Book your parking before 23:59 on 28th August 2017 and leave us a review here and you could win £50 of Amazon vouchers!

Stansted Official Long Stay reviews

Stansted Official Long Stay logo

Here are some comments that our customers have made about Stansted Official Long Stay

Showing 811 to 840 of 2170 << ... 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 ... >>
4

"Using Stanstead's Pink Elephant Parking could not have been simpler. It provided first class secure parking at very competative rates - it would be difficult to find better unless valet parking. Thank you."

September 16, 2007
4

"The parking was easy to find and provided a good value for the cost involved. The shuttle service was timed as promised."

September 16, 2007
4

"car parking facilities are ok. only gripe is the instructions to find it was confusing. i was looking for Pink Elephant and all signs just say long term parking."

September 16, 2007
4

"Parked fairly easily (right by the perimeter of the car park) on Sunday 09 September in blue zone G and bus arrived very quickly. On our return on Friday 14 September the airport was very busy and we had to wait about 10 minutes for a bus which was then jam-packed. More buses at that time would have been appreciated but overall my experience was very good."

September 16, 2007
3

"No problems on the inward trip but we had to wait over 1/2 hour for the return and then the bus was so full there were cases and people everywhere making it difficult to get off."

September 16, 2007
5

"I first used Stansted Pink Elephant car parking last year and it was my first choice this year.The price is very good,it is very easy to book online and very easy to find once you get to Stansted.Finding your zone and parking is straightforward and the tranfer bus is very regular and i have not had to wait long both times.I will always use Pink Elephant in the future."

September 15, 2007
5

"Brilliant experience.. all went better than planned.Definitely preferred not having to queue to pay at the machine after the flight,long wait for the baggage and trying to cope with my luggage whilst finding English money. Will crtainly book on-line for my next trip
Thank you"

September 15, 2007
2

"I am not very happy at having to wait 20 minutes for the coach to arrive at the arrivials terminals. The flight from Dublin took just 55 minutes. As usual, it took almost half of the flight time for the coah to pick me up. That is NOT a good service, and it is not the first time it has happened."

September 15, 2007
5

"It was very easy to use & booking over the internet saved money. I will def. use again"

September 15, 2007
4

"Clearly signposted and although a long way from the terminal regular large buses make the transfer easy."

September 14, 2007
4

"Service was very good. Bus arrived 10 minutes after parking car. On arrival home the queue looked very long but the bus took the majority of the people waiting. We were back at our car within 20 minutes.
Would use again"

September 14, 2007
5

"I checked out a few Stansted car parks online, and found Pink Elephant to be the cheapest for the dates i wanted.
It was easy to book online, the car park is easy to find and has regular buses to and from the terminal"

September 14, 2007
5

"Very convenient and easy to use. Buses about every 15 minutes, and about 15 minutes to the terminal."

September 14, 2007
5

"The service was quick and efficient. The only problem we had was that although we had prepaid by credit card on exit it tried to charge us again. Lady assistant was handy and quickly resolved the problem with no hassle and we were soon on our way.

We would certainly use the service again"

September 14, 2007
4

"Very good service. The coach drivers are patient and courteous, even at busy times. My only minor negative point is that a new customer can be confused by the labels and signs - "BCP", "Pink Elephant", "Stansted Airport Long Stay" - whose is it?... and are we heading for the right place? A clearer big sign for Pink Elephant would help - pink barriers are not really enough, especially at night!"

September 14, 2007
4

"No problems finding the car park, parking the car or getting to the airport. Bit of a wait on the return journey, but nothing too terrible. Overall a good experience."

September 14, 2007
5

"We used the pink Elephant car park and we found this so quick and hassle free. Straight to the terminal and on the return bus waiting to take us back. Perfect."

September 14, 2007
5

"Absolutely excellent, can't fault it."

September 14, 2007
4

"Conviently situated close to the motorway, well-signposted and easy to find, this Stansted Pink Elephant is a good choice. I recommend it."

September 13, 2007
3

"Parking and transfer to and from the terminal was fine .Leaving the car-park was not .After following the instructions by inserting my card issued to me on entering the car-park (pre-booked)several times I found I had to have it "validated" manually before i could leave. this was not made clear in your instructions."

September 13, 2007
4

"Very convenient website and car park"

September 13, 2007
3

"The car park is not as organised as I thought it would be. I tried following the instructions but the ticket was unreadable so we couldnt actually get on our right location, there were a number of vehicles in the same predicament of driving around with nowhere to go so they were all just parking anywhere. Other than that my car was secure and there were no other problems."

September 13, 2007
4

"The only problem that we had was reading that there was a reference number on the ticket issued from the machine after we had inserted our credit card.

Also I could not find the last 4 digits of the Credit card used to book omn any of the e-mails sent to confirm the booking - so we did wonder if we had used the correct card. Hence the problem with being unable to read to car park ticket. That was very blurred and "overprinted"

Buses etc much better than the last time that we used the pink E long stay car park there."

September 13, 2007
3

"The carpark is well signposted and easy to access. The only problem that I encontered was that there was no notice to tell me that I needed to insert my credit card into the machine as I had prepaid. I got issued a ticket and entered the carpark as normal.

This was easily sorted on exit, but a simple notice on entry would have been helpful.

Thanks

Andy Waddell"

September 13, 2007
3

"Good for the price. However, Long Stay is a long way from the Terminal though and the bus took about 20 minutes to arrive on our return (may have just missed one). It then went all the way round the Blue car park before arriving at the Yellow park where our car ws parked. It took about an hour from collecting our luggage to getting out of the car park."

September 13, 2007
5

"Very good service. Only had to wait 5 minutes for the bus both to and from airport. Will definitely use again."

September 13, 2007
4

"No complaints at all really! It was easy to find, easy to park once we got there and the shuttle bus left within 15 minutes of getting to the bus stop. It was equally simple on the way back as the bus stop was so close to the arrivals lounge.

Very satisfied overall.

Thank you"

September 13, 2007
5

"All excellent. Thank you!"

September 12, 2007
1

"Parking - fine. BUT the wait of 40 mins in the blazing hot sunshine after a long wait at passport control, was unsatisfactory."

September 12, 2007
4

"It was the first time we used the Stansted Pink Elephant car park and we would not hesitate to use this facility again. We were both pleased and surprised with the convenience of the facility. Thank you."

September 12, 2007