Book your parking before 23:59 on 28th August 2017 and leave us a review here and you could win £50 of Amazon vouchers!

Stansted Circle Meet and Greet reviews

Here are some comments that our customers have made about Stansted Circle Meet and Greet

Showing 31 to 60 of 381 << ... 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 ... >>
5

"Excellent service all round. I will definately use them again when flying from Stansted."

June 24, 2012
5

"Good friendly service, smooth and on time as promised. Only that the car was delivered a bit muddy - also inside from muddy shoes on both the driver's and passenger's side.
Would use again as it is good value for money."

June 14, 2012
2

"I was upset to find that my car was full of mud on the floor on the drivers side
when i had hoovered my car the day before i left there with you."

June 7, 2012
4

"Hi,

The service was excellent and very efficient. We arrived at the terminal and someone picked our car up within 5 mins.

On our return we called after passing through customs and our car was with us in 10mins.

Only comment was the front of the car was a bit muddy on return like it had been driven through a muddy puddle! Otherwise everything else was fine."

June 1, 2012
5

"Everything worked very well with this company. Five minute wait when we arrived and no wait at all when we returned. Would definitely use again."

May 29, 2012
5

"The overall service was very good.

The pick up of the car (on departure) was just over 20 minutes from my call, although I was told 10-15 minutes. This was not a problem as I had plenty of time, but it may be for others who are in a hurry! Delivery of the vehicle (on arrival) was probably about the same. The car was clean, but it had not rained since I left - I had read reviews about muddy vehicles, and did notice a little mud on one wheel.

However, staff were friendly and helpful, the price was very good - so overall excellent."

May 28, 2012
4

"Brilliant service - very efficient and friendly. I had no worries leaving my car with you.

The only thing that would make it better would be if you didn't have to pay the car park charge to get out - that would make the whole service complete."

May 21, 2012
5

"Highly recommended.

First the people at Airport Parking shop were very helpful. Will use again without hesitation.

Parking itself was well organized with the drop off at the departure area and the pick up in the red zone car park (I think they have to do this).

All the paperwork was in place and although you do geta number with an options menu (was woried I would have to put a 15 digit reference number in like you normally have to) it was just press 1 and get straight through.

Pickup was 10 minutes as stated, gave time to get through customs, buy a pack of crisps and then get to car park without a rush. Car nice and warm and ready to go.

Will use again...better than most I have used so far and much better than the bus from long term parking!"

May 7, 2012
5

"Does what it says on the tin!
Greet - no problem. Meet - no problem.
6 miles added on mileometer.
Excellent, hassle free service.
Recommended."

May 2, 2012
4

"Excellent service. Great value for money."

April 28, 2012
5

"Faultless, effortless, quick and easy and lovely customer service. Recommended."

April 23, 2012
5

"Excellent, as last year."

April 2, 2012
4

"Waiting 20 minutes to collect car but otherwise good service"

March 29, 2012
1

"Going out was fine, staff were very helpful 17th March. Sunday 19th our return was diabolical. Staff lied to us as to time and were evasive. Waited for nearly an hour for our car...unacceptable. Will not be using this company again."

March 20, 2012
4

"I always use a meet and greet service.

On this occasion the arrival at the airport was seamless. The driver was there waiting for our car. On the return trip it wasnt as slick. Having collected our luggage we called to announce our arrival, but had to wait at least twenty to twenty five minutes for the car to be brought to the terminal. With a three hour drive ahead of us it was a disapointment. It happens some times, as long as it is an exception I dont mind. I would use them again. Everyone deserves a second chance."

March 13, 2012
5

"can't fault these guys at all!!!!!!! I had booked the wrong date and they resolved with out issue and then I had a brake problem and they assisted me. Great help and pleasant, especially for a nervous, shattered traveller!"

March 10, 2012
4

"Efficient, Quick and goof value for money. Definitely will use again"

March 2, 2012
5

"Excellent service. We will definitely use again."

February 7, 2012
1

"I was pretty disappointed this time round with their service. The car was returned to me all covered with mud under the driver's seat. Carpet, mat and pedals were all filthy.
The driver did not mention anything about it, I just realized after a signed the receipt (no issue outside) and opened the door. It's impossible that he missed it."

January 31, 2012
5

"Very good service. Punctual. Pleasant staff."

January 24, 2012
5

"First time user of Circle meet and greet but have to say that the service and price was great. It would have cost me more than double for the standard stanstead Pink Elephant parking than using these guys. Will definately use these guys again."

January 21, 2012
4

"Worked well. Friendly driver (same) on drop off and pickup. Advised on return (when bags collected) that car would be available in 9 mins. In fact it was 20 minutes. The signs to the "red car park" are poor when you take the ramp down a level. You need to go right when you arrive at the "orange car park". It was explained at drop off that cash would be needed to exit the short stay car park. Overall good value and recommended."

January 15, 2012
5

"excellent service
on-line booking was easy.
Instructions for dropping off the car and subsequent collection were good"

December 31, 2011
5

"No problems at all. Got greeted immediately on arrival and got the car back speedily on return. Very happy customer and will gladly use them again on a future trip."

December 30, 2011
4

"efficient service as usual but wasn't too impressed by being asked to pay the car park fee of £2.80 when collecting vehicle. I have used meet & greet services on numerous occasions and this is the first time this has happened. why not just include it in the price at time of booking?"

December 15, 2011
4

"Great service, on time & arrived with my car when you said you would. People do need to understand how long it takes you to get there, perhaps it'd help if yu said how far away you were, IE 5 miles, will take about 10 mins."

December 12, 2011
4

"Great service, on time & arrived with my car when you said you would. People do need to understand how long it takes you to get there, perhaps it'd help if yu said how far away you were, IE 5 miles, will take about 10 mins."

December 12, 2011
4

"All went well according to plan and instructions provided. A short wait on our return did not spoil the experience. We will use it again if we are every unfortunate enough to fly from Stansted."

December 7, 2011
5

"very happy with the service and impressed with every aspect of the staff and their courteous manner! will definitely be using this service again! many thanks for a worry free holiday!"

December 5, 2011
5

"Really good service. Quick, easy, good value. No criticisms."

December 1, 2011