×

Stansted Jet Parks reviews

Stansted Jet Parks logo

We strongly encourage our customers to give feedback and share their experience of parking at Stansted. If you have used Stansted Jet Parks and would like to tell others about it, please submit your review. Thank you!

Here are some comments that our customers have made about Stansted Jet Parks

Showing 31 to 60 of 125 2 4 5
3
Review stars

"No signage- vehicle recognition did not work. Bus transfer was ok on the way to the airport but coming back we drove around for ages going from A/C/B then to N/ M etc driver failed to stop at several bus stops so passengers had to walk back despite ringing the bell. Vehicle recognition did not work on the way out and we were left for ages before the help button was answered leaving us with a queue of 6 cars behind us. Overall an ok service but could do at lot to improve the experience for the paying customer "

July 31, 2017
5
Review stars

"Jet Parks excellent service easy to find and with there number plate reconnection system ment you was in and out in no time, even with our return flight being delayed by an hour there was no extra charged will use again"

July 29, 2017
5
Review stars

"Smooth. All smootb"

July 9, 2017
2
Review stars

"Car park was easy to find, using sat nav and post code provided. However the staff on the bus on the way to the airport were ignorant and for this reason we will not be using again. She pretty much told us that the specific car park we used was closed (there were no signs stating this) and that she "didn't have to pick us up from that stop and could leave us there all night" absolutely disgusting service. On the way back a different driver didn't utter a word (which after the first experience we had was certainly a desirable change). Seriously need to invest in better staff as this let's your company down ."

July 7, 2017
5
Review stars

"It was a breeze. No hiccups at all. Parking spaces were bigger than most too"

June 27, 2017
3
Review stars

"Key park was FULL when I got there ! Yes i HAD pre booked Was redirected to Long Term. Booking honoured by them but long delay getting my booking traced and in to Long Term "

June 25, 2017
5
Review stars

"Will use the service again and recommend strongly."

June 23, 2017
5
Review stars

"Would use Jetparks again. Very easy to find and use. Just remember to take down the bus number and zone you park in. Would be handy if the bus stop number is also shown in the bus shelter (as this is where people stand) at the moment it is only shown on the outside. Also would be good if the bus driver mentions when you get on what bus stop you are at! This should decrease the number of customers forgetting where they parked their car."

June 15, 2017
4
Review stars

"Excellent service. Everything went well. Only thing irritated me was the time it took to get to my when I returned. I understand the need to wait for other passengers but imo the time it took was excessive after a long journey."

June 8, 2017
4
Review stars

"Driver was very good and arrived regularly, maybe at peak times they should run two buses simultaneously as we were packed like sardines with more people having to wait for the next one. Entry to, and departure from carpark was no problem."

June 4, 2017
5
Review stars

"Really easy parking and regular transfers to and from the airport"

June 1, 2017
5
Review stars

"Booked on line for 2 days pulled up at barrier reconised my number parked bus stop walk about 2 mins bus wait 5 mins took about 10 mins to terminal returned late nite took about 12 mins drove to exit reconised number and lifted barrier and drove home "

May 18, 2017
3
Review stars

"The instructions are a bit odd. It would have been useful to be provided with the Post Code of Jet Parks, rather than the written directions. That would have proven useful for a lone driver, as myself. "

May 16, 2017
4
Review stars

"Very good service. A particularly helpful and polite bus driver on the return to pick up our car. What a shame he's one of those immigrants everyone seems so keen to send home. "

May 10, 2017
5
Review stars

"Couldn't fault the service "

May 9, 2017
5
Review stars

"Excellent....no complaints"

May 9, 2017
4
Review stars

"Was a very good experience nice and simple and got to the terminal in plenty of time. Only thing to note is that the pick up point is down the end of the road near the exit which is sign posted and is not in fact where you get dropped off. Apart from that it was superb."

May 8, 2017
4
Review stars

"Signage on main roads are good then your turn down a narrower road 4.00am no lights you have to turn right at the end and you are faced with barriers but no signage to say you are at Jet Park entrance needs to be a sign (Welcome to Jet Park)or (Jet Park Entrance) something like that. Anyway proceeded through barriers no problems reg number recognised ticket issued. Then signage was better directed you to the area that was open saved you going around finding parking spaces in different zones. Bus did not arrive for about 20 minutes. Easy trip to airport. On return waited about 15 minutes dropped off at same bus stop Just make a note of the bus stop the driver calls out the Zone Letters. Overall a very good service would use again and recommend. Just need to do something at the entrance other wise it would have been 5* "

May 1, 2017
5
Review stars

"It was a fantastic experience, we look for quick and easy way to park , efficiently got us to the airport quickly , they do not have those small cramped vans like my experience with others, they have coaches, polite drivers , we were impressed, and they were the cheapest "

April 27, 2017
5
Review stars

"easy to find, automated gate worked great on both entry and exit. will use again"

April 25, 2017
5
Review stars

"Good value for money. Surely, will use that service again."

April 24, 2017
5
Review stars

"Great"

April 23, 2017
5
Review stars

"very easy to find out what to do. We left our car for one week. We felt secure having done that since we noticed that the place is pretty well organised and guarded. The bus to the airport came on time and when we came back we got informed where exactly to get off so as to find our car. "

April 10, 2017
4
Review stars

"Good service need to take ticket from machine information pack ignore this advice"

April 5, 2017
5
Review stars

" "

March 27, 2017
5
Review stars

"Easy to find parking Car Park and very good assistance from Bus Drivers at a reasonable price - would recommend to anyone."

March 22, 2017
5
Review stars

"Excellent, really straight forward, shuttle bus every 10 minutes. Hassle free parking. Highly recommend "

March 5, 2017
5
Review stars

"Smooth "

February 19, 2017
4
Review stars

"Really good service at Stansted airport, my only criticism is that BCP should put more information on their confirmation email about which car park you are using (main one or jet2) as this isn't clear."

February 13, 2017
4
Review stars

"Easy to find. Allowed straight in with Registration recognition. Good prompt bus service."

February 12, 2017