Stansted Circle Meet and Greet reviews

We strongly encourage our customers to give feedback and share their experience of parking at Stansted. If you have used Stansted Circle Meet and Greet and would like to tell others about it, please submit your review. Thank you!

Write a Review

Here are some comments that our customers have made about Stansted Circle Meet and Greet

Showing 151 to 180 of 381
4
John Kelly

Good service
March 22, 2011

5
John Paul Shepley

Brilliant- Follow the instruction that are given and you will have a first class service slick service. The staff are friendly, courteous and efficient. On arriving we were met instantly by the representative and on returning the car was already at the airport when I rung to say I had my bags. Would recommend to anyone.
March 20, 2011

1
Scott Carlyle

They refused to take my vehicle on the day of the flight so I was forced to pay for other parking! It was terrible the way I was treated, no prior notice, no refunds from them, just an extra parking bill! They claimed it was because it was a commercial vehicle and they were not covered, but I was never told of this by you or them. A complaint will follow.
March 15, 2011

3
Colin Lee

They were good and mostly efficient. Just two points we had to wait a long time at drop off even though we arrived on time and were questioned by the airport staff as to why we were waiting. Also some confusion as to where the pick up point was it was not made totally clear. Otherwise they were very polite and checked the car thouroughly and we would use again.
March 15, 2011

4
David Alexander

Great service, very impressed and would use this service again - saves lots of time and the drivers were both really helpful and probably more importantly on time!
March 13, 2011

5
Athena McKevitt

Great service, quick at both ends - especially pleased with the pick up after arrival as flight was late landing and late at night. Only strange thing is having to phone in 5 minutes before arriving, not sure how you would manage this if you were travelling on yuor own and didn't have hands free.
March 12, 2011

5
Ron Wilkins

An excellent service - I will recommend you to everyone. This is a very painless way of getting in and out of the airport and I will definitely be using you again Many thanks
March 7, 2011

4
Ron white

The service was extremely good, drivers courteous, car was delivered back to us on time. I would score 5 but there was an administration slip up which delayed the pick up on our outward journey. thank you Ron
March 4, 2011

4
Tracy Harris

Very prompt and efficient service. Did not receive a welcome text (as stated) but we rang the number and our car was returned by the time we reached the short saty carpark. Will definitely use again!
March 3, 2011

5
Michael W

Great service, the driver was there to meet us before our flight and the car was delivered back to us within 10 mins of arriving at the designated car park on our return. Very impressed and would use this company again
March 2, 2011

4
Keith Miller

Pick up wasn't as smooth as usual, we had to wait at the terminal for over 5 minutes, despite making the telephone call as per the instructions. However, the return journey was excellent and the car arrived in the red car park when we did.
February 26, 2011

5
ALAN SPENCER

Excellent,no problems. Driver waiting for drop off & pick up.I like the idea of not waiting for the bus and all the hastle that goes with it.
February 23, 2011

5
Doreen Ransome

This is the third time I have used Circle Meet and Greet and the service was excellent as usual.
February 22, 2011

5
Ian Gedny

Excellent
February 17, 2011

5
Anshuman Bakshi

One of the best service. The saff is very friendly and when we arrived there was someone waiting to meet us. We left the car and did not have to wait for a bus tansfer. Upon our return i called the number and the car was back within 5 minuetes of me calling. Would recomend it to anyone who does not like waiting for a bus and want something which is so well prices. Would use it everythime i take a flight.
February 16, 2011

5
heather frail

Fantastic service the driver was very helpful we will be using this company again
February 15, 2011

5
john cleughj

first class service both drop off and collection
February 15, 2011

5
A Kennedy

Great service - friendly, punctual and convenient.
February 15, 2011

5
Will Finch

Good value, proffesional, helpful and very efficient. Made returning to a cold wet UK on a Sunday much much easier!
February 14, 2011

5
David Kerr

The service was absolutely first rate. No fuss, efficient pick up and delivery with the appropriate checks. Had to return from holiday early, but still worked a treat. Good value as well.
February 14, 2011

5
Margaret Lovell

Fantastic service and value for money would recommend to anyone. Very hastle free service and nice employees.
February 13, 2011

5
richard skelton

VERY EFFICIENT AT A BARGAIN PRICE. NO WAITING AROUND FOR TRANSFERS, SAVED A LOT OF TIME/
February 2, 2011

5
Andy Davidson-Hogg

Very pleased with the service. I will definately use you again next time.
February 1, 2011

5
Martin Weddell

A first class service, great communication from booking to leaving the car to collection. Staff friendly, professional and efficient. Great service will definitely look for Park and Go at the different airports I am using this year.
February 1, 2011

4
Sheri Everett

I found this service to be the best in airport parking. I was met at the terminal by a member of staff and after a quick check of my vehicle, I was given my return instruction and was able to leave. When I returned and called the number given, my car was delivered within 7mins. I was impressed with the professionalism of the staff and will definitely use this service again in the near future. Thank you.
January 31, 2011

4
penny

Re: Circle Meet & Greet - Maybe you should meet your clients in the Orange car park, not Red, as the Red car park is at the other end to Arrivals. Apart from that, all went well and I would recommend their service.
January 31, 2011

4
Jonathan Burgon

prompt, efficient - did what they said they would without fuss or problems
January 27, 2011

5
jonathan stephenson

Very good experience done what they said. On time good service! will use again
January 26, 2011

5
ric pinto

It was competatively priced and it is much easier and quicker, i would recommend it. On return make sure u call asap i was kept waiting for 20 minutes, not fun if u got kids and its cold/wet
January 25, 2011

5
Margaret Kirby

Very quick and efficient service. I was really pleased that we were met immediately at the drop off point and also that they returned the car so quickly. Friendly rep and clear instructions on the phone re. where to meet. Would certainly recommend this service.
January 25, 2011