Book your parking before 23:59 on 28th August 2017 and leave us a review here and you could win £50 of Amazon vouchers!

Stansted Circle Meet and Greet reviews

Here are some comments that our customers have made about Stansted Circle Meet and Greet

Showing 121 to 150 of 381 << ... 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 ... >>
5

"We were happy with the service received as far as your parking arrangement was concerned.

Our outward flight was delayed 8.5 hours, but we weren't happy with that."

June 26, 2011
5

"excellent service, would highly recommend"

June 12, 2011
5

"Brilliant service, all went exactly to plan, having never used this service before we were unsure if it would work for us but it really couldn't have gone better, the instructions given worked to the T We will certainly use this method of parking in the future, the drivers both ways were pleasant and polite, well dressed and happy and the car was well looked after, no worries and no stress, thanks you and well done, good luck for your companies future."

June 1, 2011
1

"Slow to pick up car on departure. Very slow to provide car at arrival mainly due to logging an incorrect flight number and destination. Pre-paid ticket for exit from car park was not pre-paid so had to pay £2.60 extra. Much quicker to have used bus to off airport car park. Never again!"

May 30, 2011
3

"not bad only complaint i had was i was not told i had to pay for car park on advert it said you had 30 minutes before paying, we were waiting when car arrived in to car park and still had to pay 2.60 to get out of car park, surely it would be better to use orange car park!apart from that good service and friendly staff"

May 27, 2011
2

"We followed the instructions to the letter ringing once through customs. We were told that the car would be there in 8 or 9 mins but had to wait 25 minutes and had to ring again to chase them up. Our paperwork stated that we would have a token to get out of the car park free. THIS WAS NOT TRUE. Instead, we couldn't get out of the car park without paying £2.70 for just a couple minutes use. Unsurprisingly, we couldn't get an answer when ringing them up to complain. It's a shame as it could easily have been a very good service but now I would not recommend it to others."

May 24, 2011
3

"Very effecient service ordering and parking service. I was surprised that there's an extra parking charge to get your car back from the short term car park as the web site, quote and confirmation e-mail all clearly state that the exit ticket is included in the parking price."

May 23, 2011
4

"Once again the service was excellent. Only one hitch - we had to pay the £2.60 parking exit fee. Wouldn't have minded but it didn't apply 2 months ago when we used the service and no-one had explained the additional charge this time - even though the guy had ticked the box to say we had been informed! Maybe the website and form should be clearly updated to inform customers of this additional charge which most would willing pay anyway!
Service itself though could not be faulted!!Would definitely use again."

May 21, 2011
5

"The service was absolutely first class and flawless from beginning to end
In fact, without the service, we would have missed the flight out ( due to delays on M11 )
It was also great value , will use again"

May 18, 2011
5

"I found this not only the cheapest, but the most efficient parking experience .It was a real pleasure to deal with this company , and now that I have found them ,I will look no further in future"

May 12, 2011
1

"The staff was very unfriendly had to wait about 30 minutes at the drop off and collect of the car. The car was moved 89km! So dont think they just parked it and there was no way to complain, except via email. And had to pay the parking fee on the short stay car park, which stated in the terms and conditions is covered by the service. Will never use this service again!!!!!"

May 12, 2011
5

"Service was extremely quick & efficient. The only minus was we were told it was free to exit the car park where we collected our car but there is a standard charge of £2.60 for 0 - 30 mins. I think future customers should be made aware of this, or change the pick up point to the same as the drop off point.
Other than this the service was faultless & very good value for money - I would definately use it again."

May 10, 2011
4

"We arrived in good time for our flight and this seemed to take them by surprise - "We weren't expecting you yet" was the comment. So collection was a bit slow, although the process itself was quick and easy. Our return was on time but again we had to wait for over 20 minutes for our car to arrive. Once there, the handover was quick and easy and there were no problems. Would use them again."

May 3, 2011
1

"Was very disappointed to be presented with a car park ticket when our car was eventually delivered to us. This was not made clear when booking. It maybe a budget company with cheap prices but it should be made clear that you have to pay to get out of the car park. Will not use this company again out of princpal."

May 1, 2011
5

"Excellent, reliable. As always"

May 1, 2011
4

"Due to early and late flights decided to use a 'meet and greet' service. It was simple and straight forward. Had to wait about 10 minutes for the 'meet' but they were busy. The guy was polite, chatty and curtious. Car was ready when we got back and off we drove. Good value for money as cost was around £36."

April 30, 2011
1

"SPS did not turn up to meet us before our departure flight
Their phone number was dead, I made enquiries and heard a family had been left stranded after returning from their holiday with no idea where their car was and had to contact the Police.
This was my first disastrous experience of airport parking."

April 26, 2011
3

"All very prompt and efficient. One complaint, when we collected the car from the red car park we were told we had to pay to exit ! We were never told this would happen, and it was only £ 2.60, but never the less it was naughty. It is a pity because in every other way it was excellent."

April 25, 2011
5

"Excellent value and great service. They were waiting for us when we got there and were outside when we got our with all our bags! Very professional and would definitely use them again."

April 24, 2011
5

"good service, cheaper than long stay. would recommend"

April 13, 2011
5

"Very efficient, trouble-free, on-time and cost effective service."

April 12, 2011
5

"Excellent Service would highly recommend and will use again."

April 11, 2011
4

"Worked like clockwork - web site could be clearer when booking."

April 5, 2011
5

"have used this service several times drivers are friendly and prompt would highly recomend"

April 4, 2011
5

"I was extremely pleased with this service. Everything was most satisfactory. There were no problems whatsoever with the handing over and return of the car. It was good value for money."

April 1, 2011
4

"Very good service, no problems short waiting times. Would use again"

March 31, 2011
5

"It was brilliant. I never used this company "Park and Go" but it was the most convenient parking experience I have ever had. The guys were there to meet us and on time when we arrived. We didnt have to wait for the bus to the car park.
Excellent service."

March 29, 2011
5

"The driver was already there to meet us on our departure and arrived at the pickup point as we did. Excellent service. Thank you"

March 28, 2011
5

"Value for money. Efficient operation for drop off prior to departure and collection following arrival."

March 27, 2011
5

"Very good and quick service on my return even though the plane was 30mins early. will use again"

March 24, 2011