Stansted I Love Meet and Greet reviews

Stansted I Love Meet and Greet logo

We strongly encourage our customers to give feedback and share their experience of parking at Stansted. If you have used Stansted I Love Meet and Greet and would like to tell others about it, please submit your review. Thank you!

Write a Review

Here are some comments that our customers have made about Stansted I Love Meet and Greet

Showing 31 to 60 of 86
5
Mr M Redding

Good and very quick
October 9, 2015

4
Mr S Fowler

good service, only on our return the wrong car was brought which meant a 40 minute wait.
October 8, 2015

4
Mr F Ruscalleda

I was happy with the service ,the only negative point was that once we received our car on the way out we had to pay £2.50 which we were not aware of .
October 1, 2015

5
Mr T Hinch

Very happy with service will use again in the future without hesitation.
September 23, 2015

5
Mr J Monks

Prompt and efficient service. No problem that our flight was 4 hrs late. Wonderful to be able to leave and collect car just outside terminal. We have used other services many times - not a patch on this. Thank you very much!
September 23, 2015

3
kate wilson

They let themselves down by taking at least half an hour for both collecting and delivering the car. I have had swifter service with other car parking outfits in the past. Also, the back of the car was very dirty - clearly it had been parked under a tree and no-one took the trouble to wipe it clean. I appreciate that there was no obligation to do so, but it would not have been difficult to pay attention to that one aspect. However, given that there were not enough drivers to meet demand within a reasonable time on the days on which I used the service, I can understand that looking at the state of the car would not have been a priority.
September 13, 2015

5
Mr D Armstrong

First class! We only waited a few minutes for our car to be collected and similarly on our return. Would most definitely use this service again.
August 23, 2015

5
Mark Dennison

Very prompt service and clear instructions. I would be happy to use again.
May 25, 2015

5
Mr T Shepherd

The only pleasure coming home from holiday is to be met by meet and greet, great service. We had to return six days early due to family illness, are we entitled to a refund?
May 2, 2015

5
Kehinde Ogunsola

Excellent service, prompt on time with brilliant customer relations. Will definitely use their service again.
March 9, 2015

5
Mr A Barresi

First class service. I called as requested 10 minutes before I arrived at the airport and received clear instructions on where to park and wait. I was met by a member of staff within 5 minutes of arriving, was advised on what to do on my return. I handed over my keys and off I went. On my return I called as requested when I had gone through passport control and my car was waiting by the time I walked To the agreed meeting place. I was met by Tim who, like his colleague on my departure, was friendly, courteous and efficient. Will definitely use the service again!
February 18, 2015

5
Trayhorn

Brilliant service, ready to pick up car on our departure and so quick on our arrival. Mileage was perfect and car was spotless. Couldnt recommend them more 10 out of 10. Will be using them again
January 31, 2015

4
A Casonato

Small delay at the arrival but very quick on our return. I will use it again. Thank you
January 2, 2015

5
Mrs P Newman

Service could not have been better - time estimates, everything bang on.
November 29, 2014

5
Mr J Arnold

Soooooooo convenient and stress free! They did everything they promised and we will recommend and use again. Many thanks .
November 1, 2014

5
Maureen Gerke

I was a bit nervous booking I Love Meet & Greet as I had previously booked a meet & greet service at Stansted with a different company and had a terrible experience as there was no-one to meet us which resulted in us nearly missing our flight and having to pay quite a bit for the mid term car park. However, I cannot fault I Love Meet & Greet as they were at the drop off zone as stated and we only had to wait 10mins at the most for our car to be returned. The drivers were really helpful and asked us to check we were happy with the car on return. I don't know how they manage to provide this service for the money but it was a great experience and I will definitely use I Love Meet & Greet again.
October 26, 2014

5
Jason Papagiannakis

Good price, polite and on time. Will use again certainly.
August 21, 2014

5
Gill vaughan

Fantastic - good service and great price. Why pay more.
August 10, 2014

5
Marta Drozd

Professional, quick and easy.
August 5, 2014

5
Margaret Harris

A very easy and stress free service. The driver was there befor we had unloded the car on the way out and on the return he was there almost at the same time as we were. Very pleased with the service and would use it again.
July 27, 2014

1
Steven C Fenner

Arrival on the 15/06/14 the picking up of my car was fine, however on return we and several other people could not get through on the phone, it was just not being picked up. We continued this for one hour without success. I spoke to one of the delivery drivers several times who promised me my car was coming as he had told the supervisor, this did not happen. In the meantime my wife phoned a mobile number after phoning customer services which apparently are not open on a Sunday, when she spoke to the person on the mobile he ended up swearing at her saying our car had gone which had not as we were still without it. There were several other couples around us all having the same problem and some have been promised compensation. My wife will be phoning and will be looking for an apology and a refund for a service we did not receive, it would appear after speaking with one of the drivers that there were not enough of them on to deal with the work load, this service was very poor.
June 23, 2014

5
Frazer Harvey

Perfect, got the car a bath while it was stood for a few days! Would recommend.
April 29, 2014

5
Mark Eddery

Excellent hassle free service
March 25, 2014

5
Barry Reseller

Eight days at £45 this smells of desperation doesn't it! So 150 cars in your compound can that even cover the wage bill just don't know how you do it for the money!Great service do return customer get a discount. Baza
January 30, 2014

4
teak

Very impressed with the service on return. Service with a smile and more than helpful. Efficient and effective service.
December 3, 2013

5
George Youngs

Really excellent levels of service, and AMAZING value for money.
October 6, 2013

5
Yvette Laister

By far the quickest meet and greet service we've ever used!
September 17, 2013

5
Steve Jacques

Difficult to write a review that needs no more than Brilliant!! Easy to book, easy to find, friendly and courteous staff, excellent value for money. Why would you do this any other way??!! See you next time Thanks for a great service
September 17, 2013

5
James Benner

Very good from start to finish. Met and collected/delivered on time as promised. Very friendly professional service.
September 10, 2013

5
Paul Willis

Very impressed with I Love Meet & Greet. Easy to book, good communication and hassle free. They provided a friendly service and were quick to meet and pick up our car, they also delivered the vehicle back to us without any issues ans within 10 minutes of calling them after arrival.
August 31, 2013