×

Stansted I Love Park and Ride reviews

Stansted I Love Park and Ride logo

We strongly encourage our customers to give feedback and share their experience of parking at Stansted. If you have used Stansted I Love Park and Ride and would like to tell others about it, please submit your review. Thank you!

Here are some comments that our customers have made about Stansted I Love Park and Ride

Showing 61 to 90 of 154 1 3 5 6
5
Review stars

"Parking at Stansted is notoriously expensive the general increases for the official car parks having risen at a preposterous rate consistently for thelast ten ten. Refreshing then to find a firm very close by, right next to McDonalds and tthe holiday inn offered a good service with safe parking swift pick up both coming and going, courteous and efficient. If I am forced into flying from Stansted again, this is the firm of choice for trouble free transit. "

January 23, 2017
5
Review stars

"No waiting smooth service!"

January 18, 2017
4
Review stars

"close to terminal, new mini buses, polite service quick transfer to terminal. yard a bit scrappy but secure, transfer back to yard was a longer wait then would have liked. all together i would use again "

January 15, 2017
4
Review stars

"Very convenient; however the gate have to have a sign listing all the group of agencies that people have used to book their packing through.I lost 45 mins of my time driving around because I did not see a sign when I arrived at the gate so I drove off because the gate was shut & no sign."

January 3, 2017
5
Review stars

"Everything was great! "

December 30, 2016
5
Review stars

"Excellent service I'm very happy"

December 29, 2016
5
Review stars

"Fantastic service, really lovely staff too. I'll be back! "

December 6, 2016
5
Review stars

"Easy to find, very short wait time to be dropped off and picked up, and short transfer time."

November 28, 2016
5
Review stars

"Exellent"

November 22, 2016
5
Review stars

"Park my car for 3days,reasonable price, very friendly staff, short distance to the airport All good, my recommendation! "

November 16, 2016
5
Review stars

"I love park and ride provided a fantastic service throughout.i would not hesitate in recommending them "

November 5, 2016
4
Review stars

"We flew to Rome from Stanstead on a Saturday morning, first day of UK October half term holiday week. We booked I Love Park & Ride the night before for a 6.30am slot (9am flight). On the day we put the postcode in to our TomTom. It got us close, but not quite there, which was stressful. Using the written directions (the entrance is to the side of the Holiday Inn and past a Mc Donald's, which we could see from the motorway), we found it by around 6:45am. We waited about 15 mins for the van to leave (we had just missed one), but because we had only hand luggage and had already checked in with Ryanair, we had enough time to walk comfortably to the gate. On the way home, it was a breeze. Our flight was a bit late. Once we had our bags and cleared customs, we called on the number given. They were outside within 5 mins and we had our car within 15mins. We would definitely use this company again, but leave more time at the departure end, especially if checking in bags."

October 30, 2016
4
Review stars

"Worked very well. Good staff, with a sense of humor..."

October 24, 2016
5
Review stars

"No trouble... "

October 11, 2016
5
Review stars

"Will definitely be using this car park again. The instructions to find the car park were very clear. Prompt, friendly, helpful service. So much easier to get into a mini bus than one of the big buses for my 87 year old mother. We waited quite a long time for the return mini bus and that was because of my error. I was looking for a mini bus with 'Purple Parking' on the side and we missed the 2 that came along with 'I Love Parking' on them. I think that possibly could have been made a bit clearer but I'm not complaining. Excellent service."

October 9, 2016
5
Review stars

"Very easy and very personal. Entrance was a little hard to see at night but we soon saw it. We pulled in and were immediately greeted they did the paperwork and within 5 mins we were being popped in the minibus and transported to the airport. Again on return we called once we had reclaimed our cases and they were literally there within minutes. No driving round multiple stops just straight back to our car . People we dealt with extremely nice and helpful. Will def use them again!"

October 8, 2016
5
Review stars

"Quick and easy and pleasant service."

September 13, 2016
5
Review stars

"Fantastic service. Nice, helpful and efficient. Was at airport in a fraction of the time it would have taken if I'd parked in the main car parks and was returned to get my car with so much less hassle and time than if I'd parked in the big car parks. Wish I'd known about this earlier."

September 13, 2016
5
Review stars

"Excellent service. I would only suggest some signalling at the car park, to ease arrival and departure."

August 21, 2016
5
Review stars

"The service was very good, despite the distance from the main Airport main terminal."

August 16, 2016
5
Review stars

"Helpful, friendly and reliable service, will definitely use again.."

August 5, 2016
5
Review stars

"Fantastic location, friendly service, fast drop off and collection. First rate and highly recommended."

August 3, 2016
5
Review stars

"So easy, was great so much better than the bus or train . "

August 1, 2016
5
Review stars

"Easy to find and fast transfer from the airport to the car. "

July 24, 2016
5
Review stars

"Fantastic service, would defiantly recommend. "

July 21, 2016
5
Review stars

"Perfect quick & reliable service "

July 18, 2016
5
Review stars

"Very pleased with efficient and friendly service. Good price too."

July 17, 2016
4
Review stars

"Fast and efficient. Will definitely use again. "

July 14, 2016
5
Review stars

"Great service, polite staff... just round the corner from the airport. Pick up was only a few minutes after we called the number. Many thanks."

July 13, 2016
5
Review stars

"I found parking at I love park ride brilliant. I was away in another country and received an email for my up coming stay. I realised that I selected the wrong date to return. I sent an email across to park and ride and they got back to me within 10 minutes. They sorted every out in less than 30 minutes via email. Definitely will park with them again :)"

July 11, 2016