×

Stansted Go Airport Parking Meet and Greet reviews

We strongly encourage our customers to give feedback and share their experience of parking at Stansted. If you have used Stansted Go Airport Parking Meet and Greet and would like to tell others about it, please submit your review. Thank you!

Here are some comments that our customers have made about Stansted Go Airport Parking Meet and Greet

Showing 91 to 114 of 114 1 2 4
5
Review stars

"Great value compared to the other companies at Stanstead. Staff were really friendly and efficient, and I waited no more than minutes to collect car even though my flight was early. They called me when I dropped it off and were there to meet me. "

November 19, 2010
5
Review stars

"This service was excellent and I will certainly have no hesitation in using it again as and when required."

November 17, 2010
5
Review stars

"On the day of departure I had to change the time I would arrive twice. Once because I had booked to early and then because of traffic. Both calls were treated courteously and were not a problem. When we arrived there was a slight delay for the member of staff to accept the vehicle. It was only a matter of minutes. Return journey could not be faulted. Phoned just after leaving the plane and the car was ready and waiting when we came through. I would not hesitate to recommend this service."

November 16, 2010
5
Review stars

"very good...everyone on time and very professional and freindly...."

November 16, 2010
5
Review stars

"execellent service staff friendly and very helpful would definately use again and recommend to friends "

November 12, 2010
5
Review stars

"Found this the meet and greet service great value, very efficient and friendly would highly recommended"

November 10, 2010
5
Review stars

"Excellent service, thank you!"

November 8, 2010
3
Review stars

"Phoned them when we got onto M11 from M25. Driver was waiting for us when we arrived at Stansted - departures drop off area - PERFECT On our return, phoned them when we'd got our luggage. Arranged to meet in the Blue Car Park. Waited over 20 minutes - NOT GOOD"

September 22, 2010
5
Review stars

"We used Orange Meet & Greet Parking at Stansted to avoid having to park off site and drag our luggage about via buses to the terminal. It was easy to book and the instructions were clear and concise. On arrival we were met at the designated area by Orange Meet & Greet staff who were courteous efficient and friendly. Again on our return we followed the instructions we were given when we left and our car was waiting for us immediately outside the arrivals area in the Blue Car Park, the paperwork was dealt with efficiently and we were on our way in minutes. Well worth the small extra cost. We will definitely use this service again."

September 14, 2010
5
Review stars

"Good service, driver waiting at airport on arrival. Car returned within 5 minutes on return. Pleasant staff. Will use again."

August 31, 2010
5
Review stars

"I have used other meet and greet companies at Stansted before and have had mixed experiences, however Orange were all but perfect. Professional staff that importantly were where they said they would be at the time they said. Excellent."

August 16, 2010
5
Review stars

"Brilliant. Easy drop off and quick pick up. Would definitely use again."

August 11, 2010
5
Review stars

"I was very pleased with the service i recieved from the parking company. After arriving an hour earlier than planned they accommodated me with no fuss at all. They came and picked the car up from a very convienient location just outside departures in less than 20 minutes of me arriving an hour early. On return to Stansted it was again no hassle at all as the instructions where clearly written and the car was delievered to me in an effecient manner."

August 9, 2010
5
Review stars

"Very good service. We arrived early and could leave the car early."

August 7, 2010
5
Review stars

"Its the first time I have used this service & I found it excellent. Competitive pricing but without the need to park miles away & wait for a shuttle bus. I would definately recommend it to anyone else & will be using the service again."

August 3, 2010
5
Review stars

"This company is fantastic, we were a party of 8 with two cars. The service was first class, i will never use another company again. "

August 3, 2010
5
Review stars

"The service was top class and very professional - to take photo's puts both our minds at rest and your drivers were very helpful and courteous - I will certainly contact you again!!"

January 28, 2010
5
Review stars

"We were delighted with the service we received and we will use it again. Thanks for being efficient, polite and quick!!"

January 8, 2010
5
Review stars

"We were very happy with the service you provide. Although you did not expect us through an error we were welcomed and we did not feel any interruption. As we arrived the car was easy to find and nicely heated for us. We were pleased with the service, you took good care of us as a customer and our car was well looked after. Thank you. I would use and recommend your service again. Best Regards Mr Bagi "

January 7, 2010
5
Review stars

"My first time used this parking service, excellent service, on time and no hassle. Will recommend to anyone. Good service."

January 3, 2010
4
Review stars

"Overall the experience was swift and painless, and I would definitely use the service again. However, I booked through Essential Travel, and when I phoned Orange Meet and Greet on my way to the airport they had no information regarding my booking, so I had to give them these details over the phone. I was lucky that they were able to offer me the service at such short notice. Collection of the car on my return was no problem at all. One point that Orange Meet and Greet might like to be aware of is that it would be useful for the customer to be given the option to look the car over and check the mileage on return, to check that everything is to their satisfaction."

January 2, 2010
5
Review stars

"Orange meet and greet were excellent although whole experience spoiled by your company not passing my booking through to them in a timely manner. This meant I spent 30 uncomfortable minutes at Stansted trying to get hold of them and convince them I had booked. I will go direct with them in the future rather than through you."

December 29, 2009
4
Review stars

"A very efficent and curtious service"

December 28, 2009
4
Review stars

"The service was excellent and well priced. The only thing to quibble about were the instructions to meet pick up the car on the way back. The 15 minute blue car park was not sign posted anywhere.Thank you."

December 27, 2009