Stansted Circle Meet and Greet reviews

We strongly encourage our customers to give feedback and share their experience of parking at Stansted. If you have used Stansted Circle Meet and Greet and would like to tell others about it, please submit your review. Thank you!

Here are some comments that our customers have made about Stansted Circle Meet and Greet

5
Mrs Kate Mcmaster

Very good service
December 15, 2014

4
hb

The car was delivered promptly and the receptionist and the driver returning the car was friendly. One little hiccup: had to wait few minutes at entrance and for the answer-phone to be answered (while many cars queuing behind). Another comment: I parked for 24 hours and I felt the price of £35 was a bit excessive (compared to purple parking or elephant parking which I used several times in Gatwick and Heathrow which never exceeded £20).
July 20, 2014

3
Pam

Would have been perfect had we not had to wait 30 minutes for our car on return.
February 17, 2014

5
Christine Tallon

Excellent and very prompt service - we arrived earlier than the booked arrival time but they were still there within 10 minutes and had the car delivered back to us within 5 minutes of our call confirming our arrival back in the UK. Woudl definately use again
February 3, 2014

5
Susannah

Very prompt professional service, good value for money. Highly recommended - I will use this service again.
February 2, 2014

5
Mrs Glenis Wright

Travelled under the name of Bird Excellent service > Very prompt pick up at both ends of my journey. I'm travelling again at the end of February and will definately be considering booking with Stansted circle Meet and Greet again. Many Thanks
January 8, 2014

5
gee farnsworth

Excellent service. Would definitely use again.
December 15, 2013

5
Kate Taubman

Spot on! Have used this company several times and find them excellent value, prompt, polite and reliable.
December 2, 2013

5
brian beggs

the service was excellent - as usual many time user
October 31, 2013

5
Nigel Charman

Excellent service on arrive ti airport and return. Well done.
October 21, 2013

5
Mrs S M Dickerson

Excellent service everything was so smooth and really good value for money will definitely use again!
October 16, 2013

4
Kate Taubman

Once again, a smooth and efficient service at both the beginning and the end of our holiday. With just a few minutes wait each time, our car was collected from and delivered to us at less than the cost of parking alone. We heartily recommend this company and would definitely use them again.
June 27, 2013

5
Natalie Feddon

Very convenient service. Met on time with no delay both on departure and arrival. Would definitely use again.
April 23, 2013

5
Martin Sheldon

Absolutely brilliant service from start to finish, cannott fault it and will def' use again. Thank you.
February 3, 2013

4
christallon

Great service - we arrived earlier than our scheduled time having set out early because of the snow but were still met within 15 minutes. Would be happy to use again.
January 27, 2013

4
LOUISE ALTINTAS

Was very pleased with the Circle Meet and Greet and would be very happy to use them again in the future. Stress free with no hassle so a good start to the journey.
January 23, 2013

5
L van Enckevort

Brilliant. Will use again. No buses or waiting around and the staff were very punctual. Thank you.
January 21, 2013

3
Heike Rudorf

Greet: The driver was really nice with a dry sense of humour that made me laugh! Meet was great and efficient on arrival. On departure I had to wait for 30 minutes mostly due to the fact that another car owner had been waiting in the wrong car park - but nevertheless, then the company should employ more than one driver to deliver the cars.
January 21, 2013

5
alan funnell

We found this carparking option the best we have had to date. Thank you.
November 26, 2012

5
Chris Seymour

Really nice experience,arriving 30 min early so stopped for quick cigarette just inside airport,called to let them know I was just about there. By the time I arrived agent was there waiting for me,very nice friendly guy too. On return again 30 min early phoned after collecting luggage and agent was there within 4 min. Very small amount of dried mud on wheel arches and small amount on carpet both sides only 14 miles on the clock, all of which I consider very reasonable. So no complaints whatsoever from me!!!!!
November 22, 2012