Stansted I Love Park and Ride reviews

Stansted I Love Park and Ride logo

We strongly encourage our customers to give feedback and share their experience of parking at Stansted. If you have used Stansted I Love Park and Ride and would like to tell others about it, please submit your review. Thank you!

Write a Review

Here are some comments that our customers have made about Stansted I Love Park and Ride

Showing 31 to 60 of 155
4
Mrs Lauren Woodcock

Good, fast serving
May 30, 2017

5
Mr Sean Ives

Easy to find. Great service. On time. Friendly.
May 25, 2017

5
Mrs C Turnbull

Easy to find car park close to Stansted. Prompt courteous staff at the drop off and minivan to airport. Collected immediately on return and car waiting. Excellent.
May 22, 2017

3
Miss Barbara Gebala

I was happy with how close it was to the airport and the frequency of the minibus servise. The definite downside was the customer service. Guy at the desk didn't say anything when we walked in. Didn't explain what he needed from me as i walked in, so ended up standing there like an idiot trying to figure out what to say. Then at the return, we noticed the glove compartment was unlocked (i locked it before leaving the car with them) and my radio was switched to another station. I am not sure why someone would do that when the car was at the car park for 3 nights? Did someone use my car for a journey longer than just moving a car from one spce to another? If you use these guys maybe check your mileage before and after (i know i will next time i leave my car with any private car parks!)
May 15, 2017

5
Mr Nicholas Mondesir

Easy to find the car park. Friendly staff our car was waiting at the car park no problems. Would use again and recommend them.
May 9, 2017

5
Mr Catalin Demisa

Safe parking with polite staff
May 4, 2017

5
Sarah Roberts

Very quick, efficient and friendly.
May 3, 2017

5
Mr Robin Tulloch

Friendly and cheap parking service
May 2, 2017

5
Mr Gabor Nemeth

It was a professional service and the price was really affordable as well . We'll use it again in the future. No doubt. Highly recommended.
May 1, 2017

5
Leanne Mullen

A huge thank you to all the I Love Park and Ride team for helping to make our trip a relaxIng and stress free experience! This is by far the best airport parking service we have used. Being my first time flying out of Stanstead, I was unsure what parking company to go with but I feel I couldn't have chosen better! We couldn't have spent more than 5 minutes parking up, checking in and being whisked away in our own personal mini bus! We didn't have to wait around for more passengers and it couldn't have taken more than 2-3 minutes to arrive at the drop-off! Upon returning, I phoned for collection once we were through customs and I'd be surprised if we waited a minute for a bus, again no waiting around for other passengers, just on we hopped and back to our car in minutes! No fuss, no faff, just got the job done, couldn't be happier! I had also got my car washed just before our trip and was concerned it may get a bit dirty whilst we were away but it was as spotless as I left it! Thank you again...wouldn't hesitate to use your service in the future, only wish they were all as fantastic!!
April 19, 2017

5
Miss Emma Harpley

Fantastic service, fast, efficient, polite, perfect.
April 9, 2017

5
Mr C E Kirk

We were a little worried when we arrived as gate to parking was closed and the site was itself was an unmade surface - all looked a bit dubious. Tried to contact someone using the entry phone but no reply. However, staff arrived a few minutes later, and all formalities were done in a couple of minutes. The transfer bus took us straight to the departure gate, and everything had taken less than ten minutes. On return, we phoned the number supplied, and the pick up bus arrived 5-10 minutes later. We were on the road home less than fifteen minutes after phoning. Staff were friendly and the pick up bus clean. We will use them again, especially as price was one of the best for Stanstead
April 8, 2017

5
Mr Gerald Kidd

Cant fault in any way and would use again.
April 4, 2017

5
Mr Lester Wellington

Have used Purple Parking before but at Heathrow. This was just as good although there is always the fear that they go off for drives in your car whilst you're away. Speedo reading taken before and after showed they didn't! Arrived at parking and transfer to terminal was quick and efficient. On my return, called as instructed, went to RVP and they were there to pick me up within 2 minutes. Great service at the best price. Will use again and recommend.
April 3, 2017

5
Miss W Drzazga

Excellent servise. Close to airport.
April 1, 2017

2
Mr Demond Cureton

we are not satisfied since neither in the booking page and process nor in the confirmation e-mail was mentioned at all that it is a valet parking and we would have had to leave the keys (and that the car could have been moved if required among 3 sites). We did not book with a different and cheaper provider that clearly stated these conditions. Apparently we are not the first customers to which this happened too. The service in itself was not bad, it was just something different from what we paid for. Not recommended.
March 29, 2017

5
Ms Stella Cox

Efficient helpful staff made a great start and end to my holiday.
March 27, 2017

5
Mr Nigel Harwood

Very easy and fast drop off and collect. It was also the chespest option for airport parking. Would definitely use again.
March 26, 2017

4
Mr Khama Menyere

It was close to airport. Check in and out was fast and shuttles was available within 10 minutes. It was hard to locate hence 4. Looked safe.
March 7, 2017

5
Mrs Indre Zitkiene

Everything was perfect?
March 1, 2017

5
Mr Krzysztof Panek

Friendly fast service
February 28, 2017

5
Mr M Carruthers

All straight forward, best price, no issues. Would recommend.
February 27, 2017

4
Mr Kamil Gajek

no problems with the service at all just a little hard to find lack of signs but polite staff
February 22, 2017

5
Dr Michael Smith

Excellent service. Very thorough instructions, efficient drop off and collection. Site very convenient for airport and motorways.
February 21, 2017

5
Mr Cherno Gibba

Brilliant, so amazed with how everything went smoothly!!! well done and definitely will be seeing me more often
February 21, 2017

5
Miss Agnieszka Szczechura

Great service,easy to find location,very helpful staff,I would definitely use them again.
February 14, 2017

4
Mr Chandrasa Fonseka

They were based close to the airport and it was easy to find early in the morning prior to the flight. The journey to the airport was quick and the customer service was very good. On our return they came very promptly to pick us up from the place where they had previously dropped us and were very friendly and courteous.
February 12, 2017

5
Miss Julie Douglas

Helpful friendly drivers. Reliable service. Straightforward and no delays. Easy to use.
February 12, 2017

5
alison hutchinson

very quick and efficient service i would highly recommend
February 1, 2017

5
Mr Victor Marshall

Very quick and efficient literally 5 minutes from airport very little waiting either end
January 25, 2017