Stansted Circle Meet and Greet reviews

We strongly encourage our customers to give feedback and share their experience of parking at Stansted. If you have used Stansted Circle Meet and Greet and would like to tell others about it, please submit your review. Thank you!

Write a Review

Here are some comments that our customers have made about Stansted Circle Meet and Greet

Showing 241 to 270 of 381
5
Brian Beggs

this service went exactly to plan - couldn't be faulted - would recommend it
October 24, 2010

3
Mohan RADJA

Going out was a pleasant experience, taking few minutes to complete the paperwork, before getting to the terminal. Returning was altogether different. Took 25 minutes of waiting in the cold at midnight and ringing twice before the car was returned- with no apologies and a rude reply when asked about the wait. wont be using them again!
October 24, 2010

4
Julie Geldenhuys

Very good service, prompt and courteous.
October 18, 2010

5
Mrs Christine Fryer

I was very pleased with the prompt and efficient service i received when arriving and departing at Stansted Airport,staff also very polite.
October 18, 2010

4
Jim Shepley

Good value, efficient service. Staff were polite and professional. Thanks
October 17, 2010

5
Richard Burr

Excellent service, will use it again.
October 17, 2010

5
Martin Reed

Easy to find. excellent service. Car delivered on time.
October 16, 2010

5
Mr D A Smith

Seemless and well organised operation. Driver waiting on our departure and on our arrival back 10 days later.No buses and hauling luggage - just like a personal chauffeur.Highly recommend.
October 14, 2010

4
Alison Smedley

The experience we had with this service would make me recommend it to anyone. It was courteous, efficient and timeous and we will efinitely use it if we ever fly from Stansted again.
October 14, 2010

5
Jon Sephton

Great service on arrival. Staff waiting at the terminal and all paperwork completed quickly and professionally. On the way back our flight was delayed about 20 mins so we had a short wait for our car, but a friendly staff member checked on the situation and kept us informed. Can't really fault the service for the price.
October 11, 2010

5
Neil Flarry

Great service - will certainly use it again - Thanks
October 11, 2010

5
Gareth L Roberts

Service was efficient and faultless in my sole experience. Strongly recommended.
October 10, 2010

5
john bailey

excellent service, couldnt fault it
October 10, 2010

4
David wotherds

Would reccomend this car parking system
October 10, 2010

4
Frances Sladden

I would have given 5/5 but a little confusing re "Look for flag and stop there" when dropping off car. Flag up in the air, so drove past, therefore had to go round the block in the traffic jam, and picking up told "red car park" Stood at one end of red only to find after 10 mins. waiting that it was the other end. Better instructions would have saved both these problems. Apart from that a speedy good service and we shall use again.
October 7, 2010

5
DAvid Epps

excellent service would reccomend. Slight delay in arrival pick up but return was waiting in the short stay when we arrived. Cheaper and easier than the long-stay - it's a no brainer!
October 4, 2010

5
John Gardiner

All went to plan, easy system to use, would use again.
October 4, 2010

5
Michael Hensey

Car was picked up within five mins, and car was waiting for us when we walked out of the airport. timeing was spot on, very polite, of course we will use again
October 3, 2010

5
Philip Pittas

Cannot fault this service, driver met us exactly where and when arranged, both on the outward journey and when we arrived back. Super service at a very reasonable price, EXCELLENT!!
October 2, 2010

5
neil heaton

The service was very quick and also friendly, I don't think you could ask for a better service at the airport.
October 2, 2010

5
b de wilde

It all went very smoothly and quickly. This service used far less of my diesel driving the car to storage which made the price even better.
September 30, 2010

5
Wenda Hall

I found this an excellant service. Organisation was really good as were the instructions and directions given. Had a text reminding me what to do before I got to airport. Then someone phoned to make sure I was OK and even though I was about 20 minutes later than planned this was not a problem. The person taking my car was waiting for me and was very pleasant and helpful. Same on return journey. I phoned when my bags had come through and my car was waiting for me by the time I had walked out of the airport. Again the person was pleasant. Good value for money
September 30, 2010

4
Richard Forbes

A great value service, car collected and delivered back on time and seemingly without issue, courteous staff as well. My only minor grumble would be the use of 0845 service to contact them on arrival, why not a geographic number?
September 30, 2010

4
Mr Luca Tagliavini

Apart from the driver being a little late on collection the staff was very friendly, efficient and polite
September 29, 2010

5
Tony Day

This is the 1st time we've used Stansted Circle Meet and Greet. I'd give the service I received 10 out 10. The rep was at the spot he said he'd be when he said he'd be there, on my return I received a text from SCM&G as I came thro' Customs and, once again, the rep was at the spot he said he'd be when he said he'd be there - what more can I say ? Highly recommended and I will be using Meet & Greet again. Many thanks. Tony
September 29, 2010

5
Alan Phillips

Excellent service. Driver wating to greet at airport drop off and car arrived at meeting point in red carpark as we arrived. Would recommend, especially at �30 less than Stansted long stay for 10 days.
September 29, 2010

5
Heather Bradic

Very impressed with service. Car was waiting for us both when we arrived to depart and when we landed. Will definately use this service again.
September 28, 2010

5
Holly Faithfull

Excellent service. I even got my dates wrong when I made the booking, and arrived a day early, but they were very helpful.
September 27, 2010

4
Henry Fry

Promt courteous service both on drop off & pick up, excellent service, would use this service again.
September 27, 2010

5
Barry

Excellent service everything went like clockwork and none of the hassle of try to find a car park then having to get a bus to the airport. Also it was cheaper than any other car parking service, I would definitely use it again and recommend it to friends and family.
September 27, 2010