×

Stansted I Love Park and Ride reviews

Stansted I Love Park and Ride logo

We strongly encourage our customers to give feedback and share their experience of parking at Stansted. If you have used Stansted I Love Park and Ride and would like to tell others about it, please submit your review. Thank you!

Here are some comments that our customers have made about Stansted I Love Park and Ride

Showing 91 to 120 of 154 1 2 4 6
4
Review stars

"Easy to book and find even at 5am. Good service, quick transfer on demand. Efficient pick up and car collection too, back on the road within 10 minutes of exiting the airport. Only criticism - it's a bit expensive, but I guess you have to pay for good service!"

June 11, 2016
5
Review stars

"Can't fault a thing"

May 28, 2016
5
Review stars

"I really like this park and ride company. I have used them my last few trips and will continue using them. They are professional and reliable and most of all reasonable! Thanks! "

May 24, 2016
5
Review stars

"Very easy to find, professional service"

May 22, 2016
4
Review stars

"Great Service would go back again. Drop off and Collection was super quick. Thank You."

May 1, 2016
5
Review stars

"Excellent service provided from the time I arrived. Just wish the driver and other personnel would wear seat belts - not matter how safe they are at driving."

April 13, 2016
5
Review stars

"I would recommend it to everybody. The parking is relatively easy to find and located very close to the airport. Professional and friendly customer service, NO ADDITIONAL CHARGES IN CASE OF FLIGHT DEAY, - which is really lovely. High five :)"

April 11, 2016
3
Review stars

""

March 24, 2016
5
Review stars

"Easy to find, easy to use. A fast, efficient service, only minutes from Stansted. Will defiantly use again."

March 9, 2016
1
Review stars

"Parked my car at their Stansted site over a week ago now. When I returned to my car, I could see my wing mirror on the drivers side was damaged and hanging down. Staff taped it up for me and took pictures. They told me to email my pictures and details following their complaints procedure. I did this as soon as I got home. Two days later no reply to my email. I've been phoning them ever since only to be told on the phone they are looking into it and someone will come back to. Nothing still. Do not bother with this company. Parking may be cheap but it's at the expense of your car and appalling customer service."

March 7, 2016
5
Review stars

"Very pleased with the level of customer service . First time I have used airport parking & will do from now on when flying from Stansted. Our journey was stressfree & no hanging around for the connecting shuttle bus. Found staff polite & helpful."

February 20, 2016
4
Review stars

"All good"

January 22, 2016
3
Review stars

"Easy to find and no hassle. The only negative is that you have to park and retrieve your car within the car pound and this was t very good as the ground was wet and boggy, my shoes become very messy."

January 15, 2016
2
Review stars

"I'm not happy with my booking, I never got a confirmation email, I rung 3 times to get one, never got it. My trip was very stressful because I didn't really know where i was going, never had a proper address. I wont use it again."

January 10, 2016
1
Review stars

"I have used APH car parks a few times before and have been very happy with the service. Unfortunately this time was very different. Everything went well with the booking, dropping the car off and being taken to the airport. We were also picked up at the airport very efficiently. However, when we got back to our car we noticed that the back bumper had been crumpled slightly after obviously being hit. It was quite obvious to see as soon as the boot is opened so very unlikely to be missed. When I reported this they took a picture of it and have taken nearly about three weeks to investigate it. They have now said that this definitely did not happen in their car which I refute. Obviously I can't prove this so I would recommend to anybody leaving their car at any airport car-park to take a dated and timed picture of the whole body of their car before leaving as proof of it's condition so that then if there is a dispute you can take it to the small claims court."

December 13, 2015
5
Review stars

"i will use your service again very happy the best staff very helpfull"

December 4, 2015
1
Review stars

"Dreadful! I called them as directed when I landed and then cleared customs. I was told to wait outside near the flag poles (it was raining and gale force winds) and they would be along shortly. After 20 mins I called again and was told they should be with me in 1 minute. It took them 33 minutes to collect me! The office is five minutes away. DO NOT USE THESE"

December 1, 2015
5
Review stars

"Excellent and polite service , very quick drop off and collection would thoroughly recommend "

November 18, 2015
5
Review stars

"Very pleasant and professional staff, very prompt transfers too and from the airport. I used their park before and now at mid-term holidays, although the other providers were able to give the same service for £10 cheaper, I preferred to use this car park as we had the good memories for the last month's parking when we went to Salzburg. I will definitely recommend them to all my friends and family."

October 28, 2015
5
Review stars

"Easy, efficient, professional and courteous at the best price."

October 24, 2015
4
Review stars

"used APH before at Luton Airport always good , and friendly chaps that work there, even at some unearthly time in the morning !!! .Would recommend to anyone ."

October 19, 2015
4
Review stars

"very good. Easy transfer and quick pick up"

October 18, 2015
5
Review stars

"efficient and curteous service at a good price will certainly use again"

October 14, 2015
5
Review stars

"Not quite the cheapest but I'm a regular - consistantly good service."

October 9, 2015
5
Review stars

"Everything was as should be."

September 22, 2015
4
Review stars

"good service. car park a bit rough but friendly staff"

September 16, 2015
5
Review stars

"Perfect with polite friendly driver"

September 9, 2015
5
Review stars

"Easy to find, thanks to the good instructions. Quickly left car and quick transfer. Ditto on return. thank you!"

July 11, 2015
5
Review stars

"Excellent service at a reasonable price. Friendly staff and short waiting times - less than 5 minutes to wait at the terminal before a taxi came to drive us to our car. Much better than waiting for the bus to the long stay car part. Highly recommended."

July 7, 2015
4
Review stars

"Good!"

July 1, 2015