×

Stansted Go Airport Parking Meet and Greet reviews

We strongly encourage our customers to give feedback and share their experience of parking at Stansted. If you have used Stansted Go Airport Parking Meet and Greet and would like to tell others about it, please submit your review. Thank you!

Here are some comments that our customers have made about Stansted Go Airport Parking Meet and Greet

Showing 1 to 30 of 114 1 3 4
1
Review stars

"On our return there were not enough drivers (we were told) and we were asked to come back in 25 min! Why paying the extra for meet and greet?? Staff were polite and were doing their best but the whole new Meet and Greet desk at the short term car park area was complete chaos. Emailed customer service asking for an explanation, apology and refund, but no reply in 7 days! Very poor service. Sunday 28th of December was always meant to be a busy day, no excuse for lack of drivers. Very unlikely to repeat."

January 4, 2015
5
Review stars

"Will use again on time fantastic job well priced on time and extremely professional too "

October 11, 2013
5
Review stars

"Excellent service at a relatively reasonable price - would recommend."

August 29, 2013
5
Review stars

"Fantastic service--very courteous and professional with both the drop off and pick-up. I would highly recommend Orange and will definitely use them again. Thank you!"

August 27, 2013
5
Review stars

"Great service, we will use it again."

May 6, 2013
5
Review stars

"The lady that met me as I pulled up was very friendly and really efficient took my mileage and petrol levels. When I returned the car arrived as I walked to the appointed place and hand over was efficient and I was soon on my way home. It was value for money and very efficient."

April 22, 2013
5
Review stars

"Excellent service. Recommend. "

March 24, 2013
5
Review stars

"very fast and and quick"

March 20, 2013
4
Review stars

"Very good service, prompt, will use again."

February 6, 2013
5
Review stars

"Everything worked perfectly! Thanks"

November 23, 2012
5
Review stars

"We had not used Orange Meet & Greet before but they were perfect in every way:- On time both times; dealt with phone calls extremely efficiently and clearly; courteous; efficient etc. Have bookmarked for future. Will use again and recommend."

October 24, 2012
3
Review stars

"Service was fine. I think that parking prices at airports is always extortionate and avoid it always if possible, but as the cheapest quote for my parking for this trip was £42 for parking off site with a bus transfer, and the meet and greet cost £51, I thought the difference was worth paying."

September 27, 2012
5
Review stars

"Excellent service highly recommend "

September 15, 2012
5
Review stars

"Excellent service delivered in a very professional manner. Very clear directions for drop off and pick up. Car was delivered back to us within 5 minutes of us calling when we got back to the UK. We will definitely use them again when we next go away."

September 1, 2012
5
Review stars

"Very efficient service. Would definitely use again."

August 30, 2012
5
Review stars

"Very good service, prompt and courteous, even when I was much earlier than anticipated."

August 28, 2012
5
Review stars

"I have no hesitation in recommending your meet and greet service, it was simple to use and great value. "

August 27, 2012
5
Review stars

"Could not have been easier!"

August 13, 2012
5
Review stars

"Faultless service. Pleasure to be met by them. One tiny problem. We were told that the exit barrier has a facility to pay in cash. The one we used only accepted cards. Only a tiny problem but worth knowing."

August 6, 2012
4
Review stars

"Prompt and efficient service. Would be nice not to have to pay the £2 charge for the 15min car park at pick-up though."

July 22, 2012
5
Review stars

"We arrived at Stansted and was immediately met by a member of staff. Pictures were taken of car and a manual check also made. Milege taken and keys handed over and Documents with instructions for return journey given, all in a matter of minutes. Return journey - phoned when all bags collected and was told which option to follow from documentation. Car was waiting for us in short stay car park, keys handed over and we were on our way home in a few minutes - All very efficent and would recommend and use again. "

July 21, 2012
3
Review stars

"The service was prompt on the way in I didnt have to wait long for the chauffeur to take the car away. On the way back they arrived within 4 mins however what is not clear is that you have to pay a further £2 parking charge given I was there when the car came back £ 2 for 2mins seemed extreme. Other providers pay the parking for you and provide an equally good service ........this is whay I would only rate them as 3"

July 17, 2012
5
Review stars

"brillant service could not have ask for more,very prompt we had trouble with the car booked in and had to quickly use out other car,no problems when we explained handled the situation well.could recommend this company again and again."

July 10, 2012
4
Review stars

"No problems here and works fine. I have used another company at Gatwick before and they claimed they didn't notice and therefore drove on a completely flat tyre which wrecked the tyre and damaged the wheel. but no problems with these people. My only concern with the arrangements is what happens if they don't answer the mobile number of it's continually engaged. I guess that's a difficult situation, but there should be a land line number you could call as a back up !"

July 9, 2012
5
Review stars

"I was late getting there due to some unavoidable train delays and had to leave a message however they were fine when I rang and picked the car up straight away. On the way back again perfect timing. All the staff were friendly and the service overall was perfect."

June 18, 2012
4
Review stars

"Very easy instruction,efficient,prompt and professional. Will definitely use again! Thank you"

June 16, 2012
5
Review stars

"On arrival at Stansted we were met promptly after initial phone call. to the relevant number and spoke to a very pleasant person, I had booked 2 cars as this was a family holiday. The service was friendly, polite and professional. I was concerned on the return as we had to meet at the short stay car park and not outside terminal building as at Gatwick. You cannot pick up outside Stansted, I wasn't aware of this. I didn't need to worry, I called the number and spoke to a lovely person who knew I had booked 2 cars in advised me the cars would be there in 5-6 mins, on arrival at the point the cars were waiting. In this day it is a pleasant surprise to receive excellent customer service. I would recommend and use this service again. "

June 10, 2012
5
Review stars

"Very good. Had to wait about 10 minutes outside & paid £2 for entry into car park (which we were told about in advance). But very good value & I would use the service again."

June 7, 2012
5
Review stars

"Well impressed with the service received, telephone instructions clear and easy to follow. Everybody we had contact with were very polite and efficient. Will definitely use again."

June 5, 2012
4
Review stars

"booking was easy and the company was able to accommodate us as we arrived earlier than anticipated. On returning - having phoned the driver turned up as expected. The only minor irritation was that although we "met" the driver in the short stay "blue car park" - he provided us with a ticket to exit the car park that we had to pay £2 for. Unless in the small print we had not been made aware that a car park exit fee would be required."

May 29, 2012