×

Stansted I Love Park and Ride reviews

Stansted I Love Park and Ride logo

We strongly encourage our customers to give feedback and share their experience of parking at Stansted. If you have used Stansted I Love Park and Ride and would like to tell others about it, please submit your review. Thank you!

Here are some comments that our customers have made about Stansted I Love Park and Ride

Showing 121 to 150 of 154 1... 2 3 5
4
Review stars

"Good, efficient service close to the airport. We were delivered to the terminal within 15 minutes of dropping off our car and only had to wait a few minutes to be picked up on our return late at night."

June 20, 2015
5
Review stars

"A very easy experience"

June 19, 2015
5
Review stars

"Excellent "

June 18, 2015
4
Review stars

"I booked it on line and it was very user friendly website. The service was also very good, quick drop off and pick up, i do recommond it."

June 15, 2015
5
Review stars

"Excellent from start to finish. No hassle parking and pick up. "

June 1, 2015
5
Review stars

"Excellent service from start to finish definitely use it again and recommend to anyone thank you very much "

May 25, 2015
5
Review stars

"My car actually broke down at the airport car park and the the staff couldn't have been more helpful. Absolutely fantastic, will definitely use again. "

May 4, 2015
5
Review stars

"Very good service "

May 1, 2015
5
Review stars

"Not quite the cheapest but have used them before and was very satisfied. This time was no different, excellent, friendly and efficient service. They even accommodated us missing our flight and having to retrieve our car to return the following day - all without complaint or additional charge. Will continue to use them. "

April 30, 2015
5
Review stars

"Perfect service Friendly people Very close to airport Will use again "

April 27, 2015
5
Review stars

"Brilliant experience...fast, friendly and professional service. Convenient and much better value than traditional options."

April 15, 2015
5
Review stars

"Very good and arrived to collect efficiently,"

April 13, 2015
4
Review stars

"Prompt and courteous service, would use again"

April 10, 2015
4
Review stars

"Really easy park, a short hop and dropped off right out side departures. Have used before and would use again "

April 5, 2015
5
Review stars

"I thought your service was first class. Kind thoughtful drivers and very organised. We will definitely use your company again. Thank you!"

April 1, 2015
4
Review stars

"Highly recommendable car service. Both car drop off and collection was at high quality!!!!"

March 30, 2015
5
Review stars

"Efficient service and transfers, close to the airport, excellent value for money - will use again."

March 9, 2015
5
Review stars

"Excellent professional service. Best price and so close to the airport. Will definitely use again - no hesitation "

February 22, 2015
5
Review stars

"Very professional, friendly and efficient staff. Great value and very secure. Would definitely use this service again"

February 17, 2015
5
Review stars

"Very efficient and kind personnel, parking really close to airport terminal. All at a reasonable price. Will surely check them again."

January 26, 2015
5
Review stars

"Brilliant service, just a few minutes away from the airport. Prompt transfer both ways. Would definitely use them again. "

January 18, 2015
3
Review stars

"Departure was brilliant and v quick however when I arrived back it took 20 mins for the transfer bus to collect me waiting in the cold and no apologies !!"

January 16, 2015
5
Review stars

"The best car park service I have ever had! Would definitely recommend and will use your services again for sure!"

January 11, 2015
4
Review stars

"The I love park and ride service was first rate. Even arriving in the early hours was no problem with a fast and efficient service, car left and at the airport in 10 mins! On return a simple phone call and collected within 10 mins, would definitely recommend this service and would use again."

December 29, 2014
5
Review stars

"Fast servise, easy to use and polite people"

December 28, 2014
5
Review stars

"Very good service. Easy to find. Very near to the airport. Came to collect us from the airport few minutes after our phone call. Would strongly recommend and will use again."

December 23, 2014
4
Review stars

"Very good, prompt, friendly and courteous service and excellent value for money"

December 11, 2014
5
Review stars

"Lovely helpful staff, proper personal service. A few minutes drive from airport terminal and no hanging around waiting for courtesy buses."

November 30, 2014
5
Review stars

"Good service will use it again "

November 17, 2014
4
Review stars

"Excellent, courteous service, will certainly use again."

November 17, 2014