Book your parking before 23:59 on 28th August 2017 and leave us a review here and you could win £50 of Amazon vouchers!

Stansted I Love Park and Ride reviews

Stansted I Love Park and Ride logo

Here are some comments that our customers have made about Stansted I Love Park and Ride

Showing 61 to 90 of 130 << ... 1 2 3 4 5 ... >>
5

"Fantastic service, would defiantly recommend."

July 21, 2016
5

"Perfect quick & reliable service"

July 18, 2016
5

"Very pleased with efficient and friendly service. Good price too."

July 17, 2016
4

"Fast and efficient. Will definitely use again."

July 14, 2016
5

"Great service, polite staff... just round the corner from the airport. Pick up was only a few minutes after we called the number. Many thanks."

July 13, 2016
5

"I found parking at I love park ride brilliant. I was away in another country and received an email for my up coming stay. I realised that I selected the wrong date to return. I sent an email across to park and ride and they got back to me within 10 minutes. They sorted every out in less than 30 minutes via email. Definitely will park with them again :)"

July 11, 2016
4

"Easy to book and find even at 5am. Good service, quick transfer on demand. Efficient pick up and car collection too, back on the road within 10 minutes of exiting the airport. Only criticism - it's a bit expensive, but I guess you have to pay for good service!"

June 11, 2016
5

"Can't fault a thing"

May 28, 2016
5

"I really like this park and ride company. I have used them my last few trips and will continue using them. They are professional and reliable and most of all reasonable!
Thanks!"

May 24, 2016
5

"Very easy to find, professional service"

May 22, 2016
4

"Great Service would go back again. Drop off and Collection was super quick. Thank You."

May 1, 2016
5

"Excellent service provided from the time I arrived. Just wish the driver and other personnel would wear seat belts - not matter how safe they are at driving."

April 13, 2016
5

"I would recommend it to everybody. The parking is relatively easy to find and located very close to the airport. Professional and friendly customer service, NO ADDITIONAL CHARGES IN CASE OF FLIGHT DEAY, - which is really lovely. High five :)"

April 11, 2016
3

""

March 24, 2016
5

"Easy to find, easy to use. A fast, efficient service, only minutes from Stansted. Will defiantly use again."

March 9, 2016
1

"Parked my car at their Stansted site over a week ago now. When I returned to my car, I could see my wing mirror on the drivers side was damaged and hanging down. Staff taped it up for me and took pictures. They told me to email my pictures and details following their complaints procedure. I did this as soon as I got home. Two days later no reply to my email. I've been phoning them ever since only to be told on the phone they are looking into it and someone will come back to. Nothing still. Do not bother with this company. Parking may be cheap but it's at the expense of your car and appalling customer service."

March 7, 2016
5

"Very pleased with the level of customer service .
First time I have used airport parking & will do from now on when flying from Stansted.
Our journey was stressfree & no hanging around for the connecting shuttle bus.
Found staff polite & helpful."

February 20, 2016
4

"All good"

January 22, 2016
3

"Easy to find and no hassle. The only negative is that you have to park and retrieve your car within the car pound and this was t very good as the ground was wet and boggy, my shoes become very messy."

January 15, 2016
2

"I'm not happy with my booking, I never got a confirmation email, I rung 3 times to get one, never got it. My trip was very stressful because I didn't really know where i was going, never had a proper address. I wont use it again."

January 10, 2016
1

"I have used APH car parks a few times before and have been very happy with the service. Unfortunately this time was very different. Everything went well with the booking, dropping the car off and being taken to the airport. We were also picked up at the airport very efficiently. However, when we got back to our car we noticed that the back bumper had been crumpled slightly after obviously being hit. It was quite obvious to see as soon as the boot is opened so very unlikely to be missed. When I reported this they took a picture of it and have taken nearly about three weeks to investigate it. They have now said that this definitely did not happen in their car which I refute. Obviously I can't prove this so I would recommend to anybody leaving their car at any airport car-park to take a dated and timed picture of the whole body of their car before leaving as proof of it's condition so that then if there is a dispute you can take it to the small claims court."

December 13, 2015
5

"i will use your service again very happy the best staff very helpfull"

December 4, 2015
1

"Dreadful! I called them as directed when I landed and then cleared customs. I was told to wait outside near the flag poles (it was raining and gale force winds) and they would be along shortly. After 20 mins I called again and was told they should be with me in 1 minute. It took them 33 minutes to collect me! The office is five minutes away.
DO NOT USE THESE"

December 1, 2015
5

"Excellent and polite service , very quick drop off and collection would thoroughly recommend"

November 18, 2015
5

"Very pleasant and professional staff, very prompt transfers too and from the airport. I used their park before and now at mid-term holidays, although the other providers were able to give the same service for £10 cheaper, I preferred to use this car park as we had the good memories for the last month's parking when we went to Salzburg.
I will definitely recommend them to all my friends and family."

October 28, 2015
5

"Easy, efficient, professional and courteous at the best price."

October 24, 2015
4

"used APH before at Luton Airport always good , and friendly chaps that work there, even at some unearthly time in the morning !!! .Would recommend to anyone ."

October 19, 2015
4

"very good. Easy transfer and quick pick up"

October 18, 2015
5

"efficient and curteous service at a good price will certainly use again"

October 14, 2015
5

"Not quite the cheapest but I'm a regular - consistantly good service."

October 9, 2015