Book your parking before 23:59 on 28th August 2017 and leave us a review here and you could win £50 of Amazon vouchers!

Stansted I Love Park and Ride reviews

Stansted I Love Park and Ride logo

Here are some comments that our customers have made about Stansted I Love Park and Ride

Showing 91 to 120 of 130 << ... 1 2 3 4 5 ... >>
5

"Everything was as should be."

September 22, 2015
4

"good service. car park a bit rough but friendly staff"

September 16, 2015
5

"Perfect with polite friendly driver"

September 9, 2015
5

"Easy to find, thanks to the good instructions. Quickly left car and quick transfer. Ditto on return. thank you!"

July 11, 2015
5

"Excellent service at a reasonable price. Friendly staff and short waiting times - less than 5 minutes to wait at the terminal before a taxi came to drive us to our car. Much better than waiting for the bus to the long stay car part. Highly recommended."

July 7, 2015
4

"Good!"

July 1, 2015
4

"Good, efficient service close to the airport. We were delivered to the terminal within 15 minutes of dropping off our car and only had to wait a few minutes to be picked up on our return late at night."

June 20, 2015
5

"A very easy experience"

June 19, 2015
5

"Excellent"

June 18, 2015
4

"I booked it on line and it was very user friendly website. The service was also very good, quick drop off and pick up, i do recommond it."

June 15, 2015
5

"Excellent from start to finish. No hassle parking and pick up."

June 1, 2015
5

"Excellent service from start to finish definitely use it again and recommend to anyone thank you very much"

May 25, 2015
5

"My car actually broke down at the airport car park and the the staff couldn't have been more helpful. Absolutely fantastic, will definitely use again."

May 4, 2015
5

"Very good service"

May 1, 2015
5

"Not quite the cheapest but have used them before and was very satisfied. This time was no different, excellent, friendly and efficient service. They even accommodated us missing our flight and having to retrieve our car to return the following day - all without complaint or additional charge. Will continue to use them."

April 30, 2015
5

"Perfect service
Friendly people
Very close to airport
Will use again"

April 27, 2015
5

"Brilliant experience...fast, friendly and professional service. Convenient and much better value than traditional options."

April 15, 2015
5

"Very good and arrived to collect efficiently,"

April 13, 2015
4

"Prompt and courteous service, would use again"

April 10, 2015
4

"Really easy park, a short hop and dropped off right out side departures.
Have used before and would use again"

April 5, 2015
5

"I thought your service was first class. Kind thoughtful drivers and very organised. We will definitely use your company again.

Thank you!"

April 1, 2015
4

"Highly recommendable car service. Both car drop off and collection was at high quality!!!!"

March 30, 2015
5

"Efficient service and transfers, close to the airport, excellent value for money - will use again."

March 9, 2015
5

"Excellent professional service. Best price and so close to the airport. Will definitely use again - no hesitation"

February 22, 2015
5

"Very professional, friendly and efficient staff. Great value and very secure. Would definitely use this service again"

February 17, 2015
5

"Very efficient and kind personnel, parking really close to airport terminal. All at a reasonable price. Will surely check them again."

January 26, 2015
5

"Brilliant service, just a few minutes away from the airport. Prompt transfer both ways.
Would definitely use them again."

January 18, 2015
3

"Departure was brilliant and v quick however when I arrived back it took 20 mins for the transfer bus to collect me waiting in the cold and no apologies !!"

January 16, 2015
5

"The best car park service I have ever had! Would definitely recommend and will use your services again for sure!"

January 11, 2015
4

"The I love park and ride service was first rate. Even arriving in the early hours was no problem with a fast and efficient service, car left and at the airport in 10 mins! On return a simple phone call and collected within 10 mins, would definitely recommend this service and would use again."

December 29, 2014