Book your parking before 23:59 on 28th August 2017 and leave us a review here and you could win £50 of Amazon vouchers!

Stansted Official Long Stay reviews

Stansted Official Long Stay logo

Here are some comments that our customers have made about Stansted Official Long Stay

Showing 1231 to 1260 of 2170 << ... 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 ... >>
5

"Very well organised - easy to find where to park - quick pick up and transfer to the terminal and equally quick pick up from the terminal and return to the car. Many thanks for a very efficient service."

August 1, 2007
4

"Very easy to enter and exit. Bus was a little over- crowded on return. Also, confusion was evident at airport on return as to where to queue up for bus. Many other pax seemed to be in the wrong queue for some reason and when bus arrived it was chaos. Maybe the signs should explain that it is the Pink Elephant parking they are queuing for. But i personally did not have aproblem."

August 1, 2007
5

"Smooth operation. Although parked in the furthest car park from the airport, the shuttle was efficient and ran to time. Would definately book online again.Thank you"

August 1, 2007
4

"A great place to park why pay for anything more expensive. Bus trip took me there and back on time with no waiting just brilliant.

Finding it could have been easier if there were signs on the road and roundabouts saying PINK ELEPHANT rather than just 'Long Stay'

All the best

Peter Simkins"

August 1, 2007
4

"Good car park, easy to use, good transport links"

August 1, 2007
4

"When I was booking a day before, it just changed the
date to 48 hours after without asking my permission.
As i was booking on Sunday, I could not ring the
office but I rang the mobile number at the parking
attendant who was very polite and helpful and was
correct information. All the staff were very helpful
and polite. When on return there was a very big queue
and more buses would have been better.Next time I
travel or any body ask than, I would highly recommend."

August 1, 2007
4

"Good parking but more buses for the journey from the airport to the car park would improve the quality of your service. We would book with you again."

July 31, 2007
4

"Clear instructions provided where to park, well sign-posted, good bus link. Temporary minor draw-back is that return bus stop was out of use and no clear signage where to go (only a few yards further down the road in fact). Cheery bus driver made it clear when to get off for each car park. Would have been a five on a good day!"

July 31, 2007
4

"Very simple and easy to use - well worth it and will definately use them again"

July 31, 2007
5

"We used Stansted Long Stay car park for a short weekend break. Everything was quite straight forward, the system worked very efficiently for us!"

July 31, 2007
5

"Easy to find, convenient bus service, no problems!"

July 31, 2007
4

"Very good: cost, instructions and practicality.

Bus was waiting when we arrived so no prolonged waiting, on return again there was a bus waiting. I understand this was just lucky, but it went down very well!
I would recommend Pink Elephant."

July 31, 2007
5

"The service was good. No problems whatsoever. Booked successfully on line and the car was left safe and sound for the length of the holiday. Much better than past experiences with other companies
thanks!"

July 31, 2007
4

"Booking with Pink Elephant was really easy and very cheap. The directions to the car park were simple to understand and made it easy to find.

When I arrived at the car park I didn't have to wait longer than five minutes before a bus arrived. The transfer to the airport was quick and hassle free. The same applied on return to Stansted airport.

I will definitely use Pink Elephant again!"

July 31, 2007
5

"It was so easy to compare parking prices and then to go on to book the car parking we needed. Arrival and departure from the car park couldn't have been easier too. There was a really lomg queue waiting to get out of the car park at gone midnight and we just sailed through. Thanks, we shall certainly be using you againg"

July 31, 2007
5

"Easy to book even for a novice internet user like me.
Very clear instructions.
Extremely easy to find.
Good parking.
Excellent, quick and smooth transfer to the terminal"

July 31, 2007
4

"Good, easy, it all went smoothly. I cannot fault the parking arrangements."

July 31, 2007
4

"The car park was clearly sign-posted and easy to find. The transfer bus came quickly, although it was further to the terminal than I had expected.

Upon my return, I had completely forgotten which zone I had parked in, although a bus driver was very helpful and quickly found out for me. Could this be printed on the ticket?"

July 31, 2007
5

"The booking system worked perfectly and we went straight to the car park without delay, it also worked perfectly on the way back, so in summary Perfect and no complaints!!"

July 31, 2007
5

"Easy to use website, clearly signposted car park at Airport.
Easy access, good transport service to terminal.
Would definately use again"

July 30, 2007
5

"A first class, easy to use, professional company.
Will use you again and recommend to my colleagues and friends.

With supersaver rates, there is no competition.

Well done"

July 30, 2007
5

"Very good service, fast bus connection."

July 30, 2007
4

"Excellent"

July 30, 2007
5

"fast service - bus a bit cramped with people."

July 30, 2007
5

"I found the parking very easy. A simple route to follow and easy to park, the bus picked us up within 10 minutes and we had the same experience on the return. The buses were clean and comfortable for the short journey and as this is approximately my 10th time of using this car park with no issues I will continue to use in the future."

July 30, 2007
4

"The packing was great, easy to find and good regular pick up service to and from the car park itself. Would definately use again."

July 30, 2007
3

"We've used this service many times and it usually works well.

This time we had to wait a little while for a bus and had some trouble finding the car (largely because we'd left our ticket in the car). But apart from that, it was fine."

July 30, 2007
4

"I booked this as it was the cheapest i had found quickly online, but it was an excellent service and i would not hesitate to recommend it or use it again. Completely stress free and the transfer time was quicker than quoted online (although we were lucky with the bus times i think)"

July 30, 2007
2

"Perhaps we arrived yesterday at a busy time, but we were disappointed to have to wait over 30 minutes before we could get on a bus - the second one to come along. I felt that there should be more available for busy times. When you have been travelling for the best part of a day you don't want to stand in a queue for over half an hour with all your bags (and everyone smoking - can't the queue areas be non-smoking?
We always seem to bet a bus quicker from the car park than we do from the terminal"

July 30, 2007
5

"Easy to find, clear directions where to go and where to leave the car, bus shelters easy to find and great bus service and transport on an airport.very good. thank you"

July 30, 2007