×

Stansted Official Long Stay reviews

Stansted Official Long Stay logo

We strongly encourage our customers to give feedback and share their experience of parking at Stansted. If you have used Stansted Official Long Stay and would like to tell others about it, please submit your review. Thank you!

Here are some comments that our customers have made about Stansted Official Long Stay

Showing 1651 to 1680 of 2212 1... 53 54 56 58 59 60 61 ...74
5
Review stars

"very easy to find.transfers very quick, on the bus with in 2 minuts,return just the same, would not park anywhere else."

June 14, 2007
5
Review stars

"A very easy way to park .good bus service to airport and no problem on exit.Altogether a excellent alround service.Thank you"

June 14, 2007
4
Review stars

"Good competitive siervice. Didn't wait long for the transfer back to the car park. Purply parking better at Heathrow because they use smaller vehicles and run a more frequent service."

June 14, 2007
5
Review stars

"I have previously used the Stansted Pink Elephant car park and can say I have found the facilitiy and transports arrangements excellent, I can find no fault in the service. Thank you "

June 14, 2007
4
Review stars

"I found the 'long term car park' well sign posted but not 'pink elephant' - it was 'pink elephant I was looking for and it needs to be better signed. Buses both ways were prompt, efficient and helpful. My pre-payment process was good."

June 14, 2007
4
Review stars

"Have no hesitation in using pink elephant have used in past& will continue to do so."

June 13, 2007
5
Review stars

"excellent - will be used again!!"

June 13, 2007
5
Review stars

"Instructions are quite simple to use and very convenient. Very frequent bus service. Totally the service is superb and cheap."

June 13, 2007
5
Review stars

"excellent transfer use this car park every time"

June 13, 2007
4
Review stars

"Pink Elephant parking was great. Very easy to use and so convenient whilst being economical."

June 13, 2007
3
Review stars

"Not enough buses on the return to the car park. People were being crammed on one bus for blue and yellow car parks. Not good enough. You pay a lot of money to park the car at least more courtesy buses can be put on"

June 13, 2007
4
Review stars

"Its a very efficient operation although on a recent experience the connecting bus took much loger than usual collecting passengers in the car park.The return trip to the car park was of your usual high standard.The means of entry to and exit from the car park works well. "

June 13, 2007
4
Review stars

"The carpark was easy to find and the bus driver was very helpful as we arrived late and was taken to the airport straight away. Good service and good rates."

June 13, 2007
4
Review stars

"Easy transfer on arrival - clear signs where to go. As always at Stanstead a fair wait for the transfer bus on our arrival back."

June 13, 2007
5
Review stars

"Good.We parked with no problems and when we returned we were unfortunate to have a flat battery. We used the contact number given and AA came out immediately. Very pleased with service given."

June 12, 2007
5
Review stars

"Highly efficiently and smoothly run and a very attractive rate. We shall certainly be re-using them."

June 12, 2007
4
Review stars

"I booked several cars in for a Pipeband trip to France. Parking price and arrangements all met their needs. Thank you."

June 12, 2007
5
Review stars

"Nice and easy service, booked online then stick your bank card in when you arrived and get a ticket, on the way out stick your ticket in and that's it! Very simple and amazingly cheap."

June 12, 2007
2
Review stars

"Buses arrived frequently to transfer but were crowded and there was standing room only for a roughride to the airport and on the return to the car park having parked in block L had to visit most of the other blocks before departing."

June 12, 2007
5
Review stars

"I pre-paid online and found that the car park was very easy to use, and very easy to find! There was a bus there to take us straight to the airport and on the way back we waited only 5 minutes for one to take us back to the car park! Excellent! "

June 12, 2007
5
Review stars

"After making the mistake no want`s to make and forgeting the correct bus stop a chap came along in van found out what zone was being used the day we left and took us to my car which was a great relief thank you"

June 12, 2007
5
Review stars

"quality car park, highly reccommend!"

June 12, 2007
4
Review stars

"Apart from a long-ish wait for a bus on my return, followed by a very circuitous tour of the car parks, the system was ve5ry efficient and worked well. Clear signposting and no parking space too far from a bus stop. Would certainly use again."

June 12, 2007
5
Review stars

"Im Very Happy!!! Quick service!!!"

June 12, 2007
4
Review stars

"Everything was fine, we seemed to have got to the airport and the coach was there. The same for the return journey. A point of caution for fellow travellers. We were in zone Z. This has eight zones which we hadn't realised. Luckily we eventually came to our cars which were in zone 6. "

June 11, 2007
5
Review stars

"I arrived at Stansted Pink Elephant on Saturday 02/06.07 4.23 am and parked my car up nicely. Everythink went well, but on my return on Tuesday I could not remember where I parked. So I left the shuttle where I was hoping I parked and that was a mistake. Lucky enough I found the red HELP-BUTTON in the bus-stop and a very nice friendly lady answered and was sending me somebody out to collect me and to bring me to the right place. What a reliefe. Thank ever so much for your wonderfull service. I still hope I am not the only one does such a stupid think. Thank you again and it was a pleasure to use your service. Annett Birkett "

June 11, 2007
5
Review stars

"I did enjoy my trip. I found your staff very helpful and the system you use to direct cars to zones was excellent, also your transport. Thank you, I will use your company the next time I fly."

June 11, 2007
1
Review stars

"Very poor transfer service due to long delay to get shuttle bus back to car park after return trip. Also then the bus then stood at terminal for over 20 minutes in stifling heat with doors closed."

June 11, 2007
5
Review stars

"I think your service is excellent and the staff at Pink Elephant where I went are friendly and courteous. Since my plane was a little late arriving they sorted this out without charging an additional fee."

June 11, 2007
3
Review stars

"We had inadvertantly written down the wrong bay reference for our carpark. We eventualy found it with help from your staff. However it would have been a lot easier if the map on the busstop walls showed the location of the bay numbers as well as the parking area letters eg N1 - N6 with an arrow showing the direction from N1 to N6. In our case we would have realised that there is no row 12 in the area we were looking, and would have looked elsewhere."

June 11, 2007