actual signposting for the actual carpark and within the carpark to the open section could have been a little clearly since it doesn't say Pink Elephant (but Long Stay) on the signs.
Otherwise excellent."

May 9, 2007
5

"There were no problems arriving at the Long Stay Car Park pre-booking is a very convenient way of using the car park facilities and I would use it again I would also recommend it to my friends and family."

May 9, 2007
4

"Easy to find
Easy to use
Buses available immediately flying out
Bus only 5 minutes on return
Everything good"

May 8, 2007
5

"Very good service,to and from terminal building.
Bus driver was polite and friendly."

May 8, 2007
4

"We had no problems with using the car park or pickup to and from the airport"

May 8, 2007